News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Nana Addo’s what life took away from me politics?

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Corrupt and incompetent

• Simon 9 years ago

A useless topic with stupid content.

• Kojo T 9 years ago

NPP has solution which is INSULTS

• Odikr@ 9 years ago

MAXWELL...

Your piece expresses perfectly the "Conflict of Interest"the NPP is submerged in.... ;)))

• Simon 9 years ago

You insane Odikr@ aka Ali Masman,"Tanii" must shut you dirty snout over there in Belgium, ok!

• Odikr@ 9 years ago

Yo....

Simple Simon, you are submerged in deep deep quagmire. ;))

Exposing your ignorance in the highest order.U think nation building is a matter of pouring insult. Mother Ghana needs serious and critical minds to mould it. Wasting of resources via corruption by politicians like what we ar ...

• Odikr@ 9 years ago

KOFI....

Are you afflicted with a "Conflict of Interest" ? Furthermore, do you have a "Competition of Interest" dilemma ?

I onky hane a conflict with your mother bcos she is prostitute

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

Having the gut to call some people "Lilliputian" express your sense of thinking. God who in his own wisdom created the people you termed "Lilliputian" adore every bit of his creation which you are one of them. You have every ...

• perscoba 9 years ago

Several millions can not be wrong. Dumsor is a bleed in the lives of Ghanains accros the board-affecting hospitals,industries, homes, so what wrong with bringing it intothe forefront? Contracst to the AFCON AND BRAZIL EXPE ...

• dynamic suguru 9 years ago

Thanks for this enlightenment

• Martin 9 years ago

is only stupid people who do not see how the country is doing dumso dumso now companies are entrenching employees we should rather pray for a saviour rather than condemnation. Npp is always the best so far we can see from the ...

• Adamu-Ntow 9 years ago

I am supprised that we have su h people like you in Ghana. Indeed the likes of you. Make a mockery of democracy. I have met your types in various parts of the globe. You are either driven by your stomachs or tribal sentiment ...

• kelton 9 years ago

Your silly article would not be bought by any sensible GHANAIAN.CANT U SEE THINGS FOR URSELF NOW? Fools like u will follow the driver for selfish ends.

• Adongo Tongo 9 years ago

Mahama himself blamed dumsor on cell phones. So why are you giving different reasons and excuses for his incompetence.

• Adwoa Sipa Mensah 9 years ago

Okamafo You are one of the greatest writers of all time good work boss i salute u

• Armah 9 years ago

It is interesting the direction the NPP is taking. All along, they have decieved Ghanaians to believe that, they are men of intergrity and men who are learned and have solutions to the country,s problems. I wonder if the insu ...

• Adwoa Sipa Mensah 9 years ago

max i get wet when i read ur articles please get me ur number ,have u eaten already

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

What are the best practices and procedures of a CEO or an MD when she/he assumes control of business or organization? An MD or CEO worth a dime will review the financial health of business, familiarize himself/herself with o ...

• David Wuni 9 years ago

Bad English and bad statistics; all what you have said is crap, nonsense and bullshit. The dact is, the energy sector is being mismanaged and hence the never ending power cris. Let the managers of the power sector sit and do ...