US Visa Ban: I warned Okudzeto Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Peter 22 hours ago

Kofi Marfo go check that in 1976 Ghana refused to allow the US Secretary of State Henry Kissinger to Ghana. Nothing happened.

• TRUTH BE TOLD 6 hours ago

THIS KOFI MARFO GUY IS SPEAKING OUT OF IGNORANCE.

NON-IMMIGRANT VISAS IS NOT BAN FOR GHANAIANS.

STOP MISLEADING PEOPLE

VISA'S THAT ARE BANNED ARE THE IMMIGRANTS VISA

SO STOP THIS IGNORANCE OF YOURS.

• Kwame 3 hours ago

I don't really know why Okudjeto Ablakwaa doesn't want to simmer down a bit. You may have been with knit with Kwesi Prat's Pan Arab and Socialist Forum orientation but being a Foreign Minister, you must weigh your actions and ...

• Fairman 4 hours ago

Yeah, Peter though your comment wasn't complete l recall too what you wanted to remind us of what happened.
    Yes, Mr. Henry Kissinger, US Secretary of State then, who was a known global figure, in the midst of resolving som ...

• Joko 11 hours ago

Kofi Marfo what of other countries that didn't criticise but among the countries banned??

• Yao 10 hours ago

Sounds like you prefer stomach direction than to hold on to principles. You're only interested in visas? Stay home.

• Cosmos 10 hours ago

COME AND GROW YOUR COUNTRY.. AND STOP THE FOOLISH TALK... WE HAVE TO CHANGE.

• Thomas 9 hours ago

The ancient clown who wrote this most disgraceful and shameful piece, obviously has no sense of national pride nor personal dignity. Like the rest of his associates in the Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party who, on the eve of independ ...

• Od 8 hours ago

Kofi Margo tell your uncle to bring our monies right from Bank of housing etc

• Okukuseku wofa 8 hours ago

This person is a threat to our beloved country Ghana, so he mean we should sell our morals for american visas? What a shameful human being is that,( is black man not capable of managing and develop his own country?

• Kwame 8 hours ago

"Death and life are in the power of the tongue,
    And those who love it will eat its fruit." (Proverbs 18:21)
    Probably this is what we wanted. This may facilitate our movement from the West and democracy to the East and its a ...

• Dinah 7 hours ago

Unfortunate write up. We are not puppies of the US

• Nsia 7 hours ago

Massa, gyae wo nkwasea ke ka no, wai ! Madcap Donald Trump, has all the consistency of a chameleon. The man is the ugliest and the most unacceptable face of democracy. He is a complete scar on the conscience ofany principled ...

• Prekese 6 hours ago

Well sometimes, sometimes they thip0

• Kwajo 5 hours ago

Useless write up to the highest level!
    I'm proud of Mr. Ablakwa. If better to speak against undemocratic actions of those who preach democracy.

• Fairman 4 hours ago

Okudzeto did the right thing. If Republican Congress men/women and senators, European leaders and Un cannot let me Mr. Trump know he is wrong in some of his deeds, Ghana, will not hesitate to state or condemn those wrongful d ...

• Dudu 4 hours ago

I'm not supporting Ablakwa, but you are mistaken if you think our development depends on getting US visas.

• Korbla 3 hours ago

Kofi Marfo, it is very clear you don't understand the whole visa restriction system. Go and read it thoroughly. Such a complete waste of our time

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 2 hours ago

President akuffo addo gossip about Burkina Faso leader Traore to the u s government and that was o k. for you.

• Di wo fie asem 2 hours ago

More Wisdom in the Mills Mantra. Okudzeto is a Baby with sharp teeth. Make Ghana Great and let us all enjoy it.