News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Mr president, close down this church of satan !

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Ohene Ny. USA, Virg 10 years ago

We are all as powerful in spirit like any pastor in Ghana !, it is so amazing how Ghanaian's spends time worshiping God, as they enrich themselves. We lack
    focus as a nation from the president to the newest youngest Ghanaian ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

I write with disgust the way some of my fellow Ghanaians have opened their ass very wide for thieves and rogues to fuck them every blessed day. I feel so sad because most Ghanaians are well educated enough to understand that ...

• Tim Nartey, Austria 10 years ago

HE IS AN EVIL MAN. JUST GOOGLE TB JOSHUA EXPOSED.

• K... 10 years ago

WHEN WILL YOU PEOPLE CHANGE?GOOGLE YOUR OWN NAME AND SEE THE RESULT.PEOPLE LIKE YOU AND YOUR ANTICHRIST GROUP POST TRASH ON INTERNET TO DECEIVE PEOPLE ABOUT GREAT MEN OF GOD.GOOGLE THE NAMES OF ALL THE GREAT PASTORS IN THE WO ...

• MUGU YARO 10 years ago

BLAME FORMER PRESIDENT MILLS. HE GAVE THIS GUY CREDIBILITY.

• SAMMY DEI LONDON 10 years ago

ATTA-MILLS GAVE THIS MAN GREAT CREDIBILITY. IF A WHOLE LAW PROFESSOR AND PRESIDENT OF A NATION CAN BE CONE AND MANIPULATED BY A JSS DROP-OUT LIKE TB JOSHUA, WHAT DO YOU EXPECT OF THE COMMON MAN ON THE STREET?

ATTA-MILLS WA ...

• Deedem 10 years ago

Quoting you,"if a whole law professor and president of a nation can be conned (not coned) and manipiulated by a JSS dropout like TB Joshua..." i see that you are very ignorant indeed of the very nature of Christianity and the ...

• COMMENTARY 10 years ago

try to respect the freedom of religion and stop condemning People for their belief. the constitution of Ghana does not permit anyone to discriminate on grounds of religious difference. Wake and shine Your thoughts and mind Y ...

• Charles A. 10 years ago

Should the president heed your call and close down the church, you are the same people who will turn round, after few years, to call him unprintable names for closing down the house of God.

During the AFRC era, you were th ...

• Alorvi 10 years ago

I thought this writer was discerning enough to realize that the president has no legal and moral authority to ban a church. He works with a constitutional document. Do we know the consequences of giving our presidents unfette ...

• joejay 10 years ago

what eye did u use in seein this church is satanic.. massa respect ursef.. enough of this silly things u people write here... if u dnt av anitin beta to say..go bak to ur home town and call on the attension of the president o ...

• massa kiazolu 10 years ago

Tb joshua life will go on u need to ask God to forgive u and go at scoan and be bless son

• ok 10 years ago

Why do people invite curses to themselves? If u were not the one who called the servant of God, Be careful before u attract Gods wrath.

• Nima Boy 10 years ago

You are lost. waawa

• karakuta menendez 10 years ago

ANOTHER FOOL. SOMEONE SAVE THIS STUPID WIPEASS

THE GREATEST CON MAN TO EVER COME OUT OF NIGERIA. NIGERIA HAS PRODUCED MANY CON MEN, BUT THIS IS THE GREATEST OF THEM ALL. HISORY WOULD REMEMBER TEMITOPE BALOGUN JOSHUA AS THE BILL GATES OF 419 CON MEN.

• Nima Boy 10 years ago

You said it all my brother. May the Almighty God shower His blessing on you. Let's keep the pressure. We are waiting for the president here in Japan

• Pebbles Nusetor 10 years ago

I must indicate that you the writer is rather a satanic, guy, hence your write-up.

• anna 10 years ago

its sad a big shame to our leaders!!!!

• Wasty 10 years ago

You are just satanic. Shame on you.

• SAMMY DEI LONDON 10 years ago

THE SAME BOGUS MIRACLE WATER THAT KILLED ATTA-MILLS IS THE SAME GUTTER WATER HE IS GIVING OUT TODAY. THIS MAN IS OF THE DEVIL. HE COULD NOT PROPHESY THIS DEATHS, BUT HE CLAIM TO HAVE SEE MICHAEL JACKSON'S DEATH.

