WHAT ELSE CAN WE SAY ABOUT ALATAFUO , YOU NAME IT THEY GOT IT , BLEACHING, SAKAWA , CYBER FRAUDSTERS, 419 ,RITUALS, FILTH, ARMED ROBBERY, PIMPING THEIR WIVES, PROSTITUTION, LUXURY CAR JACKERS ,HARD DRUG DEALERS ON THIS PLANET ...
so ghanians are innocent of all this ?? timid goat
This one is high on cheap drugs, where are members of his family?
Are we hypocrites or fucking what? Look at the way you even wrote your English ? Is YEYE people Ghanaian words? That's what I'm saying that some of us Ghanaians are very stupid ? You were insulting Nigerians yet you speak l ...
Okay Bakassi, I agree with you, too bad how Nigerian celebrities are using drugs and also very bad life style. You can never trust them.
HETEROSEXUAL sin is WRONG just as wrong as DRUG USERS!
'' ''Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...
No wonder they all talk bullshit
I have not hard any Nigerian website westing there time to talk about Ghanaians...... even you will never see any Nigeria man or women talking about ghanans..... it is 100% west of time for them becouse ghanans has noting to ...