Kennedy Agyapong spotted buying roasted corn by the roadside

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Mike 8 years ago

Depressed MP

• Tee jay 8 years ago

He can't drive himself?

• Ernest 8 years ago

Yes he can; however people who have the means hire chauffeurs 'drivers' for a lot of reasons I can't enumerate here. I personally think npp delayed or reneged on some promises to him. For the facts, Kennedy is npp's own 'home ...

• Kwame GHANA 8 years ago

Ghanaweb enough is enough .I mean we've had enough of this senselessness of reportages ....WHO FUCKING CARES ..WE GHANAIANS DONT GIVE A SHIT BOUT KENNEDY ! YOU GUYS CAN FUCKING GO TO HELL ...ASSHOLE S!

• Oninbobi 8 years ago

Kwame mind your words and be civilised for you are on the national media. So don't swear and be polite , thanks

• Gudas 8 years ago

Who FUCKEN CARES

• Tk 8 years ago

There's nothing wrong th that.

• Tony 8 years ago

Na Ebro na ashi sei

• blue skies 8 years ago

ei Kennedy de aburow a ahi na )p3 oo

• Kaakie. 8 years ago

Loooooolx @ Tony.

• Naaana 8 years ago

Tony, l cnt stop laughing

• Larry 8 years ago

dmm did he pick the corn on the ground, chale am dead lolololol that corn don't look like a healthy one

• Yaw 8 years ago

Narcissistic Ken has become even more desperate for any media attention he can get. Instagram or not, Ghanaians are fed up with this man-child and his tantrums!

• Yaw 8 years ago

You better grow up

• Antepim syi 8 years ago

What is wrong with Ken buying roasted corn. He is human being.

• Mustapha Kamal 8 years ago

If we have just two of Ken Agyepons, Ghana would have been a heaven. Justice,integrity and philanthropy is him. God will forever bless him.
    This will be the last of NPP if nothing is done. If the contracts are there, kindl ...

• VOICE 8 years ago

YOU AND UR HOUSE TOO FOR KNOWING WAT IS TRUTH.KEN IS GHANA EARTHLY KING HE WAS ABLE TO STOP NDC THIEVES
    ESPECIALLY MAHAMAH AND IBRAHIM TWO KNOWN THIEVES IN THE WORLD.ALA X GT.

• Yaw 8 years ago

My brother you have spoken sense paa. God bless you

• Kwasi Ajin 8 years ago

If Ken Agyapong is the president Ghana will be beautiful

• DINPA 8 years ago

This man is not greedy,he spends most of his money on the poor so why denying him contracts,why must the contract go to selfish people...why why why Akuffo Addo wising up bcos U're sitting on timed bomb

• Effo 8 years ago

Attention seeker. Go to hell masa

• Yaa yaa 8 years ago

Selfish, greedy

• kobina 8 years ago

Is this news, He may be buying it with the 40000 gh Afenye gave him from the cocoa contract or with his cocain money

• Big joe 8 years ago

this maize Don Burn toooo much .aaba

• 20/20 8 years ago

I hope he advised the lady to sweep where she is selling her corn.

• roasted corn 8 years ago

Cocaine baron... Has he gotten his contract now for him to shut up like a child crying for popcorn? And all these guys are our legislatures. Anyway, Ghana for you

• Sam 8 years ago

why not report him to the police if you know he deals in cocaine. is just out of jealousy that you are making such a comment. we Ghanaians don't believe people in Ghana can make it big. we always tag successful business men t ...

• Aj 8 years ago

Is dis article News at all. Wats wrong if he buys dat. Ghanaweb please grow up

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

useless prez

• Adoley 8 years ago

And it's very clear. Even after years as a legislator this man still craves attention and will do anything for it!

• dek 8 years ago

That's cool. Let's start eating corn then...

• osei 8 years ago

The vendors immediate environs is something else. Oh Ghana we glorify mediocrity. The standards set by the advanced world is a little of a burden for us.
    When will we catch up.

• Ray 8 years ago

This is not news!! Journalist needs to find something better to report.

• charles 8 years ago

is there anything wrong with that? Ken I dey feel u waaa. No wonder u resemble the fireman.

• Nana Asumadu sakyi 8 years ago

Well said Aj, please grow up indeed.

• aluta bologna.Italy 8 years ago

Why using your left hand?

• ofori 8 years ago

Apuuu..

• Carol 8 years ago

This guy is either mentally unstable or having a midlife crisis. Whatever his grievances are the party must address it asap and put an end to his ravings and rantings. He is probably not being heard. And is frustrated. The ea ...

