I buried Shatta Wale with ‘Gbee Naabu’ – Yaa Pono

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Noble Kuffour 6 years ago

Somebody wake this guy up please. Shatta is still making more airplay,shows and money than you bro.Get to work and get serious. You have the talent but don't be lazy.

• Kwame 6 years ago

fool...you buried yourself ...lazy artist

• Kay 6 years ago

Kwasia PONO. shatta dey hits after hits, who have buried? Your own music career u buried. Make you dey fool urself. This guy and wanlove koraaa who fool pass who. You b the judge.

• Bolgabwoy 6 years ago

chaaaa hehehehe i laugh enter Bolga tro tro station..Abeg subscribe to my channel and like or share my stuff.Thank you God Bless you, make my day by leavin a comments https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1QTlyu3FmpaKeMEP2idQZw

• shatta bi fool past yaa pono 6 years ago

massa u pple shld leave pono, wale s found of dissing n laying insult on innocent pple, now he s ???? crying?? if he have money n so wat??? wat at all a money is?? shatta s fool is better u pple advice him to desist from h ...

• shatta bi fool past yaa pono 6 years ago

massa u pple shld leave pono, wale s found of dissing n laying insult on innocent pple, now he s ???? crying?? if he have money n so wat??? wat at all a money is?? shatta s fool is better u pple advice him to desist from h ...

• Tesco 6 years ago

The time the beef dey go on where you shatta fans dey. He buried him. Ponobiom

• Adjetey 6 years ago

we buried them, Gbeenaabu, Avu, anytime they hear Gbenabu then they want die.

• Phantom .. 6 years ago

class one rapper, tsor tsor rapper, no wonder you be poor, how many songs and hit have you made after the beef ? think of your useless career and re brand it, sm funs want the best for you ..

• James 6 years ago

Kwasia joh boi kuraasenii wht b moni kwasia

• James 6 years ago

Wale jon dont jokr wit some senseble pple