Former President Mahama celebrates Farida as she turns 10 today

Read Comments Comments (36)

• LA 8 years ago

Happy birthday sweet girl...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 8 years ago

MMM TCHIEWWW!

• NY 8 years ago

Happy born day to you farida. Your father is very nice person but he and his appointees were so corrupt, that is why he is former president now. If he was to be honest and transparent to Ghanaians,yet he would have been still ...

• YY 8 years ago

You probably don't have a child for you to come out like that to the little girl. If you have a child already then it tells how heartless you are as a parent. Politics is eating you up if not already. But, by the time you'll ...

• Mtweeeeeemo 8 years ago

Ndc nkurasefuo,ntetekwafuo who every stupid thing is a big deal like his brother just returned from abroad and showing of to friends. When will you stop this stupidity to move your lives forward? Who cares about a non perform ...

• Mtweeeeeemo 8 years ago

Ndc nkurasefuo,ntetekwafuo who every stupid thing is a big deal like his brother just returned from abroad and showing of to friends. When will you stop this stupidity to move your lives forward? Who cares about a non perform ...

• Read i 8 years ago

Still making babies at 60...this dummy will even use his 10yr old to grab the lime light...where is LORDUNA?

• Akosua 8 years ago

Happy birthday Farifda

• Really? 8 years ago

Happy Birthday girl you are blessed

• Rukaya 8 years ago

happy birthday may Allah bless you

• cocoa 8 years ago

Your father steal all our money Ghana money and hid it at Dubai and now enjoying God will surely ask u the family one day.continues to enjoyed but your soul will answer it on the judgment throne after death.

• kofi abedi 8 years ago

Eiiii dead goat? U dey dont worry nana its riding da country wai

• kofi abedi 8 years ago

Enjoy our sweat wai? U will account for it one day

• kofi 8 years ago

We still miss you mr president....

• Hatia 8 years ago

Happy birthday girl

• Richard selina 8 years ago

Happy birthday to you farida God richly bless you in abundant

• Richard selina 8 years ago

God bless u were are my gifts dad

• Alhaji Yussif 8 years ago

Why should this be news?he should take her to Dubai for all we care,the former president made impossible for many families to celebrate the birthday of their children through the corruption of he and his appointees.Killing so ...

• kokoti 8 years ago

e dey pain them ooooo my president we love u Sir Dnt mind them their blood pressure is raising nw after just a birth day wishes aaaa Ghana Dey be

• Kwasi MensaWhen will 8 years ago

Why is this Alata thief Mahama bothering us?After looting and sleeping with all kinds of women without condim?

• john 8 years ago

Pls be reasonable being dnt always trade insult to anyone it will be

a curse

• naa 8 years ago

Happy Birthday sweet sweet darling God bless you and make you bigger , shaper and stronger may you stand out in all your endeavors we love you. From a parent of Mother care school. Your formal sch

• New York Bronx 8 years ago

How kids does Mahama have, I always hear different names claiming to be Mahamas child

• New York Bronx 8 years ago

""Many""

• Yaw 8 years ago

Ur father is a thief. Tell him good name is better than riches!

• Hannah 8 years ago

Happy birthday princess may you live up to 100 I hope you will enjoy the day will your friend.

• Kwabena Badu 8 years ago

Happy Birthday frida, your dad was a nice man and we promise him to be a President again coming 2020.we have seen the difference, you father is the man, happy Birthday to you

• TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago

UNCIVILISED, MAHAMA YOU ARE TOO PRIMITIVE, YOUR DAUGHTER IS10 YEARS SO WHAT, I REALLY DON'T UNDERSTAND THIS NTANI KWASEA, WHAT HAS YOUR 10 YEARS CHILD GOT TO DO WITH GHANAIANS, THIEF MAHAMA

• Kwabena Badu 8 years ago

Kwasea he slept with your mother without condom,aboa bi ba like you

THE SCHOOL CHILDREN STILL GO TO SCHOOL UNDER TREES, JOHN MAHAMA IS A THIEF

• MyName 8 years ago

The young girl needs to be on diet. She's too fat!

ALONE PERIOD. YOUR DAUGHTER IS 10 YEARS SO WHAT HAS THAT GOT TO DO WITH UNEMPLOYED GHANAIANS, MAHAMA YOU ARE KWASEA IDIOT, LET US HAVE OUR PEACE, DESPERATE FOOL. WHEN YOU WERE IN POWER YOU THOUGHT NO ONE CAN STEP YOU DOWN SO ...

• Panache 8 years ago

Instead of a broad vision to enhance educational capacities for ALL CHILDREN in the form of SHS etc. ....... you spent most of the time on tweeting and posting on social media.

Touting flyovers and buildings as infrastruct ...

• Black soul 8 years ago

Happy birthday to you my dear daughter

• Hajia 8 years ago

Happy birthday Farida live to be hundred and over.

• Hajia 8 years ago

Please give the former President some respect.