Entertainment

I Strongly Believe President Mahama is a Thief

Read Comments Comments (129)

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

You should strongly believe the thief is the high profile one-time president of Ghana, John Agyekum Krongfuor.

Kronfuor, the most ugliest Tallest and Darkest silent thief should merit your description and time.

Kronfuo ...

• REBEL LEADER 11 years ago

You are a kolanut cuz you don't reason. Why hiding in whiteman land, come to Ghana and let us suffer together . People are suffering in Ghana and you are fooling in london cuz mahama sent you to london . Foolish creature. ...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Don't you know that the 'christian name' of Kufour is GREEDY THIEF?

• AKAN NAMES AS PROPAGANDA 11 years ago

Very soon we will be enjoying our fufu with this COW'S meat.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author: AKONOBA--

JOHN MAHAMA KILLED MILS. YOU DENIED MILS WAS SICK ALL THESE YEARS. YOU COMPELLED MILS TO STAND FOR A SECOND TERM KNOWING VERY WELL THAT MILS WAS NOT FIT TO CONTEST. YOU HID FROM GHANAIANS THE TRUE STATE ...

• DAN 11 years ago

Niggers like you need to stay away from computer..You prove niggers(stupid blacks) have smaller brains than their cousin the monkey!

• Bekaaliba 11 years ago

You are only full of pain against President Mahama because you NPP guys have missed the opportunity of stealing and CHOPPING Ghana Oil money WAA WAA and Nhefu Nhefu. You are inpain because of how you were preparing rob Ghana ...

• Ama 11 years ago

Mr writer why then did your party decide to go to court if you strongly believe your shrine can be a good judge.You are very primitive and an insult to the people of NPP. I regretted voting for a party with leaders without mo ...

• NIPA NUA 11 years ago

THE WRITER IS AN ASSHOLE AND A BASTARD. I HOPE YOUR MOTHERS JOB AS PROSTITUTE DID NOT AFFECT YOUR BRAIN

• PAY ROLL DEVELOPEMENT 11 years ago

Mahama is a GOAT, why because he is GOATING Ghanaians and it's not cow but only a GOAT who can GOAT a GOAT

• Nana Antwi-Berko 11 years ago

The Adofos, Addo-Danquahs, Kuffours, and all the Danquah- Busia fratenity are all ass-hole!! Fools, Lunatics .....you name it!!!! B A S T A R D S!!!!

• boss 11 years ago

and i always say , from the top to the bottom , ghanafo agyimi sen obiara ow wiase ,ghana will be the same , cant prosper , antwi you are nuber one educated fool and a thief

• boss 11 years ago

adofo thank you, but this time , i have no respect for any educated africans fothieves ruling fools, what are expecting?

• Nana Antwi-Berko 11 years ago

You call yourself BOSS, You're a BIG Fool! Stupid GOAT!!

• WE AKANS 11 years ago

" BARIMA ADOFO, MO NE KASE, YEDAASE A BRU. SE YETEWOSO A NA YASORE" ADEN NA TANII AKWADAA BI SESE MAHAMA, EBEGYE GAHANMAN ASEI NO, SEYIE?

"AKOM KO, AMA AKA NTWAAHOO, EBAA NOSEM, NA AFEI NTAFO NA EBU OMMAN?

• Omanbapa Osei Oy3ade3yie 11 years ago

You and who Akans talk like that.

Please, please and please stop using the "WE AKANS" moniker - because you do not speak for us. You speak for own ego and not for any other Akan.

• boss 11 years ago

yes iam your boss fool like you , you wash your face from down up kwaseato , ashao ba , cant you see what is happening in ghana ? aboa funu , odwan m33, yes iam your boss come again, naniama

• bishop. 11 years ago

Mr Adofo,Iam writing with a pain in my heart.I have question for you.Do you really love Ghana? which I think you do.I advice you to step back and reexamine yourself.I am sure you consider yourself to be a smart person right?. ...

