Adjorlolo and I never had sex- Lebene

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Joe 6 years ago

Who cares?

• alataboy 6 years ago

Bravo . am. Coming to marry u tomorrow. But am glad u didn't anyway . u would have been chilling out in nsawam by now. Story for the gods

• NANA ABA 6 years ago

then u did very well bcos this man would have subjected u to vagina bruises

• ABRA 6 years ago

COCK AND BULL STORY TELLER!

HE FUCKED YOU LEFT RIGHT AND CENTRE.

STOP TELLING BLATANT CRAP!

• Mtcheeeeeeeew 6 years ago

If is true then u did well.

• Dans-co-pi 6 years ago

Nana Aba, e be like you've been bruised and used before....anaaa?

• kwadwogh 6 years ago

ID CARD PRINTERS
    The Primacy printer is ultra fast, powerful, and efficient. Using advanced encoding technologies, this office printer is the ideal solution for printing personalized cards, from the simplest to the most secu ...

• Bbb 6 years ago

Why should you waste time on something you can't get.? Just to show off this lady to the public. Nkwaseasem plus nonsense.

• Joe Lartey 6 years ago

As simple as that,tell them what they want to hear,a clever lady

• ogor 6 years ago

you a a liar.Adjorlolo was fucking you all the time.you see.now you are seeing how stupid you were.you have not seen yet.no young guy will marry you.you are shame to your family

• NANA ABA 6 years ago

dans-co-pi am a man oo,nana has come not like your sister aba that u know

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Charles Yeboah Arthur 6 years ago

SO?

• Katakum 6 years ago

Yooo old for you and he will used stone before he can come up.go and look for young man not this old man whose children are of your age

• Sammy 6 years ago

WHO GIVE A SHIT?

• Paa,Germany 6 years ago

Why were u with him then?love at first sight I guess...or enjoying her six pack/grey hair..
    Go tell it in the mountain..Your relationship was pure gold digging..it pass galamsey sef

• Paa,Germany 6 years ago

Go tell it on the mountain ''
    Or using him for popularity just like Rashida used that stupid video for blablabla

• Kojosardine 6 years ago

This lady looks stupid.Always selling or telling stories and who believes you.Just be matured and plan your future. I know the hotel and room number Adjorlolo had sex with you because l was the receptionist at the counter whe ...

• yembo 6 years ago

only yoir current so called lover will believe u.he fuck u basa NASA.

• Only God Knows. 6 years ago

Weldon.

Hahaha.

• Eric 6 years ago

she needs a young guy to date.you are such a fool to spit that out.no guy will come to u

• 20/20 6 years ago

Shuuuut uuuuup!!!!!!

• POW @ JENNIFER LOMOTEY 6 years ago

Is this true? Please, come and remove your mouth.

• kwaku 6 years ago

Tell that to the pope not us. Wanga

• Chuks, Nima 6 years ago

All you wanted was a car and a house, the typical ATM-husband seeker's attitude. And who believes your crap of staying away from sex? You lebene, staying away from sex. We saw your kwahu oooooo kwahu photos and we know what y ...