Entertainment

Akufo-Addo storms Manhyia on Wednesday?

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

You seem to hate Akufo-Addo for no other reason than the fact you just feel threatened by his incandescent politicalpresence. Thank God you have nt been able to say that he stole state money! You followed Kpegah the bat to de ...

• Ghanaman1 10 years ago

What has his tribe got to do with it? NPP is truly a tribal party

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN PROPER 10 years ago

You love it.

• David 10 years ago

Always happy to feast on the feaces of Nana Addo. Useful Ewe idiot.

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Don't you have any better thing doing with your life? If Nana Addo decides to stand as NPP flagbearer for 2016, what is your beef. Idiot!

• Y3ntei Obiaa 10 years ago

Himself,or the Palace to be 'suckered' into this sinister political chess-game within the NPP!
    I doubt it very much if characters like Jake and Owusu Afriyie would quietly roll over and play dead when their 'rear-ends' have ...

• Johnson 10 years ago

What has Nana done wrong. Is Nana less Ghanaian.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

TO HELL WITH YOUR NONSENSE

• Pumpuni 10 years ago

Dr. Makyia Jimi Kwasia Banku (Dr. Michael J.K.Bokor).

• KOFFI 10 years ago

I believe it would profit Ghana the more if you were to use your time in suggesting how Ghana could come out of the economic quagmire she now finds herself than spending that precious time and your God given talents as a scho ...

• Dantankwa 10 years ago

Don't worry Koffi. Borkor has no brain to interrogate economic and developmental issues. He has since lost his relevance on Ghanaweb. I have long advised him to get something better to do with his time, but he would never hee ...

• Kobi 10 years ago

please, if you think you are intelligent with doctorate degree why not help Mahama to fix the mess in Ghana than these trivial write up. tell prez to stop insulting and work. Ghanaians have short memory indeed if not.....

• Seidu Ismaila 10 years ago

Congratulations to you Dr SAS! I read it as a BREAKING NEWS,that your name is now in the Guinness Book of Records as the only lawyer in the world who does not believe in EVIDENCE.This was the result of your persistent reject ...

• BLACKMAN 10 years ago

Hello Dr. Bokor, if you are a man of honor and integrity advovates your write-ups onthe suffering Ghanaians who are languishing in John Mahama's dirty deeds--loot and share and bad economic policies. you need to develop a min ...

• Balawo President 10 years ago

People who delude themselves into thinking that they 'know it all' because they've submitted some moribund thesis to be awarded PhD should know that being truthful surpasses their acquired knowledge. Personally, I think Boko ...

• sikdo.john 10 years ago

See.God.punish.u.to.wAste.u.time.and.write.this.car.wil.kil.u

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

AKUFO ADO THOUGHTS WILL KILL THIS TRIBAL JINGOIST

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 10 years ago

A morbid peroration from a demented goon!

• KKB 10 years ago

Low. You fall to the level of those you are condemning by that description. Not mature, not mature at all...

• DORA, MANU 10 years ago

Bokor, oh Bokor! My dear Bokor you are just brilliant. Intellectually, factually, logically and the level at which you rational with the evidence is really an art of an experienced legal brain. Not like that of the insignific ...

• Amos 10 years ago

How come these NPP folks hate the truth. Dr Bokor is very brilliant and perfectly right. NANA AKUFO ADDO WAS DEFEATED IN THE 2nd round in 2008, VANQUISHED IN A ONE TOUCH VICTORY IN 2012, ROUTED AT THE LAW COURT IN 2013 AND W ...