• boss 11 years ago

your last statement is what i agree with , its time we insult them ,calling them hon , excellency my heart bleed thieves like this people?

• Eric 11 years ago

I strongly believe Nana Addo is a Drug Addict.

• 4 Year Old 11 years ago

This guy has no sense and is uncultured. For him to spew such irresponsible statement is an indication of his idiocy. If Rockson Addo cannot say such irresponsible allegations against Obama in the United States where he lives ...

• AKUA, BAMPOE. 11 years ago

A FRUSTRATED AND AN IRRELEVANT ADOFO. HE IS ONLY INTERESTED IN SPEWING FALSE, MAKING UP STORIES AND THINKS THE REST OF GHANAIANS ARE A STUPID AND LITTLE MINDED LIKE HIMSELF. WHY ANY FAKE AND FRAUDULENT NPP WANTS TO BE RELEVAN ...

• DAN 11 years ago

so what new??

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Frustration is driving NPP to wish and pray that everything goes wrong for NDC.

And despite the fact that things are going right, they must talk everything down. They must create doubt in the minds of people so that even ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

With people like Adofo and his NPP supporters so blind to the truth,Ghana stand no chance of progress.If this idiot cannot criticize Kuffor who openly looted this country clean and got away with it then we are doomed.
    How lo ...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Rockson Adofo you 'strongly believe' that Mahama is a thief. BUT EVERYBODY IN GHANA KNOW, REPEAT KNOW, THAT JOHN AGYEKUM KUFOUR IS A THIEF, STEALER AND GREEDY

• DAN 11 years ago

go back to La and Bojo beach and finish sucking the white penis's you luv to taste!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

The NPP Party will complain for the clouds to form on a bright sunny day and complain just the same about the thunder and lightning that usually associated with the package. Such, my friend, is their identifiable tattoo from ...

• OBENG RAGO 11 years ago

NPP should have added NDC bribery of the electorate to its grievances for it was unprecedented how this Mahama led NDC Government abused the state resources to bribe Ghanaian electorate in a manner never seen in the annals of ...

• KOFI ASUMANI KORANTENG 11 years ago

ADOFO. YOU MUST BE A STRANGE MAN CALLING YOUR HEAD OF STATE A THIEF JUST LIKE THAT. YOUR FATHER, MOTHER, CHILDREN, UNCLES, COUSINS, GRAND FATHER AND MOTHER, EVEN YOUR CONCUBINES AND FRIENDS ARE THE THIEVES. MAY THE WRATH OF G ...

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

TROKOSI STINKING HUMAN RITUALIST. FOOL!

• Seidou 11 years ago

This kind of articles must not be tolerated at all over here.

No respect for a whole president? Lord have mercy. In what country can this happen, especially Africa, apart from Ghana.

Is this freedom of speech? This so c ...

• yankson france 11 years ago

another foolish ashanti one adofo from there

• Grace 11 years ago

I strongly agree with Mr Seidou. How can u call somebody's father, husband, child etc, a whole President such names.There may be issues with regards to his nomination (not consenting)but this is being legally challenged until ...

• Yaw Amofa 11 years ago

I know Adofo's parents,they are more than paupers, but were able to buy him ticket to go and live illegally in UK. No-one would give them a loan because they can't pay! Adofo papa nsa mu kyekeye s3 akyekyede3 nsa mu. Aboa fun ...

• Ozzie 11 years ago

Kola, don't even waste your precious time on this idiot. He has to be arrested as Seidou said. It is just too raw and bad for society.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 11 years ago

Ozzie, you can arrest Mr. Adofo and put him before the court to substantiate his comments but you cannot arrest and put him in prison solely for his opinion or comment which is a crime against his constitutional freedon accor ...

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

Yeah, but this adofo guy is an animal from the thick bush and should be treated as such.

• Otcheame Pinanko 11 years ago

That god is never the creator of heavens and the earth as such it is useless and of no use.When Nkrumah was here your forefathers did the same thing to blacklist him and that is what is causing us dearly today.Ghana is not m ...

