OP-ED: On the Muslim–Christian school debate, we must call a spade a spade

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Paa Pee 6 months ago

Consider reversing the roles. I wonder what people will say if 2 christian girls from Takoradi trafer to Bolga go to a muslim school and refuse to wear the hijab, wear mini skirts, wear long braid as they are used to in Takor ...

• You're a damn fool, imbecile and a maggot 6 months ago

What has Bawumia got to do with this. You're just a stinking low IQ brigade of the evil NDC

• Gandhi 6 months ago

This is principle based on common sense. Why in the military and in the police force Muslim women are not allowed to wear hijab?

• OGyam 6 months ago

@Pls ignore minor typos. Thanks!

• Nana Asare 6 months ago

U nailed it, Honourable.
    Kudos to u for making a case for mission schools.

• Od 6 months ago

Why go to your makranta schools why the Christian school , Charlie we dey think no be nonsense Arabic ideology

• Keep 6 months ago

Wise man!

• Musah 6 months ago

You are a very big Animal..having an envious heart..people like you doesn't deserve to lead a whole district/municipal...I never think you have ever travel to Israel...Even in Israel muslim do fast and learn Quran also women ...

• Sul 6 months ago

YOU DIDN'T MAKE ANY SENSE HERE

• Kilogram 6 months ago

We do not want any Christian or Moslem prayers at national events.
    No mission or Arabic established national mission events.
    We shall call a spade a spade.
    You guys are joking with fire, may be, you don't know why the fram ...