"No serious country would allow Bawumia to contest the presidency for refusing to comment on eight Ghanaians murdered in the 2020 elections as the head
of the police council."
Is that the thinking of supposedly Ph.D holde ...
I always wonder why even someone
who is supposed to know better, once he or she openly proffers to be a member of the NDC, immediately begins to demonstrate signs of mental disorders. Hmmmm.
Accept the appointment and leave the rest to your maker. Congratulations.
AWUDU I TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU. SOME BUFFOONS ATE MAKING PhD A DEGREE OF CHOICE FOR IDIOTS. HOW CAN YOU FOOLISHLY ADVERTISE YOUR STUPIDITY AND LACK OF COMMON SENSE WITH SUCH IGNORANT COMMENTS? YUHUNO IS AN EXCELLENT POLICE OF ...
This is why a PhD is becoming less and less valuable. There are too many ignorant people holding them.
JERRY I TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU. SOME BUFFOONS ATE MAKING PhD A DEGREE OF CHOICE FOR IDIOTS. HOW CAN YOU FOOLISHLY ADVERTISE YOUR STUPIDITY AND LACK OF COMMON SENSE WITH SUCH IGNORANT COMMENTS? YUHUNO IS AN EXCELLENT POLICE OF ...
Nonsense, if you are in the shoes of the man , will you do that? Go and take the letter and write to the president that you don't like the position yourself. Everything in this country, we get fools to read political meaning ...
Stupid analysis. Don't disturb serious readers with your infantile rants.
Excellent article !!!!
Thank you for advising the man to reject the evil appointment.
But don't worry, there is a GOD in Heaven who oversee activities on the earth. Be assured that GOD will frustrate all their evil plans a ...
We were in this country when Mahamah became president. The hardship we went through and tribal discrimination some of us suffered are fresh in our memories. High electricity bills amidst Dumsor, high school bills, and neglect ...
Foolish write up. Dampare sponsored write up. Nkwasiasem nkoaaa na wa tsro nu.
Well saiid. We need to stop this guys from totally destroying our country.
My Friend PHD Man did you read Ghana political laws? It's stated that after your vote go home did the police kill those 8 people in their houses as much as i don't support police killing civilians if you go and grape a ballot ...
Guys...please stop generally denigrating real and credible Ph.D holders. Any fool or idiot can post anything and write Ph.D after his or her name. If this individual had written MD after his name...does that mean he is indee ...
A well thought through case. Worth reflecting over.
He will not reject anything. Tell your Dampare to rather resign.
Do you even understand what you are saying? Stupid fool with a stinking 'PhD'! You are asking a serving Police Officer to reject a president's appointment? How is that possible? That would mean outright dismissal of that offi ...
Fellow Ghanaians,this so-called letter is coming from the stable of the faceless,spineless cowards who authored the despicable Agyapadie document which has been circulating in NDC circles for a long time and being brought out ...