HOW?
I DON'T BELIEVE THIS STORY BUT SMART IS AN OPPORTUNIST SO LET IT BE. WAS HE NOT THE ONE WHO ONCE MARRIED AN AMERICAN LADY AND THE LADY DIED MYSTERIOUSLY?
Who named him "smart"? Wrong political party, wrong woman, what life choice does he get right at all? IS THERE ANYTHING HE IS SMART ABOUT? I heard he's also called god's brain or something of the sort. His parents wished inte ...
Who named him 'smart'? I heard he's also called godsbrain or something like that. His parents wished intelligence on him paaa maybe because they saw that they had given birth to stupidity on two legs cos what life decision do ...
I DON'T BELIEVE THIS STORY BUT SMART IS AN OPPORTUNIST SO IT CAN HAPPENED. WAS IT NOT THE SAME SMART WHO MARRIED AN AMERICAN LADY AND THE LADY DIED MYSTERIOUSLY?
You didn't know your wife was alraedy married, then with all due respect wagyima paaa.You failed to do your due diligence, that's why you did not know, and it is a mark of foolishness. It's either that or you're a liar, and I ...
What a Kwaku Anase story. You claim to be a top notch investigative journalist with load voice. It is because as a son of Nobel man of God from a discipline church you decided to rebel against the word of God, your parents so ...
I thought you knew everything under the solar system bro. So nobody hinted you? Did you visit and interact with her family, friends ? Didn't the ex husband warn you via social media? Did you know her siblings and children? Br ...
He literally said he married her after going to see her family. Do u think any family will allow their daughter to marry 2 men at the same time. Hear what he said and decipher it with common sense. It’s obvious most of you ...
Because you are only captain without the SMART
Is this fake news or real? Captain Smart won't do such a thing. Show the video.
Fine, you didn't know. When the man came with videos showing she was his wife, are you saying you didn't see those videos too. Because this, the man die before his times murdered keep quiet.
Who cares about Captain Smart's marriage.
They say we are the three most poorest in West Africa yet they will not let us go our own way. ECOWAS why do you want poor people in your rich organisation? Why has ECOWAS appointed the new president of Senegal to come and ...
So U believe in the so called journalist (captain smart) who has never made a research before publishing out stories?
No wonder he said he didn't know. Because he doesn't make any research. All that he knows is barking like ...
Is this fake news or true story? Captain Smart won't do such a thing. Show the interview video.
SO HE WAS FUCKING SOMEONES WIFE
Idiot and opportunistic Captain Smart ,
I thought you you said you are the best investigative journalist??
If it were be a politician or any other public figure , you would have been making noise in our ears .
Greedy bus ...
Stop insulting the guy, You can't accomplish what he has done.
BUT HE IS EXPECTING AKUFFO ADDO TO KNOW EVERYTHING. KWASIAAAA MAN
the "smart" guy was not smart enough to do due diligence in committing himself to "till death do us part"? Some smart guy!
Captain smart is a stupid fool and big Liar how can you marry a woman from her family and wouldn't know she's already married or not No wonder you're NDC
HOW? BEFORE YOU MARRY SOMEONE, YOU WILL GET AN INFORMACIÓN BEFORE YOU TIRE YOUR KNOT. WATCH BEFORE YOU LEAP THE WOMAN SHOULD INFORM YOU BEFORE. SOMETIMES ONE BECOME SNATCHING SOMEONE'S WIFE.
Captain smart kronfoo kwasiampani
Who is asking you to confess
Kwaseia man God will judge you one day
Stupid writer. Look at the description of a town of close to 10000 people. Cheap shanty town writers
Lair you know it before, but didn't mind because of money you took from the lady.
You are lying even your current wife was a married woman too.
KWASEA, GYIMI NII!
WHO ON EARTH WILL MARRY BEFORE HE CHECK IF THE WOMAN IS MARRIED.
ONLY CAPTAIN GYIMII WILL DO THIS!!
Who cares about this « THIEF »
This is not true. Is this marriage? A marriage that the woman family doesn’t know?He was actually sleeping with someone wife if only the lady in question showed her marriage certificate to the world. Both are all dogs in di ...
Will he stop the foolish rants on unnecessary issues to go through the order of marriage relationship. That is the characteristics of too much fooling.
Then, you should have dump the lying wife after finding out that she was married with 2 children. How can you trust her.
Eii for real Pokuwa...!
Don't lie you knew it Why you always lie How about the lady from Nkoranza
So where is your senses and morality? So over 10 of journalism work you couldn't do a simple background checks on this lady? I think you were blinded by money and fame. Very shameful of you to have covetteed somebody's wife, ...
Search. The Ukrainian dating website uses a standard collection of search filters consisting of age, gender, nation, and so on. You can likewise filter the women by the offline/online status. The international dating website ...
look hear man, 'if she's already married leave her alone, mumu'. Blackman stop complaining about it.
KWASIATO ???
I thought you know everything.
U brag all the time not knowing u dey chase people's wives. Shame on u. Otoolege
Scripture says, “do not judge…….” so I will not judge. However, you Captain Smart will be judged one day by God, for what you did to Mr Murphy of Belgium which caused his broken heart and finally to his death. What y ...
So where are the two children from the previous marriage as father has died from broken-heart.
Ei nsem wo Wim
So where are the two children from the previous marriage as father has died from broken-heart.
Ei nsem wo Wim
Simple because he is STUPID
Your stupidity will let u marry someone. Wife
Mr. Know all. How can you tell us this fake story.
HOW CAN YOU KNOW. YOU SON OF A BITCH.
No problem,important is having good a character
And you call yourself an investigative journalist?,shame unto you,the man's blood be on your head
Interesting how journalist who dig up all sorts of information to denigrate ,disgrace and humilate citizens,can't do due diligence when it falls within their domain. Any wonder Ghana is going awry form these terrorist with mi ...
Everyone is attacking capt smart over nothing,when u pick a woman on the streets and decide to have kids with her thinking she doesn't come from a family what do u expect?we are Africans and have a culture,if the man was duly ...
No wonder
It's in your nature not to do due diligence
Kwasiato,what are taking about. Nkwasie keke saa
YOU ARE GOING TO BE LYNCHED VERY SOON. HOW COME YOU DIDN'T KNOW THAT THE WOMAN YOU ARE DATING IS MARRIED ? DID YOU EVER GO TO VISIT HER IN HER RESIDENCE ?
CAPTAIN SMART, YOU ARE A BIG LIAR !!! I HOPE YOU ARE KILLED, ...
You are so stupid, you didn't know your wife was married before you married her. You are dumb
Upon all your so called investigative instincts you could not investigate you snatched wife background. God is watching you and the harm you are causing to people with your lies while u, the pot calling others they are black. ...
The husband is dead because of you turning back and say’s that you didn’t know that she was married God is watching
How would you know ? You don't do any investigation and claim your the smartest person ever
Captain smart will pay for his lies. Ndc is now paying him.
Captain smart looks older than his age.
That's stupidity if u didn't know, but u get guts to insult most responsible people in Ghana, irresponsibility of the highest order
Don't ever call her you wife because she was someone's wife before you met her. You have stolen her from the husband
foolish man, u should have checked b4
But the husband himself came out to spoke claimed he is Afua Pokuah husband and thier still in married, but because of your in love and your selfish and wicked interest, you don't even mind or considerd till the man passed aw ...
how dont you know that your wife has already married.you see we muslims.me i have only two wi0
ves
how dont you know that your wife has already married.you see we muslims.me i have only two wi0
ves
Lies. Very wicked man. Now the husband Murphy is long dead