My father is a legend, he deserves a state burial – Son of Paapa Yankson

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Mtcheeeew 6 years ago

I need he did very well but dont deserve a state burial, Massa find money to give him a befitting burial and stop the drama

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Hahahaha!!! Then everyone needs state burial. All senior citizens need state burial. Smh. Get money n burry the one who brought u to this world n stop the jokes. RIP Yankson

• Easten Royal 6 years ago

He is legend for who ????? hahahahahah

• obi 6 years ago

what kind of drama is this state burial haha state man

• Kofi G 6 years ago

State burial? Where from this one too?

• Show your love 6 years ago

May he Rest In Peace ,why are all the good people dying what is good on

• Sukomgyi 6 years ago

Ohh my brother Rest In Peace in janka town

• COD 6 years ago

If a musician is a legend and must be stately buried then how about the teacher, farmer and the fisherman who feed us and guide/train us to become whatever/whoever?

• YOU 6 years ago

YOU WERE MADE TO PUT GLORY TO YOUR FAMILY, MY BRO DO YOUR OWN THING AS A INDEPENDANT MAN AND PUT THE STATE ASIDE.DID THE STATE PAID ANY OF YOUR SCHOOL FEES???? YOUR DADA DOES SO FORGT ABOUT STATE.

• Ema 6 years ago

May he soul rest in peace

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

'' '''Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritua ...

• Are dey form 6 years ago

For where , in Kumasi or where a beg beginning to look for money and do the necessary things for the old boy to be laid rest. Even Michael Jackson wast not giving states burial and u want it for

• Yaa 6 years ago

Do the burial on credit n the state will pay later.be free n wait for state burial. remember the houseflies at rashida black beauty tin.they ar still waiting for more rotten stuff.

• Paa Panyin 6 years ago

IMO ll the negative comments are not deserved. State Burial is afforded to great citizens, not because their families cannot afford to bury them, but because the State opines that deceased had unquestionable positive impact o ...