‘Prostitution is a decent profession’ - Lutterodt

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Akosua Mensah 6 years ago

I am a Christian as well

• kk 6 years ago

This idiot again.

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK 6 years ago

ONLY IN THE BANANA REPUBLIC OF GHANA YOU HEAR ALL THESE KINDS OF RUBBISH. AFTER ALL, THAT BASTARD, DEMENTED AND NINCOMPOOP ROMANO'S MAMA IS A PROSTITUTE AT AGBOGLOSHIE SLUM. NEED I SAY MORE?

• CONTEMNOR 6 years ago

Nincompoop I thought EVANS your uncle kidnapped you. Pls don't compare your Zoo country Nigeria to Ghana.

• THE WISE MAN IS BACK 6 years ago

This foolish boy don cross the line, how stupid can he be to say such things, I really think he has high fever ????.

• eva 6 years ago

He needs Jesus.

• Winners 6 years ago

#Learn
    July, next half of 2017. Don't keep doing the same thing that kept you down and idle January-June. FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mob ...

• Philosopher 6 years ago

Instead of advising them to stop that shameful act,you are there telling rubbishes. If i can paraphrase you,i will say thieves,murders,evildoers all will go to heaven.Ghana really has problems as nation from politicians to pa ...

• eva 6 years ago

what I meant to say I need Jesus, remember jesus wife was a ashawo, Mary Madgalene

• Koo Sigi. 6 years ago

This man has just been discharged from the mental hospital, gosh. Lunatic.

• Bill 6 years ago

YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A BASTED

• Lutterodt 6 years ago

my girlfriend was a ashawo like Jesus wife Mary Madgalene, it is oldest profession in the world, as I rather be a white man than a black man, remember being black is a curse

• columbia 6 years ago

Yes you said it all blacks are curse.

• Bill 6 years ago

BASTARD mAN

• Noah Harrison 6 years ago

Foolish man. You talk too much

• Lutterodt 6 years ago

As Marriage Councillor as an African man i urge African men to have at least 6 wives as our ancestors used to live, it will teach you to be humble person, remember Jacob 4 wives and 12 children to form the Government of Israe ...

• Achipelago 6 years ago

Who told you prostitutes will go to HEAVEN? Does this man know the Bible at all? All they just say things just as many people are ignorant and could rant anything to be believed to have come from a so-called 'man of God'? Rea ...

• Reverend ike 6 years ago

To you who said Jesus had a wife is a lie .Jesus Christ NEVER got marry.
    Nary Madgalene was never a wife to Jesus

• Asem 6 years ago

First time you speaking sense

• IGOR 6 years ago

EVEN SUSS HIMSELF SAID PROSTITUTES AND TAX COLLECTORS WILL GET TO HEAVEN BEFORE YOU AND I

LUTTERODT SUPPORTS JESUS ON THIS ONE

• Okyere Kay 6 years ago

Counsellor Lutterodt are u normal upstairs?Why don't u shut up sometimes nd keep your crazy phantasies to youself?U are a disgrace to your profession.

• tetteh-tsu tema 6 years ago

Why do Ghanaians always resort to insult to register their opposition. The caption does not much with the story coz I did not see it in the story where he said prostitutes will go to heaven. However they may go to heaven if t ...

• pkirks 6 years ago

Ghanaians don't read and after reading, they don't sit to digest what they read. That's why many have to travel far to reach what is right under their nose

• Nana Adu Parko 6 years ago

Pkirks, I strongly support what you've written & this goes with the politics of Ghana too. As useless & stupid JD Mahama & his erstwhile government almost dismantled Ghana, we prayed to God to deliver us from destruction & wh ...

• Be wise 6 years ago

Ur IQ is very high.u re de only pson who had made a sensible comment.

• The True GhanaMan 6 years ago

preaching heaven to hungry ppl as a place after death but enjoying it here on earth.

• Jumbo 6 years ago

The Counselor really said these things as reported in the article.. Then I may conclude that he does not know the Bible or he just skew the facts for popularity... But my convictions tells me the story is a hoax.
    I like to e ...

• IGOR 6 years ago

Jesus said to them, "Truly I tell you, the tax collectors and the prostitutes are entering the kingdom of God ahead of you. New Living Translation "Which of the two ...

mathew 21.31

The radio presenters who entertain such fools to be on air to deceive people, will surely be in hell fire. Why should a so called journalist encouraged such fools in their studios? The presenter who invited Lutterodt to their ...

• Lutterodt 6 years ago

Yes he was married to Mary Madgalene

You're insane & so are your parents. If they trained you the way Almighty God wanted them to trained, you wouldn't have behaved this way. Damn idiot. Go to hell.

• Kwamena Fanste 6 years ago

Why is the media always allowing this Lutterodt to tell us filthy things with his roten mind?

• the truth 6 years ago

this idiot needs to be on drugs and in a mental institution

• London 6 years ago

Ghanaweb, disgraceful web, You should not be publishing this - Foolish website. Irk.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 6 years ago

The oldest profession of course. Senegal has legalized it. When will the Gold Coast ? Sexually transmitted diseases say no. Robbing Peter to pay Paul. Are we safe ? Only God knows.