• Good citizen 11 years ago

your midget mother is a thief bcos she secretly(stole)fucked mahama's big hard dick which resulted in you looking like a human being.

• ganbo 11 years ago

massa, your language is disgraceful

• SYLVESTER LOKOJIA 11 years ago

YOU INSULT THE PRESIDENT OF THE STATE AND CONCLUDE WISHING THE PEOPLE HE LEADS HAPPY EASTER. I CURSE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. ANYONE WHO THINKS AND BEHAVES LIKE YOU SHOULD LIVE IN PERPETUAL MOURNING.

• Kwame Poison,LEEDS 11 years ago

By publishing this article, you clearly demonstrate that you are a disgrace to the profession.People who are not happy about the election results are mainly those who invested in the under fire Nana Addo and had the intention ...

• REBEL LEADER 11 years ago

You would poison urself to death how can NPP manage the web . You people should come Ghana and suffer . Why living in whiteman land . Another siily cocoon.

• akoto kotebortor 11 years ago

You and the person who hired you and those stupid ghanaweb idiots will perish in shame.

• Nyarko 11 years ago

Your mother who is a prostitute and your father a thief. Which is more serious? Ashawo's son

• sbrooks 11 years ago

Your answer to your problem then is simple. Our constitution in America allows us to change it whenever we deem it necessary. Change yours so he has no immunity and let him prove himself in a court of law. That should either ...

• peace 11 years ago

the thieves and corrupt drug addicts are at your backyard

• ABBAS 11 years ago

within your head is draining kerosine and oil which is boiling to a temperature beyond normal temperature, you are just a fool, mad and just confused. learn to accept fact.....................

• KOFI LONDON 11 years ago

UR FATHER AND UR SICK STUPID MOTHER ARE THIEFS.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

What next?I think the family of this man should be concerned with his mental state because all indications are showing signs of mental problem.

• Ibrahim Kungfu 11 years ago

which tribe destoyed Ghana, is it not Ashantis, you hate him only because you think Ashantis own Ghana and indeed its it this discriminatory tendencies that would plunge this country into anarchy someday.The whole world knows ...

• GHANANI 11 years ago

But you do not believe that Kuffuor is a thief.One example shows clearly that Kuffour also is also a thief and a fraudster.During the Jubilee oil negotiations the EO group was appointed by Kuffuor to negotiate on behalf of th ...

• GHANANI 11 years ago

sold instead of sole.[line 13]

• john 11 years ago

Kofi Thomson in his last article put in context why the NPP Goons are so worked up about President Mahama: Because he is a northern they think he does not deserve to president. Now we see the coded language that is now be ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 11 years ago

John, by the way do you know ex President Hilla Limann's tribe and how he won the 1979 elections and who overthrown his administration? Let it be clear that he won by landslide by carrying Ashanti Region in that elections. B ...

• Gajo 11 years ago

Is President Mahama a thief or not?
    For me, President Mahama's slate is now clean because he just became the President of the Republic.What President Mahama should have done was to declare his assets on assuming office and c ...

• ASEMPA 11 years ago

TO HELL WITH YOUR TRABALISTIC STATEMENT,THE MAN SAID MAHAMAH IS A THIEF,& A THIEF CAN BE OF ANY TRIBE,AND HE SIGHTED MANY EXAMPLES WHY HE STRONGLY BELIEVES THE MAN IS A THIEF,YOU EITHER AGREE WITH HIM OR CLOSE YOUR MIND & CON ...

• papala 11 years ago

i thought you are a christian not knowing you are a hypocrite taking your fellow christian to the so called shrine i will not read any of your article again Repent and receive Jesus He will show you the LIGHT

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 11 years ago

I THINK ADOFO IS HIDING IN SOME COCOA GROWING VILLAGE IN THE ASHANTI REGION.WHY CAN ONE FIND OUT THE TRUTH ABOUT SOMEONE AT A SHRINE?I HOPE ADOFO STILL LIVES IN THE STONE AGE ERA.

