News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Ghana Is Not Safe In The Hands Of President Mahama....

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Body 8 years ago

You have your reasons for not liking the government so keep it to your self others to also like them.And am a sure you that NDC IS going to win again mark it some where and tell me later

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

This ruling party hardly thinks of Ghana, but the Leadership always think of POWER.
    The thieves who call themselves Government Officials have always been stealing and looting the taxes/monies of the poor taxpayers like the k ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 8 years ago

If Ghana is not safe in Mahama's hands' then whom will Ghana be safe? It would have been nice you mention who Ghana will be safe with, the NPP?

Apart from the bad side things you mentioned about NDC, have not seen the good ...

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA HAS NOT ACHIEVED ANYTHING FOR ALMOST 8 YEARS AND HE STILL WANT TO STAY IN POWER, SO HE CAN STAEAL MORE, GOD PUINISH THEM ALL

• emperor 8 years ago

From your comments it seems you can't perceive the good things going on. May the Holy Ghost keep you blind forever.

• Friend 8 years ago

When NPP The National Party Papa was on power doing the great national service to all. The so called PNDC/NDC people where there only for criticism. Today it your turn, just do it and let us see. Don,t forget next year is ...

• TEE 8 years ago

NOT DEVELOPING THE COUNTRY KWASEA NTANI FRAFRA THIEF

• Oswald 8 years ago

GOD FORGIVE YOU. GO AND SIN NO MORE.I WILL NOT INSULT YOUR BECAUSE, ITS YOUR DEMOCRATICAL RIGHT TO CRITICIZE.

• #kk 8 years ago

Has this been any different under the 8 yrs of NPP rein???????? Hypocrisy! !

• Gifty 8 years ago

NDC hate the truth

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Personally, I do not think that Ghana is safe in the hands of Mahama or Nana Addo. Neither of them offer vision or solutions to tackle corruption, dumsor & economic problems. I wish there was another credible opposition party ...

• #kk 8 years ago

You are right my friend.100%

• mma 8 years ago

Keep writing all the nonsense you want.The NPP is dead and ready to be buried. A party split is underway so I would advice all party faithfuls including this writer to rather concentrate on how they can solve their internal r ...

• saa 8 years ago

Mahama must go

• Saa pepe 8 years ago

Akufo Addo aint good for Ghana.

• HAZOR 8 years ago

You hit the nail right on target without any dispute.Frankly speaking Ghana is not safe in the hand of president John "Ali Baba" Mahama.The president is a calculated thief who has device a plan that is working for him and Gha ...

• #kk 8 years ago

Does this include NPP MP's?

• Doobia 8 years ago

Don't insult Ghanaians and expect them to vote for ur party.At least be descent in ur conversation

• Chief 8 years ago

Yes ghana is not save in the hands of these stupid fools. Mr writer what u should know is that mahama is not a head of state. This stupid self imposed head of statea is no president. He's a thief. Who bribed his way out th ...

• anas garba 8 years ago

Because they just came to enrich themselves. No one cares what is going on in the country.Selfish people, The Almighty and suprem God is awaiting for them.Hell Fire will surely be their paradise.

• pablo 8 years ago

Idiot. Is home safe under your father?