I feel like throwing away my wedding ring - Seth Frimpong

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Kaakie. 6 years ago

Hmmmmm!!!! Just hang in there. It's well. This is your trial moment. I pray n hope u come out a victor.

• Ga by marriage 6 years ago

I married my wife because she fell in love with me when I was penniless and owed the landlord(her father)months of rent.I had been laid off and had no other potentials on the horizon.She helped me in ways that only God knows. ...

• Otaniiba 6 years ago

quickly go to scoan nigeria for your healing if really you want to be okay

• AJ 6 years ago

Dude thanks for such a great idea,I had the same taught.I don't no why some Christians refuse to go to another prophet for their breakthroughs because they think their also prophet so they don't need each other and they keep ...

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

u are permitted. sell the ring n buy coconut water to drink...

• Revelation +Rationality =Truth 6 years ago

May God Almighty grant you the best of strength and long quality of life, amen. However, you still need to come clean.

Did God appoint you and named you a "prophet" the same as Moses or Jeremiah (in the Bible)? or you are ...

• Akwesi 6 years ago

Please be bold and ask your senior pastor the same question. Kwasia like you

• Hycafusu 6 years ago

It's very painful you going through all this situation, but worry not the Almighty God, will see you through and will change your spouse's heart to come back. Amen.

• Esther 6 years ago

It is well. U are a victor in Christ Jesus. Once there is life there is hope.

• EMMA 6 years ago

MAN, YOU DON'T NEED ANYBODIES PERMISSION. JUST TAKE IT OFF

• John 6 years ago

WILL YOU ACCEPT HER BACK?I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY YOU STILL WEAR THIS CURSED RING, SOME PEOPLE ARE STUPID, REMOVE AND THROW IT AWAY.

• winfred ekow owusu 6 years ago

hmm some of our women re very wicked. see odatey lamtey story hmm God have mercy on us all

• Atta 6 years ago

May the Almighty God heal you.

• Kojo 6 years ago

When some stupid and brainwashed men prioritize their wives over their dear mothers, i truly pity them. A mother's love is eternal and unconditional. A wife's love comes with so many conditions, mostly monetary. God bless our ...

• Social media 6 years ago

Not all mothers love. Thank God for blessing you with a good mom

• papa kumasi 6 years ago

in percentage wise,its correct,how many mothers abandon their sons and daughters as compared to husbands and wives?

• Paa,Germany 6 years ago

If the ring is useless why are u still wearing it then?For Fashion?You still love her that's why u are still having it on.Just beg her to come back..
    But know that 90% Of Ghanaian women marry for financial gain and not your ...

• akua 6 years ago

GO TO SCOAN FOR DELIVERANCE.NO DELIVERANCE NO WIFE.NOT EVERYONE WANT TO SUFFER.PLEASE GO FOR DELIVERANCE

• nana 6 years ago

Need his number to help

• Marricke Kofi Gane 6 years ago

Please throw it away or hang it on a tree somewhere

• 20/20 6 years ago

There are two/three sides to every story.

• Tilly 6 years ago

oh prophet

• Manu 6 years ago

No, have you forgotten about Job. Remember you have God please give thanks to him.

• Adviser 6 years ago

Which wife?
    The one fromNkoranza???
    Or another one?

• calistus 6 years ago

Sometimes you go through challenges to know the type of person. you're with.If it happens early in life you can recover and move on ,if it happens. later in life it is only by his grace.just like. Odartey lamptey.May God be ...

• SHOMOLU 6 years ago

Listus you de talk true na so for be thank you.

• kay 6 years ago

What's wedding ring,please throw it away and be free.what are you waiting for

• Wicked 6 years ago

Your wife is married to an old man in Australia for papers . I feel sorry for you . She is no longer your wife move on this girl is just evil . She will do anything for money .

• Son of sons 6 years ago

Man, you went blind because you did not take your health seriously. Diabetes can lead to blindness if not properly managed

• KG 6 years ago

Idiot!

• Sunday 6 years ago

Ghanaians are church goers thy are wicked and full of evil '

• Mama 6 years ago

May God intervene in this trying moment. Please Prophet, I'll humbly advise you to go to Bishop Daniel Kwadwo Obinim. God will use him to heal and restore you in Jesus' mighty name.

• Nana Amma 6 years ago

2 years of separation is a long enough time for divorce, ask the lawyers. Get the divorce and move on. God provide you with a caring partner. God bless your mum

• Dan 6 years ago

kINDLY CALL FOR YOUR VERIFIED PAYPAL ACCOUNT FOR ALL YOUR ONLINE BUSINESS TRANSACTIONS...0242161130...JUSTGHC 75

• Exposure 6 years ago

Who cares? You are wasting time. Just throw it away and leave us in peace. We want to enjoy while life last. Did you announce to everybody when the going was easy?

• hunter 6 years ago

Go to hell.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

IF THE WOMAN COMES BACK DO NOT TAKE HER BACK,STAY ALIVE,

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 6 years ago

DO YOU NEED SOMEONE TO ADVISE YOU ON THIS ? TAKE A DECISION !