Re u for real??? I was waiting for you to say ur account has been hacked into.
Hehehehe,see her local ass body.
Gyimifuor. B3l3b3l3. 3y3 toy paaaa. Queen of idiots
fool
she is mentally impaired. she must be well diagnosed. she should rather be naked at circle, mokola, market circle and kejetia so that people will be her
Her butt is not even smooth, look at the scars on it. Mtseew
expected this was.
Jimiiiii
Then i guess we will have to unfollow you too since you are human and are full of sin. That's such a dump thing to say Christabel, seriously you need help.
I personally see nothing wrong with posing naked for a purpose. The minds of some Africans (Ghana)are so manipulated by religion that they can no more think wisely. Serena Williams in her sixth month pregnancy posed naked in ...
Hmmm asem paaoooo!! Ten years to come, this lady will cry like a baby over these pictures.
How are are we born and how shall we die . please all of you should reply me.
U have found God??? Hmmm.. It is well
You re idiot nd a typical ashawo
Chick is frustrated and desperate.
eeiiiiiiii, Ghana Gil's ,
is she a porn star?eeiiiiii, Christabel hmmmmm
So now that you have faded in Ghallywood this is what you want to use to gain popularity. Shame on you
So silly people use terms they don't understand. Do those people who said her account has been hacked known what hacking is? It's not all compromised accounts which are hacked. Some politicians hide behind accusations of thei ...
Timothy 2:9. Genesis 24:64-65. Corinthians 11:6.
stupid bitch
U are just a porno actress.
Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...
this is simply blasphemous
oh christabel you really need deliverance.this will not move any man.because its scarring.are you mad?
your mum will be crying.
DON'T WE THINK IT'S ABOUT WE STARTED PUNISHING AND HUMILIATING THESE SO CALLED CELEBRITIES? WHY WOULD A HUMAN BEING LIKE HER, A NORMAL THINKING HUMAN FOLK EXPOSING HERSELF TO THE WHOLE WORLD?. EH REALLY? LET STOP PLAYING POLI ...
Is a disgrace to u and your family