Only God knows what work I do for money – Moesha replies Delay

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Winners 6 years ago

#Learn
    July, next half of 2017. Don't keep doing the same thing that kept you down and idle January-June. FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mob ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4).Enhances Weight loss.
    5).It reduces ageing process ...

• Moesha 6 years ago

I wish I was white, as we all know the bible teaches us being black is a curse, it is better being white as jesus

• currency 6 years ago

Please ooo where in the bible hahaha.. Don't lie wai. Hahhha

• minaun 6 years ago

You are the cures, and not black..Kwasiapanin gyimi ni

• Haruna Kotomoshie 6 years ago

@Moesha Boduong HAHAHA laugh my dick of

• Kkk 6 years ago

Stop that sister christ the savior is not white he is black man the creator him self is black man angels are all blacks you need to start study the bible (1)revelation 1:1 (2)revelation 1:14-15 (3)daniel 7:9 (4)Ezekiel 1:7 E ...

• Rafaelsanti 6 years ago

Who knows if you are into prostitution

• minaun 6 years ago

That's why she asked for God to be the judge and not u..Mind your own business..Haba

• Moesha 6 years ago

I am a ashawo in secret, who told you?

• jim 6 years ago

Fucking around or dealing drugs? You can't sleep and wake up ???? with money,impossible, something must be working.

• original Lilliput 6 years ago

Delay should allow Moesha to be free.... She can choose to do whatever with her life.
    It's just a matter of choices!!!!!

• Chuks, Nima. 6 years ago

We also want to know. We live on earth with you so we are interested in knowing what you do for a living. Our children get missing and are found later murdeted for rituals, our sisters and brothers get up yo see their propert ...

• Up to kese 6 years ago

Are you sure u know delays real job and why gives her money ? U are just funny .... when a child sees the eye if a crab he says it's stick ... felt must tell us also how she begun a d where she got the money from ...

• Jo 6 years ago

Your t-shirt says "new yong city"

• ERIC 6 years ago

masa Wei 3ye isimple.. everyone knows you are serial prostitue. High grade ashawooo

• Yaa Agyeman 6 years ago

Why is Delay or whomever soo concerned about that lady's business? People need to learn how to MIND their OWN business! Whatever she is doing is between her and her God. If she's not doing right by herself or someone else. ...

• Kwamz 6 years ago

She is hoeing around. Pure and simple as that. Weak men are paying for the cellulite fat ass. ewwww

• kenichi 6 years ago

. . .dnt mind them, darling. . .uor body shape is excellent material 4 porn, go for it. . . .believe me, u'l rake in a fortune

• Controller0544797319 6 years ago

Are you a government worker ?
    Need a loan between Ghs500-Ghs20,000 in less than three hours
    Do not look far
    No guarantor
    No collateral
    Just 2 passport pictures and a photocopy of your id

• Kofi Salasie. Uk 6 years ago

Is so shameful for the beautiful black downgrade Him or her self to be a stinky White. I think you should go back again to apologise to all black people in the world.

Can you refer me the bible chapter which said black is ...

• Isaac 6 years ago

Are these some primary school dropouts? Unbelievable! Ghanaweb, please get an editor or stop publishing these badly written stories.

• Hamburg 6 years ago

Who are you are to question someone what she does for living, it's none of your stupid business. WHAT DO YOU DO FOR LIVING YOURSELF? This your stupid talk show which doesn't go anywhere. Mine your own fucking business and sto ...

• Kkk 6 years ago

Black man is chosen by the creator deuteronomy 7:6 from Abraham to the children of Israel are all blacks all the 12 tribe of Judah are all blacks you need to study the bible (1)job is black man job 30:30 (2)Solomon is black s ...

• STARLINGARD 6 years ago

Of coz u FUCK,SUCK and LICK all sort of nasty dicks for money.

• KK kokontay 6 years ago

This slovenly slopy women looks unhealty!
    Pay attention to your health.