Maleek Berry and I have good chemistry – Efya

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Koo 6 years ago

You have good Chemistry with everybody lol

• Naba kom 6 years ago

Thank you all calling and people who visit our
    place for assistance ..Remember now we do not
    charge all you have to do is to buy your spiritual items..THE GREAT Nabakoom +233549533984/+233507676252.
    is a spiritual father t ...

• awal 6 years ago

When will you have good physics with everybody?

• Kaakie. 6 years ago

U said my mind. Whn will she hv physics/biology. Alwys is chemistry. smh

• W O 6 years ago

Biology

• krikic Bojanic 6 years ago

are you sure he is not Dating you you this Ghana celebrity's you are so Chip us are as bowl of gari

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4).Enhances Weight loss.
    5).It reduces ageing process ...

• Mensah 6 years ago

As 4 did girl dier I dey feel so sorry for am oo. She be so called celebrity but u dey see say she dey force too much. Just be u and be free, and stop this by force standards, by force accent, by force everything