• paulo 11 years ago

Infact democrcy is not good for Ghana, its infact disgusting,every idiot can just pen his or her mouth and talk shit. we have to go back to dictatorship rule, where there is much fear and respect for each other.

• Dusseldorf 11 years ago

YOU ARE BLOCKHEAD.WHO GIVE PLATFORM TO THIS IDIOT.YOU ARE NOTHING BUT SHIT.WRITE SOMETHING WORTH READING AND STOP TRIBALISM.STUPID.

• FRANK 11 years ago

Stay cool Mahama and enjoy your presidency.The NPP has nothing to offer the nation apart from insults and working hard to destabilize the nation through strikes and fanning lies.The whole world knows that the NPP government o ...

• SOLOMON 11 years ago

who the hell are u to ask our President who is christian to go to this place with you.Let me tell u if you do not respect urself respect the President.Infact u may be a drug addict to be talking like this, fool.

• Sandra Antwi 11 years ago

Am I missing something here, why isn't any of you asking why 15 million cedis has ended up in the President's wife's account. Please Ghana people stop this foolish insults and start looking at the bigger picture and start que ...

• Munir 11 years ago

Do you beleive this man allegation, the 15 million cedis was case in parlement when did he found that the wife president took the money it just lias to justify his cuest to insult the president period.

• Dan 11 years ago

What does antoa and Easter have in common? Adofo, tell us.

• gerald 11 years ago

Rubbish article like the article writer himself. He is better than your father and mother-check the records before you pour out this garbage

• SI 11 years ago

Think evil write evil

• ASHKENAZI 11 years ago

PEOPLE ARE BEGINING TO SEE HOW IRRELEVANT YOU ARE IF FOR MANY WEEKS NOW YOU CAN NOT WRITE ANY OBJECTIVE THING. THE ONE WHO THINKS SOMEBODY IS NOT LIVING ON HIS SALARY AND ALLOWANCES IS FIRST THE THIEF WHO DOES NOT LIVE ON HIS ...

• Maxwell 11 years ago

No need for insults think about what you have said and judge yourself
    Thank you

• ASEMPAYE 11 years ago

DOES MR ADOFO HAVE ANY BRAIN CELLS IN HIS HEAD ???
    WHY DOSEN'T HE FIRST INVITE HIMSELF AND OTHERS WHO BELONG TO THE SHRINE TO SHOW THE WAY?

• Future Judge 11 years ago

WHEREVER you live in the outside world try to educate yourself of good manners because it looks like you could not learn any good habits in Ghana before you left. AS a result you are very irresponsible and crude. You need som ...

• Tiger shark 11 years ago

A don Quixote of our times.This thug ^is not serious.Just like don Quixote
    he is unrealistic.

• Babzy 11 years ago

So you see adofo or what ever you call yourself,just read the first 13 reactions suggest to you that, you are a fool and dont know what you are saying.we are in ghana and voted for PREZ.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, you, akofu addo, k ...

• imman 11 years ago

oh Mother Ghana, we plead on thine good judgement to open thy Bossom once again and swallow none entities and evils like this brainless NPP blind goof "rockson" from still stepping on your good surface.A thief always suspect ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

here again we see the pepeni try to put cotton wool over our eyes again with his lies and cosmetic moves that solve nothing . as we speak right now there are hundreds of billions worth of projects and investors being frustrat ...

• Dave 11 years ago

Why will some Ghanaians not be decent in their criticism of politicians especially the president of the republic? If you know someone to be a thief the best thing to do is to report that person to the police for the appropria ...

• ASUBROFO 11 years ago

NOW, YOU ARE CALLING HIM PRESIDENT. ABUAFUNU ROCKSON

• Osei kwame 11 years ago

If mahama is a theif he's better than your father and nana Akuffo Addo's father who were armed robber and a murderer.look at this stupid blood shaderer .you who doesn't knw your root ? The attrocities and murder you father a ...

