News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Governance is not Just "Edey Bee Keke" but…

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Concerned Citizen 11 years ago

Mahama is totally clueless. This guy can't run the affairs of the nation. He is making a mess of the economy of Ghana by his corruption.

• KARI BANDA 11 years ago

THESE NPP GUYS THINK GHANIANS HAVE AMNESIA WE HAVE FORGOTTEN WHAT THEY PUT GHANA THROUGH IN 2000-20008. THEY ARE NOW USING TEE TRIBAL CARDS TO RALLY AKANS BEHIND THEM TO OUST MAHAMA. HOWEVER, THE FANTIS ARE NOT FOOLS. THEY HA ...

• OLIVER TWIST 11 years ago

Anybody who runs for President without a clear policy direction is bound to fail.

We saw it in Mills' "Asomdwehene" facade and it'll repeat itself with this "e dey be keke" bullsh!t.

We have lowered our standards so much ...

• AKAN 11 years ago

USELESS MAHAMA WILL DIE LIKE A STREET DOG!

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Are the cocaine barons and bomb throwers listening?

• AKAN 11 years ago

TELL THIS TO YOURSELF, ABOABA MONKEY MAN!

• AKAN 11 years ago

THE FANTES ARE AS WELL AKAN PEOPLE. NO MATTER WHAT HAPPENS THE FANTI CAN NEVER BE TANI SO LEAVE THE FANT ALONE FOR THEIR AKAN PEOPLE!

ABOA1 ADWAN LIKE YOU!. YOU DIDN'T KNOW MILLS WAS A FANTI? YOU CALLED FANTISS LAZY, CONCERT PEOPLE, MASA SAYS, AND ALL SORT OF NAMES AND LABES WHEN MILLS WAS RULLING, NOW YOU WANT TO AKANALIZE THEM FOR VOTES?
    YOUR KOOKOASE TA ...

• AKAN 11 years ago

WHERE IS THIS SICK UNCERCUMCISED TANI COMING FROM TO TALK LIKE THAT TO THE SONS OF GOD, THE AKAN PEOPLE AND THRE NPP?

The days that you Kookoase lots get away with insults is over. I have you in my briefcase, and will deal with you when I want. Sarpong is hiding now. Kurang-Parry AKA AkAdu pops in and out.
    We will meet you head to head unti ...

• AKAN 11 years ago

HE COULDN´T EVEN TAKE CARE OF HIS OWN NINE KIDS SCATTERING EVERYWHERE; HOW THEN CAN HE TAKE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF OUR DEAR NATION. TANI ABOA!"

YOUR FOOLISH OLD MAN COULDN'T EVEN RESPECT THE OLD LADY WHO WORKED IN LONDON AND TOOK CARE OF HIM WHEN HE WAS IN SCHOO, AND WENT ROUND EVERY WHERE GIVING BIRTH TWINS EVERY WHERE AND SPENDING MONEY TO SHUT HIS MISTRESSES UP. H ...

• Tricia 11 years ago

God show us mercy!

• Otafrogya, Washington DC 11 years ago

In just four months after killing Mills and taking over, He (Mahama) was rated #6 most corrupt leader in the world and second in Africa. Ghana, we go suffer k3k3.....

• AKAN 11 years ago

PRESIDENT IN WHICH COUNTRY?

• Stenogist 11 years ago

You are just fucking frustrated.

• AKAN 11 years ago

YOU ARE SICK TO CALL THIS ARTICLE USELESS. CAN YOU WRITE AT ALL OR ARE JUST BLIND SICK FOLLOWER OF YOU DIRTY PARTY CALL NDC. SICK YOU ARE!

• femi 11 years ago

kwasia... u talk as if u r profiting from the governance of the NDC. God help U from this suffering.......

• kate 11 years ago

BE SHAMEFUL OF YOUR ACHIEVEMENTS! THAT IS MORE LIKE IT. all the political leaders can be proud of are:
    1. No water
    2.No electricity
    3. No medical care
    4.old dilapidated hospitals
    5. Terrible roads
    6. No infracstructure

• AKAN 11 years ago

WHAT CAN THIS SON OF COCRACH DO FOR HIS OWN FAMILY? BLA BLA BLA EACH AND EVERY DAY! SICK IS HE!

• JPA 11 years ago

I like to read your articles for one thing, the fact that you are so dumb that you always have some white brains to help you think, especially on the election disputes at the SC.

There is some much venom in your body it w ...