Entertainment

Afoko and Agyepong are not the cause of the NPP’s woes

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Osiris 8 years ago

So, let me get this straight: Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong should not be sacked because all that is being said about them is nothing more than an ALLEGATION, but they should be kept in office for ALLEGED reasons?

• Adam Obuotabiri 8 years ago

Your question has two aspects but is childish.

Yes, Afoko and Agyepong shouldn't be removed from office on a mere allegation of their masterminding the acid-bathing and death of Ahaji Mahama. After all, none of the suspect ...

• Osiris 8 years ago

Do you remember Paul Afoko saying his brother was asleep when the "acid-bathing" took place? You think the authorities arrested "junior" Afoko without knowing that Paul Afoko's statement was misleading, if not an outright lie ...

• NOWATI 8 years ago

"Do you remember Paul Afoko saying his brother was asleep when the "acid-bathing took place?"

IT IS ONLY A FOOL WHO WOULD USE HIS LEFT HAND TO POINT TO HIS FATHER'S HOUSE.

To protect and help your bloodly-related famil ...

• NDC FOOLS 8 years ago

Bokor mind your own fucken business and advise your fucken NDC party as to fixing the "DUMSOR" nonsense prevailing over 2 years in the country. YOU FUCKEN HYPOCRITE EWE!!!

• Afful -Tadi 8 years ago

I respected this party before not knowing they are a bunch of stupid fools. forget your dumsor politics and fix your bloody house.

• SANTO 8 years ago

Nana Addo forced his certificateless self to be made the flag bearer. he humiliated Allan cash a guy with a genuine law certificate. Now he is standing aloof enjoying the confusion thinking that Afoko and Kwabena Adjei will b ...

• SANTO 8 years ago

typo

• NOWATI 8 years ago

"Do you remember Paul Afoko saying his brother was asleep when the "acid-bathing took place?"

IT IS ONLY A FOOL WHO WOULD USE HIS LEFT HAND TO POINT TO HIS FATHER'S HOUSE.

To protect and help your bloodly-related famil ...

• Osiris 8 years ago

And regarding your explicit remark about the NPP being an Akan party, let me say you need to have your intellect, and while at it your head, examined. It's all in your head. Your tribesmen and women vote predominantly NDC(whi ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

There is a dictum as to innocence until proven so Obviously this does not apply to AG Akufo Addo .In his court you are guilty until you prove your innocence .Ghana is doomed if Akufo comes to power

• V[ctor A. 8 years ago

Some people obviously lack good reasoning or thinking! If Afoko and Agyapong aren't the cause of the NPP, then who; you're trying to tell sensible Ghanaians that Nana Akufo-Addo is the reason of this chaos and should somehow ...

• NOWATI 8 years ago

Put those ugly insults on the writer aside and face the reality on ground. And you yourself if not democratic comments which are painfully welcomed by every Ghanaian, who are u to insult the writer that he isn't smart, are yo ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Oooopppss! I see some typos and misconstructions here and there. Please skip them and enjoy reading and smile....

Sorry folks....!!!!

• Kwobia (Toronto) 8 years ago

NPP still approaches politics like in the colonial days.With so many people owning cell phones,Ghanains are educating themselves,when it comes to politics.Ghanains cannot be easily fooled by politicians.NPP,be wary!

• NICHOLAS 8 years ago

The genesis of the problem confronting the NPP now is the SUSPICION and MISTRUST Akufo-Addo has for messrs Afoko and Agyepong. Long before the NPP conference which elected the aforementioned gentlemen as the National Chairman ...

• Nana Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 8 years ago

If I were Bokor I will keep quiet over what is happening in the NPP party because it is a known fact that Bokor cannot be honest in anything he says about the party. In truth he is jubilating in his heart because left to h ...

• TUSEY 8 years ago

It is history that is about to repeat itself. Those of us who are a bit old, knows it all. The Victor Owusu factions,( PFP) Popular Front Party and that of my grandpa,Paa Willie. It is not a new thing in this UP traditions. ...

• aboa a oni dua Nyame na opra ne ho 8 years ago

CAN YOU COMMENT ON THESE DISTARD ACTS BY NDC ? HYPOCHRITE..DZI WOFIASEM!!!!!!!

• aboa a oni dua Nyame na opra ne ho 8 years ago

This violent criminals called NDC are on mission designed by rawlings and his pNDC-NDC. That is their blue print