• DJ 11 years ago

Addo rockson you are a nincompoop, do you know we all tired of your deliberate lies and insolt on your President of republic of Ghana.Shame on you

• Gari kotokuo 11 years ago

we don,t celebrate Easter with insultsno wonder Rockson is no
    christian name,shame.

• Gari kotokuo 11 years ago

rockson, your sins are forgiven you
    this Easter,sin no more ,the money in
    your pocket right now is the result
    of paid insults, look for a better job.

• Kofi NSIA/SUNYANI 11 years ago

l really know ROCKSON ADOFO to be a bloody fool,a clinical fool and a pussy licker and a pimp who depends on prostitutes for daily bread...!

• Kwaku 11 years ago

The only thief in Ghana we know is Kufuor.

• zack china 11 years ago

MR WRITER I THINK U ARE FOOL

• zack china 11 years ago

WHY CAN'T WE THINK OF DEVELOPMENT INSTAND OF NAMES AND INSULTS.

• Alhaji 11 years ago

And what are you idiot.

• dennis awah 11 years ago

this rockson guy is amazing, really amazing; how amazing????

the truth is this rockson character reflects the state of mind of the NPP - thoughtless, useless and pointless, and also he reflects the type of people that rep ...

• Kankam 11 years ago

So you believe in this filty Antoa waters.How educated can you be by believing in this shit.Do you know that when late Papa Ghana was appointed Chief priest of the Antoa shrine he was burgled at Krofrom,Kumasi and instead of ...

• Dr Siaw 11 years ago

That is why he is not all right.Please allow wai,enye ni fault.

• TETTEH 11 years ago

fool writer a very bad person put things that will help the nation.

• Wizman Quansah 11 years ago

You stupid son of your father's unfaithful ugliest wife.

• Whatever 11 years ago

I don't have any problem if this writer choose to repeatedly pour endless litany of false claims time without number but I have a problem if he resort to downright INSULTS of this nature. There is nothing to learn from insult ...

• Ayerinaa 11 years ago

Backward Idiot! Adolfo you are still living in the dark ages.

• abu mana 11 years ago

i strongly believe u,rockson adofo, is a big fool

• Appletus 11 years ago

interesting how free speech works,,,,one can spew out any thing.

• yakoona 11 years ago

it is your father and your fore father who is a thief,your father stole your vagina and gave birth to you.
    foolish bastard

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

If Mahama is a thief,then it implies Akuffo Addo is a murderer n criminal bringing Kufuor as the second to the former of npp group,period.

• ba-are inua 11 years ago

this a sign of failure or the syntoms of every guilt conscience which mostly entails shameful mission incomplete.the akans and the xenofobic anus-licking -dagombas must take note that ,the wrath of almighty GOD which perpetua ...

• Nee Adjei-Blebo 11 years ago

Mr Rockson Adofo it is very unbecoming of an elightened and learned person like you to write such an article against the Head of State of Ghana. If you have the evidence to back your claim the best way to go about it is to ha ...

• mma 11 years ago

Rockson so what? Where were you during Pres Kuffour time? Were you still learning to write? Stop throwing "shit" at the office of the president, for it belongs to all ghanaians, otherwise you will have to clean your own "shit ...

• Kennedy A. Saaka 11 years ago

ROCKSON,

NOW, I REALLY THINK YOU ARE LOOSING YOUR FREAKING MIND. THE PREZ SHOULD PROOF HE IS NOT A THIEF BY YOUR STANDARDS, U SAID " "Nana Antoa Nyamaa shrine" to prove his innocence that he is not corrupt"
    CANT YOU SEE ...

• scarecrow 11 years ago

ADOFO "OGUANTENG" NPP MPS WROTE BAD ENGLISH ON PLACARDS....STEALERS,STEALERS,STEALERS AND THEY REFUSED TO BE CORRECTED STEALERS STEALERS STEALERS.

• kk 11 years ago

u are a big fool

• Truth Investigator 11 years ago

Rockson, you are right! This boy mahama is as corrupt,money-hungry and power-thirsty as one can get! He has to be held accountable and brought before justice for election-rigging, diverting public funds into his(and his famil ...

