Entertainment

The Shameful Attitudes of Some Ghanaian Women Living Abroad

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Big J 8 years ago

I didn't need to read to the end before I realised this stupid write-up was coming from a chronically demented head. Why, do we have to put any silly article out here just because it is free to do so? If the writer's wife is ...

• Dombo 8 years ago

Really stupid article. Adofo is having problems in her marriage but we can't help him.

• Gamel 8 years ago

I can't believe that I managed to read two paragraphs of this bullshit. seriously, the writer has lost it

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Well this ridiculous stupidity is very typical of these ndc brainwashed women. They are mostly gold diggers , users with no love but personal gain or material interest driven. Only an idiot will try to create or form a famil ...

• Awurade Kasa 8 years ago

This Adofo Rockson or whatever he calls himself was a PIMP in France and still a PIMP now in the UK. He is a lazy 'Samo' who cannot go back to his country.
    Pleeeaaassseee nobody should pay attention to him.

• Rich 8 years ago

If he has a precious time for the general elections,why didnt spare your self to write something meaningful since the women chosed to sleep in that direction and both couples agree and understand them selves.So,better find an ...

• Abotansonii ba 8 years ago

Ei Akwasi Duffour turned Adofo, how/where is your younger brother Emmanuel Basoah? Thank God you've come to your senses and leaving Asantehene and Kumawuhemaa alone.

• Kwadjo 8 years ago

stupid news. massa idiot do write this again. i have not finish reading but strongly feel is totally foolish. if u are not happy come to ghana n u will see how dumsor would torture u. foolish nonsense

• fifi Germany 8 years ago

Your comment of insulting shows you guys has never married before I have many complaints especially Pentecost women who puts on two shots nicars two trousers before they go to bed some men even paid money before they can sex ...

• Mohammed Abdulai 8 years ago

Whatever the women are doing in their homes is none of your business. Let their husbands worry about that. PLEASE.

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR LONG/SHORT RENTAL:
    2&1 MODERN BEDROOMS IN TANTRA HILLS.
    PLS CALL: 026 471 6238

• kweku Djan 8 years ago

This is behavior is normal especially when ur bed or u sleep at one position for so long a time. If the man want to have sex with the wife he doesn't need to hire a taxi just turn in the same position n satisfy her so simple. ...

• kweku Djan 8 years ago

Sometimes its better u change ur bed position n even if ur partner change her position n u want some u don't need to hire a taxi just turn n get some. If the condom is only when one us suspecting a foul play n ut is better th ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

This is a rather stupid Nonsencial write up.

• hey hey 8 years ago

Some may sleep in a different room or on the floor

• DR KUFFOUR 8 years ago

Mr Adofo, where from all this rubbish? Mother Ghana does not need a man like you to advise us in our politics. Who do you think you are? Simply, a piece of wood!!!

• Sansan 8 years ago

Same goes to ur mom, she did the same thing to ur dad, boy, all women are the same including ur wife.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Adofo Rockson's wife is one of the culprits I known the wife is giving him bad times

• ohemaa papabi 8 years ago

foolish article

• ALIMI YAO 8 years ago

The "Adwoa me suro wo gyem fite" bit is soooo funny I'm still laughing. Pure comic relief!

• Sam 8 years ago

I totally agree with you on that one. That's the only good bit of the write up.

• Agbormor 8 years ago

Get a life and stay out of people's bedrooms.

• Didier bob 8 years ago

Some Ghanaian women living abroad are behaving badly without any kind of respect for their husbands Most of the times when they have their staying permit they are known to treat their married husband l ...

• peeeeee 8 years ago

Always,i heard that.....cant you confirm stories before silly write ups

• Akos 8 years ago

A really dumb article. Have you met every single Ghanaian women living abroad in order for you to make such conclusion?

• Abui 8 years ago

Adofo,you could have given this advice without politics. What is all that about?

• mama rejoice 8 years ago

useless stupid ,waste of time. gyimii

• Aduieba Mohammed 8 years ago

whats wrong with this advise from Adofo? Is it happening in ppls room or Not? The fact is,many a man have had bad encounters with their wifes in abroad resulting to divorces.If he is one them sharing his experience so be it-f ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

WHAT'S WRONG IS THAT, IT IS NONE OF YOUR FUCKING BUSINESS!!!! IS HE A MARRIAGE COUNSELOR??!!! AND YES, WE NDC ARE AGAINST ALL THINGS STUPID AND SMELLY (IE. ADOFO, OKOAMPA AND YOU!)

• rockson 8 years ago

when at all will you learn sense? you see where your stupidity has landed you? senseless articles!!! a total waist of time of time.
    if you have a problem with your wife, do see a marriage counselor and stop bringing your pr ...

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Adofo, when was the LAST APPOINTMENT with your psychiatrist ???? What a crap!! This is where the democracy has taken us ! SHIT !!!

• Flavia 8 years ago

does Mr. Adolf also know what the women go through? Some of the men ask their wives to pay rent and still expect them to open their legs for them. The most annoying part is when they keep saying if you don't do what I want, I ...

• steve 8 years ago

What a stupid article.You need to get the facts right.Most Ghanaian men continue to treat their women like the old tools.Sex life is not restricted to your bed,it starts from outside to the room.Take your wife out for a movi ...

• Mohammed Abdulai 8 years ago

This is a guy who is out of his mind.

• big fredo 8 years ago

Did someone really post this article?

• Hazor 8 years ago

To those that consent is hurt very bad,Frankly speaking Adofo Rockson has written one of the most brilliant reality ever article on this web.Adofo most of the guys insult you are the once that their wives wear dade pioto to s ...

• C/C 8 years ago

They are shameful-kwahu and Akyem women. Total prostitutes even tho married to the innocent Ghanamen. What a shame!!!

• Odehei ke Abladei a Djormorbiyoo 8 years ago

Your idiotic article is scraping the bottom of the crass, classless barrel. This is a prime example of all that is wrong with unbridled freedom of speech. You display your ignorance quite convincingly. Thank the Almighty tha ...

• Paul Jackson 8 years ago

This male chauvinist sexist pig (I don't care whether you are a female)really does think the woman has no say over whether she wants to get pregnant or when she wants to get pregnant. This is the 21st Century, for crying ou ...

This is the 20th Century, for crying out loud! Women should have a say in what happens in the bedroom....Stop this silly objectification; these aren't colonial times, you lame dipstick! Next you'd be complaining why women are ...

Title should have read: "Mentally Enslaved Chauvinist". Pardon the typo....

• ledge 8 years ago

This sort of article proves ghanaweb editors are not doing their job..myjoyonline will not allow such nonsensical articles..SIT UP..We have alternatives

• Ray Allan & his moronic drama troupe 8 years ago

This guy must be a quaff, really desperate.

• John Wonder 8 years ago

Dumsor from where? Dumsor yamutu. Mahama has quenched dumsor for good that's why political commentators and activists like Rockson Adofo have shifted their attention to love matters and growing of cocoa. Hahahaaaaaa! Wallahi! ...