Kwasi Nyantakyi marries second wife

Read Comments Comments (43)

• C.Y. ANDY-KWAWUKUME 6 years ago

Kwasi Nyantakyi, the most corrupt and stupid guy in the history of Ghana football.

• Chairman 6 years ago

The more you insult this guy the higher he goes aren't you learning something haters???

• son of man 6 years ago

In the eyes of men he may be going higher but with God it may be a different story my brother.

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

she looks like a million but i cant say the same for the surroundings. looks like a trash dump...90percent of ghppl are mentally offpoint...how can a woman be this beautiful, dressed like a million bucks but just look at the ...

• Mike NY 6 years ago

...and that's his long time girl friend.that means he started sleeping with her when she was 15 yrs the least smh

• jb dambo 6 years ago

Mumu you are just jealous. Your tribe is the most useless tribe n Ghana. may your tribe continue to enjoy funerals and arm robbery.

• Phantom .. 6 years ago

why haven't he been arrested if he's that corrupt like you have said ..?

• THIRD WORLD 6 years ago

Zongo surroundings!

• nana Addo 6 years ago

coefficient nyantakyi

• ezeco sam 6 years ago

No wonder Ghana football is nothing to write home about, this is just the beginning.

• Kobby@ usa 6 years ago

Pussy nigga Nyametakyi hmmm Ghanaians leaders God watching them.. Looting Ghanaians money for pussy ... fire burn them all

• carnegie 6 years ago

If you talk about football you mention Pele,basketball you mention Jordan,relativity you mention Eienstein,betrayal you mention Judas,Coefficient you mention......oyiwa!!!sikadie basabasabasa

• KOOBAAH. 6 years ago

I ASK THIS BECAUSE KWASI NYANTAKYI HAS MARRIED KRAMO WOMAN,IS HE KRAMO MAN? BACAUSE HE HAS MRRIED KRAMO WOMAN/ANYWAY IAM HAPPY AND PROUD OF THAT.KWASI WOAYE MAKONTA OOOOO.KOOBAAH.

• kobby 6 years ago

asem aba..dis gurk dey cam chop gh moni hahaha

• 1day 6 years ago

Foolish mai

• Kk 6 years ago

Country man songo are you there

• Enam 6 years ago

Haha... Lol

• Kb 6 years ago

Tomorrow fire for fire

• Kanawu 6 years ago

All those with negative comments are just jealous of mr. Nyantakyi. Nothing wrong at all is he can afford a second wife. Shut up all you losers.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

thief

• kofi nsuro. 6 years ago

nyan. you didn't need the sunshine. your wife's cloth provided much light for the occasion.
    apologies:dumsor.

• Name 6 years ago

If you think he is corrupt you are Ghanaian citizen take him up in court or shut you jealous mouth

• Man power 6 years ago

You always claim the Bible is peaceful but you whole heartedly hate what is not from you either good or bad, is that what the Bible teach ??

• kwame 6 years ago

please read your bible even some of the holy prophet marry more than two wifes in the bilble one prophet is prophet Abraham may Allah upon him marry two wifes sarah and haiga.and the second one is the second born of Issack ...

• bryt 6 years ago

SONGO WHERE ARE YOU , EYE OGYAAAAA , FIRE THIS MAN TOMORROW , MA OGYA NU SHESHI NU

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• Concern citizens 6 years ago

Y not ? If only he can afford to marry 3 or 4 Y not, imagine how many young women in our society who can't get a man due to the fact that the ratio of a man to woman is 1:4.
    How are the 0:3 supposed to live without a husband ...

• fidelity 6 years ago

This is senseless, what is wrong with this Nyantakyi.

• Solomon. 6 years ago

Uncivilized creature

• fire burn him. 6 years ago

Nyantakye e greedy bastard. use all e GFA monies on Tonga n spoil Ghana games wai. stupid ass.

• mikkkk 6 years ago

God will punish all those insulting the man. What evidence do have to say that he is corrupt. Is he marring with Ghana money or your parent money? Fools

• Nkansah 6 years ago

A so-called educated person practicing poligamy. What a shame!

• jb dambo 6 years ago

Concentrate on your family and leave him alone. he is educated than your entire family. polygamy has nothing to do with education. it is a tradition.

• jb dambo 6 years ago

Northerners will forever be the most handsome and beautiful. it is God gift. it is not us who made Ashantis to look like dwarfs.

• and he said what? 6 years ago

Yes, the man is a chief of multiple communities and is entitled to have multiple wives. Sad but true, some things in Ghana will never change. Ha ha ha ha.

• Mineladder 6 years ago

No wonder , he is the most stupid and senseless man in Ghana....

• Agyekum 6 years ago

Jb dambo please mind your speech, is Mr. Kwasi Nyantakyi a northerner?

• jb dambo 6 years ago

ask your brothers who are jealous of Northerners for nothing.

• mahamadu Hassan 6 years ago

I salute Kwasi Nyantakyi for such a Wise and informed decision of marrying another wife and unlike other men who pretend to be monogamous and yet Chase prostitutes left,right and center.

• asem 6 years ago

interesting, you are stealing somebody's husband and you are happy? Ghana women too dey paaaa!!!

• Kwadwo Gyan 6 years ago

Well done.

• reader 6 years ago

• True talk 6 years ago

How old is Kwasi Nyantakyi?