Entertainment

Owusu Afriyie must go to jail ...

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Ghana 10 years ago

Sir John really deserve a jail term to rehabilitate him seriously.

In Sir John world, being a secretary means he's at arms of war with the opposing party so, any uncouth language can be dished out them.

Allegations, wh ...

• MUGU YARO 10 years ago

WOULD YOU ALSO JAIL KOKU, ABLAKWA, KOBI AKYEAMPONG, FIIFFY KWETTEY, ASIEDU NKETIA?

• KWAKU ODURO 10 years ago

JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AND AFARI GYAN MUST THE ONES TO GO TO JAIL FIRST, then you John Koffison or whatever your name is will follow. Greedy Bastard.

• SOLDIERMAN 10 years ago

WHY IS THE SUPREME COURT ALLOWING ITSELF TO BE DICTATED TO BY THE NDC/GOVERNMENT? EVER SINCE ONE OF ITS MEMBER WAS SENTENCED TO JAIL BY THE SUPREME COURT, NDC/GOVERNMENT HAS BEEN PUSHING THE S C TO INVITE SIR JOHN TO COURT AN ...

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

....THIS BUNCH OF CRIMINALS AND ASSHOLES IN NPP MUST BE TEACH A LESSON...ESPECIALLY THE DWARF WHO IS ADVOCATING FOR "ALL-DIE-BE-DIE" MANTRA!!!

IF, "GOD FORBID" THERE IS A CIVIL WAR IN GHANA, NPP LEADERSHIP WILL ALL BE ASSA ...

• Osei Assibey 10 years ago

AND U CAN'T EVEN SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH. "IT IS NOT TEACH, BUT RATHER MUST BE THOUGHT"

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

and pepeni Mahama. If General secretary cannot speak who can?

• MR DUMSO DUMSO 10 years ago

It is ridiculous for NDC imbeciles calling a noble man from NPP a moron. These NDC FOOLS are like a hen that gets drunk and forgets about a hawk. Today these NDC criminals are busy wiping the national coffers clean, insulting ...

• Uncle Al. 10 years ago

Haha!! find the meaning of the word NOBLE in the dictionary before applying to Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie. NOBEL doesn't fit this fool's character and behavior. You insult him when you refer to him as noble.

WELL SAID. DUMSO

• S. Markin 10 years ago

Wo Ye Aboa piii, go and sue him them, u idiot.....

• Yekeyeke 10 years ago

Kofi are you real? Koffison ? Qaison Sackey? Why do you Fantes change your names to sound English?.
    .Fofi and Kwesi Sakyi. Any one who changes his name to sound English is a Fraud. Your posting is "non grata". Must be trashe ...

• Isaac Dzifa, Washington, USA 10 years ago

Another un-educated NDC man. Check the facts of your own stories

• John KOFFISON 10 years ago

What is your definition of educated? Is it the level of academic success or what else? If you mean academic, then I will demand that you post your CV online to match mine. I believe that a Master Degree from Legon and another ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Kwasea when is pepeni Mahama going to jail. If Sir John goes to jail we will release him in August 29th

• Abongo 10 years ago

Another Ashanti fool who is calling somebody pepeni and yet want pepeni to vote for him

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Ashantis and Akans wake up. Remember Kwasea Rawlings came and kill our people. Now mpepefoo are not killing our people but imprisoning them. Wake up and fight before we lose Afirifa, Acheampong Boachie, Akuffo again

• NAAH BANZIE. 10 years ago

KA NA WU, YOU ARE A FOOL, YOU THINK AKANS, CAN RULE GHANAIANS FOREVER? BEFORE PE, PE, BACK ANY FOOLISH AKAN TO FIGHT, LET ME TELL YOU PE, PE, IS NOT GOING TO FIGHT FOR ANY AKAN ANYMORE, THEY TOLD BAWUMIA NOT TOO, BUT HE DID N ...

• Tikobo Ail 10 years ago

Sir john need 2black start that =10 days in jail. THAT MAN NEED SOME REST YOUR LORDSHIP SUPREME COURT JUSTICES.

KA NA WU, NOT THIS TIME! I BET ON MY FATHER GRAVE. IF ANYONE TORCHES EVEN THE HAIR OF ANY ASHANTIS, WE WOULD MUCH THE REST KNIFE BY KNIFE OR GUN BY GUN AND SHOW OTHER GHANAIANS THAT WE (ASHANTIS), RULED GHANA B4 THE BRITISH C ...

