News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Why didn't President Mahama ride an Apsonic motorbike?

Read Comments Comments (49)

Skin pain

• GENERAL YONI 7 years ago

BIKING IS A SPORT

• N. I. Y. 7 years ago

But some people said they are using 80.000 dollars bed, what do you say about that?

• Sammy 7 years ago

Those who sleep on 80.000dollars bed bought it by their own cash

• ##Justdon'tgiveafuckwhatppledowithlif 7 years ago

And the president bought the motor bike with urs?
    Get serious man.
    The guy has worked all his life. U can't tell me that he can not afford a Harley Davidson.

• rESOLUTIONS 7 years ago

Stop doing politics and be wise. Mahama without being Prez can afford a more expensive motorbike than the one in question.

• eric 7 years ago

Learn to drive at your convenience 0264_016-022

• obolo 7 years ago

observers are worried

• Sumsum 7 years ago

Foolish fool anyone who wrote this article is very stupid an animal why can't he buy that bike or we don't pay him ... Stupid animal

• nii 7 years ago

A 72 YEARS OLD MAN WENT TO TESHIE TO PLAY CHACHA(GAMBLE) WITH THE YOUTH...THAT WAS SEEN AS GOOD N PEOPLE LIKE THIS WRITER APPLAUDED HIM,THAT IS THE KIND OF OPPOSITION THAT WE HAVE IN GHANA

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Why apsonic? Is apsonic made in Ghana? What is your basis for that recommendation? Or you are talking because people are talking?

• kwabena 7 years ago

...... and so what Sayibu.... You guys will never concentrate your time on important issues.. Always seeing everything not being right I am sure you are perfect... This thing is not essential at all... Just waisting your tim ...

• Landlord, Bolga-Zongo, UER Ghana 7 years ago

Is very pathetic Akilu.
    Akilu, you have shown the most childish part of yourself to thinking this way. Hoping you will think and come again.

• Landlord, Bolga-Zongo, UER Ghana 7 years ago

what will say about those whose bed's cost 80,000 US dollars ? Else you need to expand your thinking.

• francis 7 years ago

Ghana web?show maturity small

• Big Bro 7 years ago

My brother Akilu this is Greediness...I don't think this shud be any problem if the president rides on a motorbike. ..

• haphiZ 7 years ago

seriously I've wasted my time reading this. I just saw where you belong after perusing this. All the allegations you brought are nothing serious. I don't support President Mahama but this post is funny to me.

• doni 7 years ago

akilu sayibu was a serial caller,became communication team member, and parliamentary candidate of npp so pls every serious minded person should trait his comment with contempt it deserved.

• Eric 7 years ago

I petty you, so what's soo important about this and as you waste our to write these rubbish article. Next time don't waste our time

• Vandal Abor 7 years ago

foolish article
    he was given the motor when he went to Japan just recently, he didn't buy it,.. cheap politics stupid person
    the motor is not even a DUCATI, it's a KAWASAKI motor
    make research before writing
    stupid per ...

• NII ARMAH 7 years ago

In as much as I dnt lyk our current President, the writer has no right to ask the President da type of motorbike he can ride on.

• Mark Ayine 7 years ago

John mahama is a failed president .He will go down with his bad policies .He unfit to rule Ghana

• Rasta 7 years ago

Lmao. This writer is so bias to see the act of our dear president as wrong.

Civilized people would have first called on history for enlightenment before they begin to throw shots on his act.

Whiles other world leaders ...

• Gbormita 7 years ago

This article completely missed the point. Presidents all over the world also have some fun-some play golf, jog, puck fun etc

Let's accord the President some humanity etc

• Nana Boachie wise junior 7 years ago

A needless article from a feable minded blogger who is so useless that nothing meaningful will come from his article

• Jeff, UK 7 years ago

Ghanaians are too full of "bulshit". First and foremost, this is not Putin's Russia where he goes about in a Lada to show he loves Russian products. Second the president didn't go around with his normally large entourage, mos ...

• Alhasan Iddrisu 7 years ago

Cheap talk.Motorbike dealer.These will never help you and your NPP.Give credit where credit is due SAYIBU.

• kwame 7 years ago

Na true u dey talk, he shd have used aboboyaa instead.

• Bobby 7 years ago

I dont even onow who granted you this spa e to write such nonsense...so a president should not ride a nice bike?

• Mahamadu Alhassam Mumuni 7 years ago

oh the president of the republic of ghana John Mahama,ghanaians are craying about your government because of economy hashed and you are wasting our resources 2016 just a the coner,may Almight Allah give ghana good leaders lik ...

• Peter Cmon 7 years ago

Tweaa

• Samson 7 years ago

You are just stupid bcos you are so ignorant and uneducated. Riding a motorcycle by the president is nothing bad. Motorcycling is a sport and he has every right to enjoy his passion.
    To educate you on the type of bike he ro ...

• Babs, Tamale 7 years ago

Was it not a motorbike? What is ur problem at all. Anyway it is one of those but remember ur Mr 49? to 47? has ever bordered a trotro before.

• Kofi, USA 7 years ago

Funny

• North 7 years ago

Akilu, what does your insults change? Mahama is the President. Nana Addo is not and may never be. Learn to accept this fact and calm your nerves.

• C hina beijing 7 years ago

Look at useless and shortsighted ghanaian man.what is wrong about your president riding power bike. Hated, jealous, envy order of the day in africa.

• PHILIP DE'SMART 7 years ago

Thank you Mr samson you have said all may God bless you always to teach ignorance people who have 24hrs a day just wasting it and at the of the blaming the president.... JDM THIS YEAR IS YOURS GOD IS ALWAYS WITH YOU

• Farah 7 years ago

It does not matter the type of motorcycle. The question is was he able to achieve his objectives using that means of transport to assess the flooded area? It is intensity of the flood that will inform one to use motorcycle, c ...

• awanzytech.com 7 years ago

First of all, that isn't a ducati 5000cc , Ducati's official website doesn't know of any 5000cc model. Secondly, if the President had used an Apsonic motor, you will be here asking why he didn't use a bicycle. #Humans

• NENYO Daniel 7 years ago

That's a good president, please focus don't look back move forward

• NENYO Daniel 7 years ago

That's great president, move forward don't look back.

• pulley 7 years ago

he is a brave man

• Bushmills 7 years ago

Buy the type of the motorbike you want the president to ride with.
    Do you know the ownership to the motorbike?
    Did he use your money to buy it?
    President don't receive monthly salary?
    Useless post,

• Rubben senyo kpodo 7 years ago

Ghana people should live our father alone his is one of the best

• Wuasi Abraham 7 years ago

He deserves it .

• macbrown 7 years ago

some ghanaians jst talk like they use their stomach to reason. The president can ride a motor bike or even a bicycle. This thus define his ability to lead the country or not. He is perfect for the country. people should keep ...

• Lama... 7 years ago

"why did u publish on Ghanaweb and not myjoyonline"...aaah u see how stupid you look in the mirror.Spend your time on writing productive pieces, who told you he bought the bike.stop writing baseless stories u re feeding us wi ...

• Babs 7 years ago

D bike is no Ducati 5000cc but a Kawasaki z1000. Let's stop throwing dust into d eyes of Ghanaians. I'm a bike enthusiast, for ur information z1000 is no extra ordinary bike.

• Abdul Razak 7 years ago

In the Bible, the heart usually stands for what we call the subconscious mind, and it is our subconscious mentality that we have to redeem and purif. To keep ones mentality consciously loyal to the One Power is only half the ...