I spend a lot on the designs I wear - Nana Akua Addo

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Teacher 8 years ago

Eiii!!!!

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 8 years ago

THAT BUGATTI IS WILD.THE OWNER USES IT TO ATTRACT CUSTOMERS .

• Oh poor ghana girls 8 years ago

She smartly walked around the car while people were taking pics of the car hahaha

• Aden 8 years ago

Smh

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

I only know her from Ghana news, so I don't know what she means by global attention.Not here in Virginia not USA.

• Mr ROMANO . 8 years ago

JUST DON'T MIND HER COS MOST OF HER PAMSEN CLOTHES WERE PURCHASED AT FLEA MARKETS IN HARLEM AND CHINA TOWN IN NEW YORK .

• TECH TRENDS 8 years ago

Many are taking their destiny in their hands with this business NOT WAITING ENDLESSLY TO BE CALLED FOR A JOB. Nothing wrong in searching but one should get busy in a worthy venture. Check out reviews from those who have train ...

• tybel 8 years ago

Ghana nma kasa...wat job does she do to even afford that kinda gown.hmmm

• Abbass 8 years ago

They are all china Made Wise up

• Nii 8 years ago

Some should tell me who she is in Gh cos I don't know her.

• Kaakie. 8 years ago

Say that agn oooo @ Nii.

• Stop Idle Idiots Now 8 years ago

Eben it was intended for me. So a design will design for you and sell it to someone else in the showcase. The make another one for you? Is that original. Isnt that still just a copy.x

• Blakkanese 8 years ago

Seems she always walk in front of cars and that's when she takes pictures. Cos all is her pics that I've seen is almost the same thing

• fufuro 8 years ago

Marry n stop this nonsense. It doesn't fit u

• Safowaa 8 years ago

Nobody really cares abt how much u spend on your designs as u call them. Plz I want to know if ure a musician, actress or what really makes u call yourself a star. I cnt think far....

• MAA 8 years ago

Most of us may not understand but most of these ladies made their cash through ndc politicians, they didn't sweat to get the money so they ladies also don't care spending them. If you really sweat to get your money you wou ...

• obi 8 years ago

when u give birth that u ll get to know best is waiting for the best

• Lizzy's corner 8 years ago

Celebrities in America pay for those dresses cos it a chicken fee from what they have been paid, you are in Ghana putting your all in all into fashion. Wise up girl ain't no one putting up with ya nonsense.

• Bee 8 years ago

You don't even look comfortable in it. it is ugly and I won't wear it for free. empty barrels like you make the most noise.

• Dalentina 8 years ago

We hear u ai

• Nana Adepa 8 years ago

you will hustle aa in this Ghana hot sun,get money and buy a dress 8150 dollars. Are you mad.hope you've built a house. if not then you are really mad.

• Ama 8 years ago

These clothes are made for farrr less the cost in China. It's a counterfeit, same like the Gucci bags and things.
    Ghanaian 'celebrities' can't even buy an authentic LV bag, give us a break from the lies

• Naa bee 8 years ago

HAHA chai

• Nenebi 8 years ago

In this modern world who really cares. Your expensive clothes are like a filth rag to somebody. Rest in peace.

• gabriel 8 years ago

and so what . does it concern me . look at dis earthly loving creature .

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

You still look ugly no matter what clothes you wear, period. You can spend all the proceeds from galamsey in Ashanti on your clothes, you still look like a scare-crow.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Hear her ugly lies too

• MISS ALBBY 8 years ago

**STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.0575898128
    DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
    INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE V ...

• Merger 8 years ago

Who cares whether u spend one million dollars a month on dressing?
    Start thinking about your future cos age is not on your side.
    What legacy are u leaving to the youth, children and posterity?
    You're a cheap girl for makin ...

• Patricia oduro 8 years ago

Se her u spend much money on the dress u wear.guys nana aku is lieing.she wears the 1.00 and 2.00 cloth.those "donkomi".this stupidity.see her face lyk kakai " haihaihai".seebu dnt think far.

• Patricia oduro 8 years ago

Because of your nonsense act i couldnt type well.see u beautiful and sexy.you dnt even have what it takes to be a woman so comport yourself.as sarkodie will say ghana girls obiaa 3ne ne price.but u tweaa.you are a disgrace to ...

• NANA ODURO 8 years ago

these so called stars mistakenly called celebrities are fake and don't even have morals to advise our young ones.

• Contractor 8 years ago

Go and get a proper job and save for your future

• Bbb 8 years ago

China China.

• unknown 8 years ago

Some of our gh women fool pass the word fool sef,,,owwww daaaaabi,everything about you looks fake and you there talking about creativity blah blah, massa balance yourself

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 8 years ago

,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 8 years ago

,, 5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today th ...

• 20/20 8 years ago

Wearing clothes for marketing purposes for fashion houses does not equate to spending a lot on what you wear.