KA NA WU, NOT THIS TIME! I BET ON MY FATHER GRAVE. IF ANYONE TOUCHES EVEN THE HAIR OF ANY ASHANTIS, WE WOULD MATCH HATERS KNIFE BY KNIFE OR GUN BY GUN AND SHOW OTHER GHANAIANS THAT WE (ASHANTIS), RULED GHANA B4 THE BRITISH CA ...

• BUKARI 10 years ago

MR PIG,KWAKU ANIDOHO, IS A DIRECT AUTHOR OF THIS PIECE.KOKU WHY DO YOU TRY TO HIDE YOUR IDENTITY BY WRITING THESE BOGUS SCRIPTS? THINK ABOUT YOUR OVERBLOATING SIZE THAT WILL KILL YOU IN NO LESS THAN A TIME.

• John KOFFISON 10 years ago

Hey, my man, I will sue you as well for trying to change my identity. I am the real John KOFFISON in New York City and my Ashanti friends here know me as such. OK? And more over, I am Ghanaian, not Fanti and I never step my f ...

IN YOUR DREAM! WELL, AM YOUR NEXT DOOR NEIGHBOR IN BOSTON-MASS.

• Tikumah, USA 10 years ago

i don't blame you john Kofisson. Ghanaweb is now so cheap to be publishing articles of this nature. Hungry person seeking for cheap popularity.The intent of your article is great but you have to learn how to send ur message a ...

• Oteng-U.S.A. 10 years ago

THOSE INVOLVED MUST GO TO JAIL TOO.

• Kwobia,Toronto 10 years ago

NPP is simply lucky that there is no viable party
    To the right in Ghana.This party needs a serious make over,with a national inclusive agenda at it's core.

• Ken Ntiamoa 10 years ago

Nobody id preventing you or anybody else from joining NPP. You guys must just cut the crap. Excuse my language.

Ken
    Toronto

• mahama big thief 10 years ago

HUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU,CORRUPT MAHAMA MUST GO TO JAIL FIRST NOT SIR JOHN,PERIOD

• Abongo 10 years ago

Mahama must go to jail first for sleeping with your ashawo mother dam fool

• JIM CROW 10 years ago

THIS IS A DOCTORED TAPE. IT IS NOT SIR JOHN'S VOICE.

• OWAREAN 10 years ago

STUPID JOHN IN YORK. WHO TALKS MORE SHIT THAN ABLAKWAH,KOBBY AND TONY AIDOO? WHO HAS JAILED THEM?

• TUGA 10 years ago

You are very stupid man for saying that. Do you know how many people who have criticized that particular judge of been biased? Do yourself a favor by ordering copies of the election petition recording tapes from the various ...

• AMICUS LAWYER 10 years ago

This is advise to the writer, champion your article is full of grammatical errors and bad spellings. Geek

Please brother, if you can't spell don't write ok? or were you angry at yourself or the only sir in Ghana politic ...

• NANA HAKIM 10 years ago

Hello Mr. & Mrs. Ghana,

Remember, Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie was raised in the palace of the Chief of Wonoo, a village not far away from Kumasi, the Asante capital. Considering that he cannot speak clear and succint English, tho ...

• SUMBRUNGU 10 years ago

This knuclehead of a general secretary who, by all objective assessments, has become more a liabilty than an asset to the NPP, should be made to unpack all the pink shit in his rectum on farms in Nsawam where he rightly belon ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

IF THIS GUY WAS TRULY TRAINED AS BARRISTER HE WOULD HAVE KNOWN HIS BOUNDARIES IN THE LEGAL SYSTEM OF GOVERNMENT.

THE SO CALLED SIR JOHN HAS TO FACE THE FULL WEIGHT OF JUSTICE WHEN HE APPEARS AT THE SUPREME COURT ON WEDNESD ...

WHY DON'T U GO AND JAIL HIM? FOOL! LOOK @ MAHAMA'S UTTERANCES AND U WANT SIR JOHN TO GO TO JAIL. FOR MOTHER-FUCKER WHAT?

WE ARE NOT CENSORED AS A PEOPLE LIKE DURING RAWSLINGS'S TIME WHEN GHANAIANS COULD NOT EITHER CRITICI ...