Eeii this concert lawyer, the least said about him the better.
This guy is really an IDIOT and should not be taken seriously by the right thinking ghanaians period.
U are a fool to make such a comment against the honesty and celebrated lawyer
This man agn?
I'm wondering what area of law his comments reflect. Perhaps its a division of Family law and Romance Law
Maurice Ampaw, is a lawyer. He has knowledge or skill to sell. However, he lacks practical wisdom.
Massa, as for dis wan I tink say you dey talk from experience.More grease to your baby who dey punish you like so!
Stupid fool you are sharing your experience. Don't generalize your own experience, every house is numbered so you can't say what happens in house 15, also happens in house 50. My mind tells me you sleep in the same bedroom wi ...
Title of a movie for stupid Ghanaians
Educated fool
Don't blame the Lawyer, blame the reporter and the online editor for this silly report. the lawyer must have said more sensible things but the reporter chose to highlight on this mischievous statement.
The guy is telling the truth. Many wives become more "maternal" than "wify" after giving birth, and some do not take the practical steps to ensure that they are still spicing things up with their husbands in the bedroom. What ...