I started anal sex three years ago and I love it – Wanlov

Read Comments Comments (78)

• kk 8 years ago

Some of you writers don't need to publish every comments or acts of stupidity

• Andrew A. 8 years ago

Thank you

• 21st century boy. 8 years ago

Ghana a foolish man's happy world. Who exactly have time for this embecile? Some people are always like that. Born with stupidity. The only way is to avoid them to their pigs dirty life. We have many problems to think of in ...

• kwame 8 years ago

THATS HIM ! THATS WHAT HE HAS CHOSEN TO ...WHO THE FUCK CARES ....AND SO WHAT HAS IT GOT TO DO WITH GHANAIANS ...???? LET HIM ENJOY HIS ASSS FUCK .. WE DONT GIVE A SHIT..OKA ...

• ABBA ATTA 8 years ago

READERS, I AM SURE MOST OF YOU WILL REMEMBER THAT THIS SAME WANLOV IN ANOTHER INTERVIEW SAID HE TOOK HIS SON OUT OF A PARTICULAR SCHOOL IN GHANA BECAUSE THE SCHOOL WAS TEACHING HIS SON TO SING "CHRISTIAN" SONGS, NOW HE SAYS H ...

• C.K. Yankson 8 years ago

Seriously how is this news, this is not no news that's a bunch of rubbish right here.

• westside 8 years ago

Would u be once be serious in your life Aba. And u called this wasted product who can not afford common air ticket . Ghanaian called people like this celebrities , likes as Arab b,criss w, louder mouth darlington Adams. fraud ...

• shine your eye's 8 years ago

people of your age in japan, South korea, are proud of their recent invention. you are here shouting shamelessly about the way you have sex and the number of women you slept with? you are just a piece of shit

• Kintso 8 years ago

Nkwasiasem

• joy 8 years ago

who cares

• VOICE 8 years ago

TYPICAL ASANTE NI KURASENII
    BRAGGING ABT AMIGUASEM

• Appiah k. Emma 8 years ago

some of you media shd be circumspect with this unnecessary interviews, interview like this kind is of no use to some of us, wouldn't put food on the table but rather serves as disaster to the public

• Backcase 8 years ago

Ghana web journalist are foolish papa

• Gomoa Dahom 8 years ago

Nonsense

• Mineladder 8 years ago

Gyimgyim man

• Naawa 8 years ago

This is stupidity to the highest order,an in any case did a journalist carried this story or its just a primary student learning to post something on facebook

• Kwame asante 8 years ago

nonsense

• Solomon Argentina 8 years ago

We Ghanains are not fools like you.is not your fults but those who give you a platform.fulish guy like that.even dogs are more wise then this guy.

• Truth 8 years ago

This world of confusionism must be sent out of reach of our growing and talented youth!He needs a serious surgery in his brain to stop him from polluting our Ghanaian media

• Kutsii 8 years ago

Wanlov Kubolor needs deliverance from this nonsense of trumuism. Wanlov is a trumulous idiot. No wonder he stripped naked live on TV with Delay.

• Pope 8 years ago

haha wanlov paaaa. i like dis guy though.

• westside 8 years ago

Pope you be jonn waa what is it do you like about what he said that made u like him . U are a capital Mumu and a big fool

• Kwaabota 8 years ago

Pope are you gay?

• Nyansafofro 8 years ago

And so what? Nonsense!

• Okay 8 years ago

This guy is supposed to be a father for that matter a model. He needs a psychiatric evaluation and treatment. I also think Satan is using people like this to lure many to his kingdom. The last time he claimed to have withdraw ...

• AMA 8 years ago

REMEMBER YOU DONT HAVE TO DREAD TO BE RASTA. . THERE IS DIFFERENCE BETWEEN DREAD LOCKS AND ( RASTA ) TRUST ME FOLKS. ..

• slyster 8 years ago

Stop publishing nonsense!!!.

• Post 8 years ago

This guy is an attention seeker,he says stupid staff to get attention

• Julius 8 years ago

Let's read something sensible. And is this news for us. Is it not same guy who walks about without sandals and claim he doesn't wear underpants? He must be evil possessed

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

How does this benefit any sane human being?Nsem hunu nkoaa

• Jan kola 8 years ago

We should stop wasting our time on this idiot we calls himself a musician. You're telling the entire ghana population you've having anal sex,who cares. You lousy sack of shit.

• save Ghana 8 years ago

ghanaweb! enough of this stupidity. it is either u bring us senseless articles from al hajj batures toilet paper, or these foolish sayings from a confused wack guy like that twerp

• Alhaji Yussif 8 years ago

Another lunatic,how could this be news?journalism in Ghana has no direction and sense of purpose,anything goes,with all the economic challenges you still find space to write this garbage for us to read.If you ve no story,why ...

• Naa korrow 8 years ago

why should this been discussing on public

• Obroni pete 8 years ago

This man a drug addict fucker

• Evoo 8 years ago

One love the most useless creture on earth

• Bishop blay 8 years ago

Cheap popularity.

• Kwaabota 8 years ago

l remember one interview where Wanlov said he had sex with a small boy sometime ago when he was feeling sex and did not get any lady around. Folks dont you think this Wanlov is gay or bisexual? any guy that loves anal sex wit ...

