Sammy Awuku: The Liar In Chief

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

I like your badges of honor!

• togbe 10 years ago

EITHER GHANAWEB IS OUT OF ARTICLES OR MARGARET KOKU IS PAYING PAA.... BECAUSE SHE GETS 3 ARTICLES PUBLISHED IN A DAY? WOW... IMPRESSIVE.... AS IF WE HAVEN'T READ ENOUGH OF HER FOOLISHNESS !!!

• KB 10 years ago

We love this woman maggie Are you married? how old are you? Because people find you fascinated, they call you all names and think you are everyone that happens to be their enemy. But keep up the good work you have such a huge ...

• OPPONG 10 years ago

HAHAHAH FOOLISH MARGARET JACKSON.....

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

"But when in your anxiety to please your political bosses and put your political opponents on the defensive, you consistently lie about everything under the sun, you stink even to the very people you are trying to please."

• KB 10 years ago

You are crazy. How can you not love a woman like this? I bet you if that was an NPP woman you will be exchanging emails. Why call Maggie a man?.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Margaret, help to polarise Nation Ghana and the day RWANDA type of butalities visit us it will be too late to make amends.

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

The homosexual Koku Anyidojo has Togo to run to, he doesn't care.

• Rightman-USA 10 years ago

And your man,Sammy Awuku, is a Lazy Guy,he doesn't want to work.Tell him to make himself useful.

• kobby kay 10 years ago

I wish to say that it is only a fool who will deceive a fool

• VINCEY,NJ 10 years ago

This useless,hopeless capital fool AWUKU led the vagabonds in their party to the Israeli technologies to almost cause a civil unrest in the country with lies. Will this so many lies by him , the stupid gen sec. Agyepong Juma ...

• Kojo Samla 10 years ago

It was I who discovered the fool Sammy Awuku in 2011. I heard him speak , lie and twist facts. I wrote that he was a don quixote of Ghana politics. He imagined very silly situations and reacted to it and the stomach directed ...

• Wogyedie_nes3n? 10 years ago

If you have a new lovely bride who is busting her backside to put food on the table eveyday,then you can afford to dabble in the '419' politics that goes on in this country.

• TOHUGU 10 years ago

You write with such clarity and conviction. I pray Awuku will pay heed to your valuable counsel.A very excellent piece of work. God bless you.

Only the NDC supporters will fail to see the truth in what Sammy Awuku has been drumming to Ghanaians. In fact, the truth hurts. I don't blame this bias writer.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA PREZ 10 years ago

AWUKU ALL THE WAY,WISER MAN,GOD BLESSES YOU

• Elizabeth Darko 10 years ago

Pls find a man and stop fooling around,if you are interested in Sammy Awuku, do submit your application to me for consideration.As soon as your Akonfem President stops paying you, you will not write anything again.You arewast ...

• KOKOLITO 10 years ago

When you lie in the morning you have to lie in the afternoon to cover the morning lie. This is exactly what Sammy Awuku is doing.

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 10 years ago

Do not waste your breathe. Sammy Awuku is beyond redemption. He has reached the stage where to borrow from Shakespeare, in Macbeth....he is so deeply in blood that returning will be as tedious as going over.......

Perhaps ...

• Bogasta 10 years ago

My sister you've made my day and weekend. Continue the good work