Entertainment

Rawlings, tell Ghanaians the truth or we’ll expose you

Read Comments Comments (77)

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC IS ALWAYS EMPLOYING VERY DIRTY MAFIOSO TACTICS TO SILENCE THEIR CRITICS...THAT IS TO INTIMIDATE U THAT IF U SPEAK THE TRUTH ABOUT THEM THEY WILL ALSO REVEAL SOME DIRTY LIES AND ALLEGATIONS ABOUT U...THIS IS A TYPICAL MAFI ...

• TWO TWO NII EC CHARLOTTE 7 years ago

FOOLS YOU FOLLOWED HIM LIKE DOGS WITHOUT CONCIOUS AND WHAT ARE YOU SAYING?WHERE WAS YOUR OPINION WHEN HE IMPOSED ATTA MILLS ON YOU?BRING OUT THE SECRETS WE HAVE BIG EARS......

• Rebel 7 years ago

Who do you think you are, Sangapaare?? We dare you to spill your so-called beans, as we are all ears. You are living in the past. What truth do you want JJ to say? He has already told the truth: That your Mahamah is corruot, ...

• Mr S 7 years ago

This guy calling himself rebel is feeble minded. Tackle the issues, not the writer.

• mr true sa 7 years ago

What about the 5million dollar he took from Abach was he not corrupt

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Rebel well done. You've giving this bigot the needed answer. What is this guy Sangapaare talking about? Because John mahama is from the north whether good or bad who should retain him? Is Ghana being ruled by regions or by c ...

• J.Opoku 7 years ago

Is this fool still around? A Cadre my foot. Group of idiots calling themselves Cadres. Give yourself to God and pray for forgiveness from God. You defended Rawlings in those days to the core, that you convinced everybody tha ...

• Who 7 years ago

Dagarti tanii toilet carrier Sangaparee is not even aware the so called cadres have all collected their bribes and left him alone holding the bag.

• EBBY 7 years ago

Hahaha. You are a disgrace to your tribe. After being led as a dog to follow your masters since 1979, you don't even have gh1000 to show for it. Your colleagues already looted the national coffers leaving you holding an emp ...

• cashious 7 years ago

its about time u speak with conscience. what has this got to do with his tribe. choose your words carefully.

• Mohammed B 7 years ago

Oh my brother should not bring tribal sentiments to this. Comments like this on radio sparked the Rwandan war. So please love life, love your country, even love those you perceived as enemies.

• alex 7 years ago

how can a man who spent sleepless nights to campaign for his party can be against the same party? it is good to read your own text before publishing it. it will be salvatory for the ndc and his candidate to know what is the p ...

• Francis 7 years ago

Why all these things happening in Ghana politics, it's a shame to Ghana

• CICERO 7 years ago

This is infantile rantings of a mad dog.Whatever your stupid name is get some life. We are sick and tired of your mediocrity and lack of common sense.
    Cant you still see the pain and hardship ghanaians are going through?

• JOHN 7 years ago

A CORRUPT LEADER WHO TOOK MONEY FROM ABACHA . MAHAMA WITHIN 3 YRS HAS DONE BETTER THAN RAWLINGS 19 YRS RULE. BEFORE RAWLINGS CAME TO POWER, GHANA HAD GIHOC WITH 17 BRANCHES, BLACK STAR LINE SHIPS, GNTC, NEOPLAN ASSEMBLY PLANT ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

AFTER KILLING SO MANY INCLUDING A WOMAN JUDGE WHO WAS BRESTFEEDING. HIS WIFE KONADU KILLED AS WELL. AND LOOTED FACTORIES. WHY SHD THIS COUPLE STILL LIVE?. THE INNOCENT BLOOD THEY SHED WHILST THEY THEMSELVES ARE MURDERERS AND ...

• Osby 7 years ago

I don't like ndc and his cohorts but i like ur input. But frankly speaking Mahama is worst of bro.

• MINOR CASE 7 years ago

It has taken you , Sangaparee almost 40 years to realize that your were taken advantage of by the chief con man and armed robber ,Rawlings . HOW DID YOU MANAGE to be so daft ? Have you not seen how many of the so called re ...

• Manchester 7 years ago

I understand the position of the NDC regarding Rawlings utterances. But I think what Rawlings himself is not aware of is that God is using him to unite the country.The NDC Founder has moved from a party man to a State Man. Go ...

• MINOR CASE 7 years ago

Odwan m33. Go find some grass to graze on.

• Steve 7 years ago

Intimidating ur founder? Forget it.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Stupid man like you do you think you can intimidate rewlings, useless man go and find a better job to do

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Most of the ghost names on Ghana's Payroll belong to Cadres. During the reign of Atta Mills the Cadres were all over the place making noise that the good old Prof has neglected them. Immediately after the death of Atta Mills ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

DO U ALSO EAT DOG LIKE UR FLAGBEARER?

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

I eat dog alright and there is no dispute about that. I must be honest with you. Infact, when we are counting dog eaters in Ghana then Mahama should be Number 1 by default. I think you know what I mean by that. A word to the ...

• Theghanaian 7 years ago

Are u Sangarparee of Ashanti Region? If u are, then I to pray for u to succeed in your quest.
    Yes, the fearless Sangarparee, I SHALL RETURN!