• Kojo Denzel 8 years ago

He is Gay period

• Ogyagyatah 8 years ago

U are a big time trash to rasta

• Ogyagyatah 8 years ago

Wanlov is a morden days ???? devil

• Stoichkov 8 years ago

Kill him.... Blasphemy

• Bernard Mensah 8 years ago

Hmmmm,to be honest,some of the reporters are not professional,how can you publish such stupid stuff,excuse my language,but that kubolor guy needs mental rehabilitation seriously. Mtcccchhh!

• Esther 8 years ago

Forget about this useless bastard He is a gay and and is advertising for more gays

• Kofi K 8 years ago

10% of 300 is 30...not 13.

• Abdul 8 years ago

Don't know what's the media up to, promoting anal sex,come on Ghana web.

• Kofi manu s a 8 years ago

Please if you are happy with your filthy acts please keep it to yourself do not pollute the mind of the respectful and the decent youths

• Boateng Richard 8 years ago

Man, you are a disgrace to your family, over pampered when in school. Now look at you, so confused. You're a disgrace to we santaclaucians(Adisadel College). God save our souls.
    Personally, ghanaweb should not just publish a ...

• Kwaku Kotoku 8 years ago

People are thinking of better inventions and you are thinking of ANUS. U FOOL

• marie springs khela 8 years ago

Anyone who stoops so low as to use their Gastrointestinal Tract for sex is a satanic individual. Whom would eventually developed calendar cancer, prostrate cancer
    Four legged animal do not engage in such lewdness.
    He is ga ...

• marie springs khela 8 years ago

I Meant colon cancer.

• The apostle 8 years ago

You are a fool to speak nonsense on air to indirectly encouraging the public that anal sex is good.
    You are stupid, even animals have good moral than you.

• Hahaha 8 years ago

Why at all should this be aired as news.
    Stupid journalists

• TT 8 years ago

Stupid people reporting stupidity.

• Nanayaa 8 years ago

there is no sense in this. what educate message is in this?

• No nonses 8 years ago

How can you write this as news, hmmm ghana. We need to discipline this stupid coocuun, a bambooo with human face. How can this one be called celebrity

• ufilas 8 years ago

he should have started like 12.... aponkye mb333333333

• Oheneba 8 years ago

Stupid man!!!

• Oheneba 8 years ago

Stupid news

• Alex 8 years ago

Mr reporter if you don't have any meaningful things to write don't write at all . Repent for Jesus Christ is coming soon.

• Adwoa Dogo 8 years ago

Is this news worthy of publication? Ghanaweb, sit up.

• Randy 8 years ago

Anal sex....and yu media people are proud to publish it ? Disgraceful. Aren't you guys publishing this ashamed of yourselves ? Anal sex...abomination. Pls spare our youth of depravity. If yu guys are short of news, we can he ...

• Bitter Truth Pill 8 years ago

Did you do it in public. Please keep what happens indoors to your bloody self. We don't care

• OTOYO 8 years ago

I am appealing to Ghanaweb to, at least write something sensible. Why waste space on this imbecile who don't fit to be counted,in census, amongst Ghanaians and mainly human.

• AAbu 8 years ago

Let Ghanaweb be serious for once.. This is no news but sinful illegality from Wanlov that can bring a curse on him and the nation as happened to Sodom and Gomorrah

• AAbu 8 years ago

Is Wanlov a Santaclausian...mmmmmmm..why disgrace your school .. Wake up old students Adisco before Confused Wanlov drags you down to the Babylonian era of Sodom and Gomorrah .. You people are good Christians preach to this ...

• Sunkwa. 8 years ago

Did anyone listen to his music recently?the guy is either molested as a child or suffering from identity crisis. He need help of a psychiatrist.

• Akua Sarpomaaa 8 years ago

It appears editors of ghanaweb like anal sex and are deliberately publiscising it to make the act act look normal to the youth. You are are fools. Why should what people do in private be published?

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

Yea,you've done well,ayekoo.Praise be thy name.Kwasiato,gyimii.

• Timede 8 years ago

Please stop these unhealthy conversations. Me thinks wanlow needs real help. Why will he glorify such acts. Sex is holy and not to be abused

• Pataku 8 years ago

So y not keep this to ur self and bring it to the public now ur daughter is watching and listening and may thing there's nothing wrong with it and might pick up d same behavior in the future and I wonder how u will fell and ...

• Adwoa 8 years ago

This wanlov man is insane.Ghanaweb spare us this stupid news.Our children visit this site

• John Ghanaba 8 years ago

Crass stupidity! How is this newsworthy to us?.this is a private matter; his private sex life,so why does the bloody fool air this in public? Stupid bloody nutter! I am not inerested one bit. I just read it because I could no ...

• Kkt 8 years ago

This guy is an animal paaaaaa

• Fool 8 years ago

Ask that man if he is ok? May be there is something wrong

• Fool 8 years ago

Is this man ok? Plse ask him for me

• Danny 8 years ago

Nonsense, how does this concern us???

• Rio 8 years ago

Ghanaweb please stop wasting time on this useless fool who calls himself celebrity, he is a disgrace to Ghana.