• Paul 11 years ago

I only read the headline and concluded right away that Rockson Adofo must be a very big fool.

• Abba 11 years ago

The spirit of June 4th 1979 Revolution is totally dead because NDC has looted the coffers of the nation. Now the blood of those who were executed are innocent.

• Abba 11 years ago

IF WAYOME WENT AWAY OF HUGE AMOUNT OF GHANA MONEY THEN, THE PEOPLE WERE EXECUTED FOR NOTHING.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Why should an article like this be published? In whose interest? The media to keep people reading the website. May soon just unbookmark the site.

• roland 11 years ago

Bad people always feel the other person is bad the thief is always walking and holding his purse because he feels the man next to him is a thief /you are the big thief watch your words they will come to hauntyou.

• NANA JOHN ADDO - KYEBI 11 years ago

ALL YOUR ARTICLES CLEARLY SHOW THAT YOU A FRUSTRATED PERSON LIVING ON EARTH.YOUR NANA ADDO YOU ARE FOLLOWING STOLE HIS LAW CERTIFICATE WHICH HE IS CURRENTLY USING. SO HE AND MAHAMA WHO IS A THIEF.

• DAN 11 years ago

faggot niggers like you are spreading hiv thru out the country and will be in prison soon

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN 11 years ago

Speak sense. No one has prove of certificate allegation against Nana Addo. On the other hand, though the writer has a genuine point, attacking the president without prove of his direct involvement shows his level of reasoning ...

• Jpa 11 years ago

Take Akuffo Addo to your fetish to swear about his law qualification.

• kobby kay 11 years ago

I should that this bastard is a madman
    and his parents are rather the BIG THIEVES, When atta ayi Kuffour was buying hotels and gold chains, Akuffo Addo was giving diplomatic passports to drug barons, are Kuffour and Akuffo ...

• ABU 11 years ago

How and why will Mahama waste his precious time on a nonetity on you when the nation's problems need his time for solution?.

• DAN 11 years ago

kill the Nigger terrorist..No Boko Harem at the Flagstaff House!

• Mama Tt 11 years ago

Rockson you are mad!

• Abraham 11 years ago

we all must learn how to respect each other not calling others goat or cow.
    Ghana is for all Ghanaian so Adofo stop been adusive. you need to educate people in a right way not just writting any how on net.

• Kan Na wo 11 years ago

wOYE AKROSI NI PAA ADOFO

• David 11 years ago

You are very stupid.

• INTERGRITY 11 years ago

President Mahama and the NDC are mostly stealing from the public purse.
    A Guinea fowl project my ass.
    I am still waiting to hear what became of the a plane load of Ghana's Gold that left the shores of Ghana without the know ...

• Omanbapa Osei Oy3ade3yie 11 years ago

I don't know what this Adofo man sniffs.

First it was the queen of his village Kumawu: he openly insulted her plus whole lot of the Kumawu royals.

Then he siffed harder drugs and turned against and insulted His Highnes ...

• Kofi Wusu Dallas USA 11 years ago

I will simply say the writer is sick to bone

• DAN 11 years ago

aren't tired of looking at feces 8 hours per day???? Go back to Ghana and join the NIGGER Democratic committee in power...We have pretty mexicans that can take your job anyday

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Rockson Adofo, u are just a bid TOKE. Say more we are NDC and proud. Spread ur allegations to the galaxies, still Mahama is President.

Corruption is from Adam, said by JA Kufuor. So leave Mahama alone idf u don't have evid ...

• moto 11 years ago

This is a gov't where many of the young persons who stood for the last parliamentary elections won the seats at the constituency levels. But just wait a minute and reflect. Many of them were gov't appointees before the electi ...

• Paul Konde 11 years ago

Mahama is not going to Antoa because he is waiting for Kufour to lead the way as his home is nearer Antoa than that of JM's. You hypocrite, tribalist bicot.