• alataboy 8 years ago

Obviously he prefers it burnt

• 21st century boy. 8 years ago

That's Ghana life.

• jonny 8 years ago

This shows why Ken is rich. Others will go and finish their common funs in big chop bars with second wives. Ken is my role model.

• Stop Idle Idiots Now 8 years ago

So who deserves to buy the poor woman's corn. Kennedy is not rich he is just okay. If he was rich he won't be threatening and blackmailing NPP. Others contributed more than him so he should shut and contest the Presidency as ...

• kwaku mensah 8 years ago

And So ?

• romeo 8 years ago

Ohh honourable I salute your humbleness. You will grow old.But honourable is like this corn she gave you was bad. Either you like kanzo or the woman is an NDC seriously

• Sir 8 years ago

Heeerr romeo you blast.... Haaaaahaaahaa@ romeo.lol

• King öwura 8 years ago

Soooo what??? Report something better

• Bbb 8 years ago

This man Ken is a guy and I like him to bit.

• Reality 8 years ago

So Ghanaweb, is someone buying corn too a news? or because he's a politician.
    Plz if u have no stories come to me. I've a lot of important issues that need to be published for national concern than merely buying corn. ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Ken has always confessed on radio and TV that that roasted corn is his favourite and always stops by the road side to buy it.

• Churchill 8 years ago

Why should ken buying roasted corn be come new he choes eat what he wants.

• abely 8 years ago

he like kanzo paaaaaa

• abely 8 years ago

Look at this big fat goat he likes the burnt one oporo

• Sena Boy 8 years ago

Cheap politics.
    For years I see Hackman Owusu Agyeman buying roasted plantains at East Legon. He doesn't post it. Kennedy is depressed.

• Nelson from Bole. 8 years ago

Kennedy is like every human being, even there's nothing wrong with the President buying corn from a vendor. He's remembering the past.

• Pixie 8 years ago

It's called patronizing small business, fioo.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Please, don't eat burnt corn or anything. It is carbon. It gives cancer

• don't be stupid 8 years ago

Soooooooo there for, u journalist have nothing better to show us, am sure soon u guys will use dog chewing bones as news,,,, rubish

• Oninbobi 8 years ago

This shows Mr Agyapong is man of the people at the grassroots.

• Esi 8 years ago

So sad for the people who voted for this man to represent them in parliament.

• semanu 8 years ago

do we sell roasted corn at the mall?

• 3dem Peki 8 years ago

So wz de journalist following ken or de foto wz takin by hiz aid nd posted 2 shw attract public sympathy. ..

• Anaafo 8 years ago

Hahaha...man no dey fit pay school fees, so make ei no chop? Hahaha

• Kay.. 8 years ago

Aahhhh ghanaweb paaaa.dis 1 too be news..what's the news about an mp buying roasted corn...mmcheeeew

• Leo 8 years ago

And he uses his left hand to pick the corn?

• Jeff, UK 8 years ago

Now Ghanaians should know why all these guys are into politricks

• sir-riscky 8 years ago

I think it was a right move. I dnt see anything wrong with an MP buying corn. I think all MP's should learn to be humble like he just did cos the ppl dnt just need u to give them money during campaigns or ur unlimited promise ...

• lady dee 8 years ago

Kennedy, u are saying we should respect those who work hard....after all that woman has to sit under a tiny umbrella on the sun whilst u sit in an air condition .she also has to use her hands to turn the corn whilst u HV work ...

• Hon. Yaw marfo.. 8 years ago

Agyapong has taking his ignorant to the highest level how could you use your left hand to touch the corn that is sold in public? Is that how you were thought at home? am sorry ken you've taking your stupidity to public.....

• Registered independet 8 years ago

And so what? Don't we have more important things to talk about.Wise up people and make the main things the main things

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Wow, that's my favourite snack! Ken Agyaping has shown that he a down-to-earth MP. Just like the President who also likes roasted ripe plantain and groundnuts they bond with the ordinary people very well. Kudos Hon MP for sho ...

• kwame 8 years ago

he was even seen on tv playing hipophuray.let him have fun

• Kem 8 years ago

so what is wrong with that ?

• Yaw 8 years ago

We need just two of Kennedy Agyapong for Ghana to develop.
    No wonder someone stated most Ghanaians hate people who tell truth

• Wonderful God..... 8 years ago

Hon. Ken is not and cannot and will never be a depressed man, goon ! Envy!