Entertainment

An Open Letter To Matilda Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (22)

• back door director 8 years ago

If all that we do is request for things we can get then we are wasting time.
    I thought the teachers and town would have asked for scholarship schemes for bright pupils from the school up to university level.
    Advocate for ch ...

• Emma 8 years ago

Ghana paaaaa niii hnmm

• DANIEL TEMA. 8 years ago

dr. Paa kwesi indoom says ghanaians are as hopeless as the NDC. Since he is also a Ghanaian and hopeless as he is are we to vote for him. Write an open letter to him.

• Ama 8 years ago

Ignorance is indeed a disease! I would waste my keys on you this morning. If the government can't provide the basic things as chalk for teachers, you think it can provide scholarships? Small minded people like you deserve flo ...

• Abena serwaa 8 years ago

thank u so much for replying.u v said all that n more...its jst unfortunate bt hmmmmmm....she says she wnt gv them chalk today or tmw.we hear.bt does she noe dat she not she is nt goin t b in dat position forever. .....I pray ...

• WILLIAM ANABAH 8 years ago

why are some people trying to misconstrue the speech of the 2nd lady? i am disappointed at the headmistress for demanding chalk from the 2nd lady as well as registers, it shows clearly that she is not innovative and incharge ...

• THE GHANAIAN 8 years ago

I CAN SEE YOU ARE SELLING STONES BY THE RIVER SIDE.

• Teacher 8 years ago

Mr Bak door and Mr Emaa u. ar really hypocrites and fooooools srry to say

• Obaa 8 years ago

Ghanaians need to cultivate the habit of self help unfortunately the economy is not helping this. I believe she was not diplomatic with how she said it, especially in front of dignitaries. This one nkoa de3 she has to apologi ...

• proud Volta man 8 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm you have said it all but let me say my own . she is unthinkable being and idiot to vomit that nonsense.

• apolitical me 8 years ago

We bash the head mistress of asking for chalks and books but we have a government that jubilates over the commissioning of bore holes and roads. These are basic needs government has to provide abd should not even be a campaig ...

• Powerful 8 years ago

Well said Bro. Let's call a spade a spade.

• A Karim 8 years ago

that was awesome and captivating. anyone with a heart will be definitely be move by you powerful and adorable words of wisdom. Good presentation.

• Papa 8 years ago

I enjoyed reading this letter ,we need more people like you, those in power sometimes don't even know what people are going through.

• Abdul Somed 8 years ago

this is perfect advise no one should attribute it to politics i love it.keep it up.

• G Love 8 years ago

this same person(Matilda amissa) told Ghanaians that they also experience dumsor in their homes so we shouldn't make so much noise about it. She is at again.did she use fuel her own car to the program.? wasn't she escorted by ...

• Critter 8 years ago

That is perfect

• Critter 8 years ago

perfect

• zavu 8 years ago

You are in for mischief.dont tell me u r a staunch follower of the 2nd lady. Can't you understand what the headmistress of that school was trying to say ?. Look dedicated teachers don't talk like that in public. In the first ...

• hog 8 years ago

f

• edem dzigbede 8 years ago

Actually, I don't blame her because she never thought of becoming the second lady. No wonder she dresses the way she does!

• iLead 8 years ago

what she said just mean one thing to me in life.
    Be the master of your own mind and world.