I am relocating to Nigeria - Actor Mawuli Gavor

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Actor Mawuli Gavor 6 years ago

the reason because of 419 Ghana is too much, as in Nigeria people hardly do it.419 doesn't hardly exist in Nigeria. I am a strange Christian now as I now believe Jesus was married

• Onipaba 6 years ago

And so what? keep fooling yourself

• Akwesi 6 years ago

I think you've forgotten to take your drugs. Quickly take them before you go naked

• 3dem 6 years ago

Good for you handsome one. You are getting a lot of gigs there which I think is good. All the best. Do bring some of the experience back here

• Oblayo 6 years ago

Who cares about these failed characters parading as 'actors'? By the way, Nigeria accepts any garbage!

• mum 6 years ago

No lights in naija.NO food in naija,only crime.Dont annouce ur going.just go

• mariyama 6 years ago

419 will stop if nigerians r sent back.Nigerians shd stop using ghanaian names 4 419.If nigeria is better y r they all in ghana?They wil use u for their pepper soup.

• vero. 6 years ago

naija is the poorest country in Africa now.At least in Gh every one eats 2-3 meals aday.Hunger go kill u.Their oil is useless since they cant make any good use of it.They r poorer than countries without natural resources

• Robert djan 6 years ago

Good luck bros..

• PIOTO 6 years ago

Man look stuff like this up before using them. stop disgracing Ghana else everyone may think we are all like this.

• Knockout 6 years ago

Home sweet home

• NANA DURO 6 years ago

a failed state like Nigeria. who cares?
    u can live in Ghana and do business there after all they Nigerians know Ghana the Ghana we don't want is better than Nigeria.

• Think tank 6 years ago

A failed state you are indebted to, a failed state that invest in your country, a failed state that your musicians and actresses copy, a failed state that exports manufactures to your country, a failed state that calls the sh ...

• bobby 6 years ago

Don't mind these useless,timid,uncivilized, uneducated and jealous nicompus called ghanians.they alwaz the fingers feeding them that's why backwardness remains their potion.

• sam 6 years ago

Even if I will be paid million bucks . I prefer my Ghana any day.

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Nigeria has the highest number of poor people in Africa. People die from hunger on a daily basis. You don't even have a President. You guys relocate to Ghana in droves. Ghana is paradise for you guys.

• sam 6 years ago

You must be a fool? If Nigeria has so much money to give to Ghana it should rather give it to its 90million plus people in absolute poverty. There is nothing in Nigeria better than gh-ok .problems in Ghana and Nigeria are ...

• osibisa 6 years ago

A video vixen (also hip hop honey or video girl) is a female model who appears in hip-hop-oriented music videos. The video vixen image has become a staple and a nuanced form of sex work within popular music; especially within ...

• Mankind 6 years ago

God bless you> have a good life in Naija!! Bye

• Leo 6 years ago

You should be running a farm project in your village and not talking about relocation and acting.

• yaya 6 years ago

Good new, nigeria is the best place for you.

• MACKAY 6 years ago

No problem. Just be in your comfort zone.All the best

• Carey 6 years ago

Who is this bloke? Man, he is hot!

• Kofi as3p3 6 years ago

But u are not a Ghanaian , so why worry

• Short bus 6 years ago

What's the definition of vixen

• K darko 6 years ago

Massa u can even relocate to a different planet nobody gives e duck of where u want to stay
    Mars or Pluto could be a possible suggestion

• Kazzim 6 years ago

From a very personal opinion and observation, I will say it is poorly unfair for most of u Ghanaians to think negatively about Nigeria whereas 70% of u talking now has never left your place of aboard bcos of low IQ. From poli ...