News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

My visit to the Synagogue Church of All Nations.

Read Comments Comments (43)

• moyo 10 years ago

These people have resorted to all kinds of strategy to advertise for this Joshua. These private companies called Churches are simply a joke and if you allow yourself to be used a a raw materials, you will forever be like that ...

• GIDEON 10 years ago

Mr. stone (idol) worshipper, allow them to be private companies, you can establish yours too if you can. Thank God they are not terrorists companies.

• Jenny 10 years ago

The unblibical elevation of these so-called 'men of god' is very sickening. They idolize their pastors & focus on them more than God. This has led these pastors to become so intoxicated with the ego-boost of being seen by the ...

• Shito 10 years ago

I couldn't have said it better. Most churches are dysfunction bcos of these glorifying of men of god. Tb joshua is a fake, just google it. He's a con man who scams his naive followers like this foolish writer into glorifying ...

• Baidu 10 years ago

we all know that Allotey is on the payroll of TBJoshua. Allotey cannot fool the holy spirit. Allotey is a low greedy evil person just like his master TB Joshua.

• susan 10 years ago

You got it all wrong my brother, when pple love their man of God doesn't mean they are idolising them. You don't seem to know the word you are using. You use such word as con man, 419 for a man of God as tb joshua? The devil ...

• Ato Mensah, London 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA IS THE GREATEST SAKAWA 419 MAN NAIJA HAS EVER PRODUCED.

• Saka 10 years ago

Allotey. pls stop lying. everyone knows Tb Joshua pays you to write this things for him. You think we are stupid?

• Lubanga 10 years ago

You better be very careful, the Bible says touch not my annointed ones. No one is worshipping T.B. Joshua, but his God, my God, your God if you really know Him. When people say God of Abraham, are they idolizing Abraham? Do y ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

IF YOU BELIEVE IN JESUS AND HIS PROMISE OF THE "HOLY SPIRIT", YOU WILL FEEL GOOD WHERE EVER YOU ARE.YOU WON'T NEED TO TRAVEL TO ANY WHERE TO SEE A MAN IN OTHER TO CALL HIM A MAN OF GOD. BIBLE SAYS, JESUS SAID WE ARE ALL gods. ...

• Loveness 10 years ago

Most of them are fake but not tb joshua

• Djang KTF, Sunyani Ghana. 10 years ago

God richly bless you. May God give you touching testimonies to share with the whole worid. Remain blessed.

• The Trucker 10 years ago

Ghanaian Christianity is all about worshipping and slavishly following "men of God" rather than following Christ and living the Christ-like life.It is a form of Idol worship.

• JUSTICE ATUGUBA 10 years ago

Would you stop this shit?

• Tom Mensah 10 years ago

ONLY GULLIBLE FOOLS BELIEVE IN WHAT U WRITE. U ARE A BIG TIME LIAR.

• Asorbonkyi 10 years ago

People don't believe he is a true man of God but I do as well. I am surely going there for my blessings.

• gas 10 years ago

THE TRUTH IS HARD FOR MOST PEOPLE TO TAKE AND MANY HAVE PERISHED FOR LACK OF WISDOM. MAY GOD BLESS THOSE WHO SPREAD THE TRUTH.

• reid 10 years ago

why are you reading the article if you dnt like prophet tb joshua.nxaaaa

• father 10 years ago

this is why africa cannot develop. it is easy to fool africans. it is very very easy. Look at this nigeria sakawa man fooling Ghanaians like little children.

• reid 10 years ago

Prophet tb joshua has never forced anyone to believe him so if you dont like him dnt comment or read his articles.whats your problem,dnt comment wat u dnt know bcz u will see the wrath of God

• fLOXY 10 years ago

XXX

• Paul Gawu 10 years ago

Great piece, Henry. God bless you. Indeed, he is a true man of God

• offei 10 years ago

TB Joshua is indeed a true man of God unless anyone can prove otherwise.

• Henry 10 years ago

Amen

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

You started this three-part series of your story by telling us that the "man of God had INVITED YOU. You even claim to have had telephone conversations with respect to that.

Now you tell us that after staying in his 'compo ...

• eric 10 years ago

Hi Mr Henry,i love the way you pas this comment about man of G0d prophet T.B Joshua it is my prayer that one day i well be there God bless you

• SETHO 10 years ago

ATAA KPAKPO, I ENJOYED YOUR TESTIMONIES. BUT YOU FAILED TO LET US KNOW ONE OTHER THING: HOW MUCH MONEY WERE YOU GIVEN? YOU CANNOT SAY WITH ALL THESE EFFORT AND TIME, YOU DID NOT RECEIVE PER DIEM. WHY ARE YOU HIDING THIS FRO ...

• emmo 10 years ago

My heart, my soul, my mind tells me tb joshua is a real man of God. All of you that condemn him, you know he is a profet of God, but the spirits in you, won't accept the fact. I don't blame you, but that evil spirit. The same ...

• Cyanide 10 years ago

Another foooooooooool!

• emmo 10 years ago

Pray and let God cast out the spirit that is making you not 2 see the truth. Tb joshua is a true man of God, a profet of God. We should thank God for sending His servant to us

• Ankpa Akwele 10 years ago

By their fruit you shall know them.
    I believe him too, without being to the Synagogue church of all Nations
    God bless the man of God.

• frank 10 years ago

prays God if there are still people who speak the truth about the man of God. God will bless you abundantly .

• Rahel 10 years ago

Yes yes yes truly a man of GOD! What else can I say , I am just saying Like on Job 42:5 and Genesis 32:30 "I had heard of you by the hearing of the ear, But now my eye sees you."
    Genesis 32:30"I have seen God face to face, ...

• Loveness 10 years ago

I believe tb joshua is really man of god

• Wezi Kaunga Nzima 10 years ago

It doesnt matter whether you like it or not TB Joshua is a servant of the Almighy God, if u have the Holy Spirit u ought to knw this

• Ben Chuks 10 years ago

my dear brothers and sisters if you
    do not believe the man , one day you will know the truth, after all you are not the only one that said bad against him, i belt you must confess one day

• anonymous 10 years ago

you are very lucky to hAVE had the chance to go to the scoan.some people can't afford to go there because of finances,but hopefully God will make a way one day.

• Lizzy 10 years ago

He is a true man of God.

• BEATICE DAMENOR 10 years ago

it is indeed wonderful to experience the presence of GOD

• blessing 10 years ago

Tb Joshua is a God sent, stop judging a man of God

• Afua Gyamfua 9 years ago

Alloted God bless you.I have also experienced it.Awesome my brother.God bless brother TBJ.He is indeed a true man of God.

• bless 9 years ago

Jesus christ himself was denied just because the world will always hate the truth.. The bible said by their fruits we shall know them.. Nomatter what they say or do against our papa, i still believe he is a trua man of God. A ...

• Njong Francis -email: nya1766@gmail.c 8 years ago

I have not been to the SCOAN. I hope to be there, given the least opportunity. I truly believe that Prophet TB Joshua is a true man of God.I have seen his works and listened to his preachings over the TV, and I therefore bear ...