SADLY, THE ...

• mal 10 years ago

May God forgive you................fool

• Jake 10 years ago

Nii ayiku or whatever they call I think you rather should use your power to close it buuulu.

DONT USE THE TB JOSHUA BOGUS MIRACLE WATER. IT IS THE SAME WATER THAT KILLED ATTA-MILLS.

• Akos 10 years ago

Even tb Joshua didn't come to Ghana. So no prablems in Ghana too

• yd 10 years ago

When are my people going to be sensible and relies that they are being fooling and using by these new generation evil and greedy so called pastors.

• JOEDUSU@YAHOO.COM 10 years ago

THIS IS VERY INFANTILE ARTICLE SMELLING OF THE KIND OF JEALOUSY THAT JESUS FACED WHEN HE CONDUCTED MIRACLES. I KNOW NOT TB JOSHUA AND WHO AM I TO JUDGE HIM LEST I BE JUDGED. I WISH PEOPLE KNEW WHAT CHARACTER THIS ACCUSER IS. ...

• tony usa 10 years ago

Do you remember the South African pastor who vehemently criticized TBJ's powers but eventually the SCOAN was the last place he sought healing when he developed Leukemia? Remember this fool. Your article is fraught with nothin ...

• Nana Yaa 10 years ago

I hope Ghanaians learn from this tragedy

• Nana Yaa 10 years ago

I hope my people learn from this tragedy

• KOFI BONSU 10 years ago

Yes is true everybody is entitle to his words but please mind your words because you are talking to Anointed man of GOD

• Joe Tetteh 10 years ago

"Anointed," my ass !

• K... 10 years ago

I PITY THIS ANIMAL FOR RAINING INSULTS ON ANOINTED MAN OF GOD.YOU AND YOUR BLOOD SUCKING GROUP WILL NEVER STILL HIM FROM DOING GOOD.I WILL ADVICE YOU TO ATTEND ANY SCOAN SERVICE OR WATCH EMMANUEL TV.

• sammy Teiko, Germany 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS NOT ANNOINTED BY GOD. HE IS THE CHILD OF LUCIFER. TB JOSHUA IS AN INTERNATIONAL SAKAWA MAN.

• kokokokamo 10 years ago

when God is using someone to fight satan we all know satan would also use someone to fight that person but nobody including you can stop God from doing his work let us look at what happened very well because i know very well ...

• Nelson K. Kampeligi. 10 years ago

You sound like you have a demon that dreads God's prophet! I don't see any proof that SCOAN is a church of satan!

• Festus Ocansey 10 years ago

TB Joshua is A Man of God.

• Federal Nwaokocha 10 years ago

T,B. Joshua. Is a;Man of God? BABA:Carry Go.

• Backah Francis 10 years ago

This person ought to have noted that God warns Christians to eschew denigrating his prophets. You and I cannot tell who's a fake man of God or a man of God real McCoy. Issues that border on the transcendental should be comme ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

A man who preaches about the need to love our enemies cannot be of Satan. Watch your words

• Ndebugri!, USA 10 years ago

Mahama brought Joshua to Ghana. His mission is to help win the supreme court verdict.

• nivia dozie 10 years ago

BY D POWER BESTOWED ON ME AS A CHILD OF GOD.I COMMAND DAT DIS CHURCH OF SATAN MUST BE ECLIPSED BY D THE HORRIBLE FIRE OF GOD,PASTOR ROBBEN

• massa kiazolu 10 years ago

satan satan u worry pls u have not see anything more water coming 4 u Scoan is God Words keep moving on Daddy

• ene 10 years ago

only you will say stop him from showing miracles. the same you will say close his church. is it only his church they need to close? they need to close all of you that say he is fake because you are fake and that's why you are ...

• Federal Nwaokocha 10 years ago

Nii Ayiku, I.can;see you. Don't? Know want you:are saying? T,B.Joshua: is a,man of;God. From, Federal. Nwaokocha? I.am, a.Nigeria