• GhAfri 7 years ago

you just sat and rubbishly wrote this thing your call article, but i will call call it a dude writing and has nothing to do with JJ, but it shows that you are one of the opposition parties and wanted to do politics.. Boy Find ...

• Kwadwo Poku 7 years ago

A waste of precious time

• JACK 7 years ago

what is the "black cat"? what does it mean? which idiomatic expression is that?
    what I know is "the cat" .
    you have nothing to reveal. You put your legs in your pocket and walk ,we give no fuck.
    If you had something to rev ...

• MAWULE 7 years ago

So this is what you are doing to the people of our tribe and you want us to VOTE for u

• Philip Anbakono 7 years ago

For a longtime this Sangapaare man has been writing none sense for the rest of us to feed on. From his name it seems to me he is from Upper West where I hail from. He seems to hate Asantes too much yet domiciled do in Obuasi ...

• sergeo 7 years ago

It is very sad that Mr.Rawlings thinks that the NDC is his personal property.Founding a party doesn't mean is yours,loving you doesn't mean you can control and show us what to do.Majority of Ghanaians voted for you to become ...

• KWESI 7 years ago

JAGUAR GENUINE PARTS FOR SALE ( BOTH NEW AND HOME USED ONES)

CALL: 026 471 6238

• Justice. 7 years ago

Who at all do you think , you are. Always beating the War drum. What part did you played in the revolution ? What do you think you know more than some of us. Please shut up , for your own benefit.

• timo 7 years ago

pls leave the old man alone.if u have any secret let it out nw.mahama is ridding on a lion and hes afraid to get down...*nanab3ba

• senior citizen, BS Germany. 7 years ago

Who are the so called cadres who have now become milioniers and some belioniers.You cannot do Rawlings [foko] since he and his military recruits staged the deo coup de tats and invited the civilian little minded people,brain ...

• Fuseni 7 years ago

You are really coward,hiding in darkness to talk,pls come out if you're not.

• Vinss 7 years ago

SHAME UNTO YOU ALL CADRES.YOU KNOW EVERY SECRET OF CHAIRMANRAWLINGS WHY YOU KEPT QUIET ALL THESE YEARS.AN EWE MAN DOES NOT CONDEMN FELLOW EWE.YES IS TRUE KOKU SO BIG MOUTH ON NPP IS SILENCE.NPP WILL NEVER BRING CHAIRMANRAWLIN ...

• Afua US 7 years ago

Thumbs up commorade we are with you the Rawlings must be told the truth.they are not the only people who can lead us enough is enough

• Jeo 7 years ago

WHO EVER THIS CADRE MAY BE, WE THANK YOU FOR ALL THAT YOU HAVE SAID. IT SEEMS YOU ARE NOT TRYING TO UNDERSTAND WHAT IS GOING ON. LET ME TELL YOU I AM ALSO A CADRE AND WE DONT HAVE ANY THING WITH OUR GOOD MAN PROF WE ALL KNOW ...

• MAA 7 years ago

Enemies of Ghana so called cadres, who told you ndc didn't do nothing to the npp? You people of hate and enviness, you sent some members of the npp to court 15 times and you lost, Ayariga seized Nana Addo's car and what are ...

• KAKABO 7 years ago

This old fraustrated Sangapare at it again

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

Foolish unemployed Ghanaians What about Kuffour who sold Takoradi oil to some foreign crooks making billions of dollars
    Fellow Ghanaians are poor hungry homeless sleeping at Nima street markets places in Accra and Tema

• Ras 7 years ago

Agbeli, u and ur kinsmen will be used as election tool and discarded all the time. nyaredzodzom

• K.K. 7 years ago

Stupid Togolese

• Boss 7 years ago

Go back to school, an idiot

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

Another unemployed Ghanaian on side of the kokoase group that go to toilet in the Bush

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 7 years ago

Where do you go to toilet? You shit on the floor of your bathroom. You cat eating idiot.

• MAA 7 years ago

Who are the kokoase group who go to toilet on the bush? The most primitive people on earth are your people, we had to send used clothing and shoes before they could cover their nude, you now have something on so talking rubbi ...

• Osby 7 years ago

Bam! I recently drove to his place, trust me some of the adults there has never seen a common car before. I was shocked to the marrow. They all stampeded to their mud house roofed with thatch. Look at where you coming from an ...

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

Where are the facts ??????????

Be serious !!!!!!!

• K.K. 7 years ago

Massa? What you do in your NDC party is your own business.You didnt chop any mon money so what? But you know that corruption was taking place and you supported it.

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

What I have problem understanding is why Rawlings' daughter is ostensibly more interested in NDC than in her Mother' s NDP?
    Zanetor is trying earnestly to represent NDC in Korle Klotey constituency.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

With out Afari Gyan and now Charlotte Osei in charge NDC Party is nothing but corrupt party never win election because of people in charge of EC one day things will change and is going to be CPP and NPP apuuuu

• Abigi 7 years ago

The writer is one of the dumbest person to ever live in this world. How do you put your life on line for someone to claim $5m. This is what we know, the rest is still a mystery. Look, the NDC or Ghana has done worse than the ...

• Ed 7 years ago

Thank you. The so-called revolution led by people with pin-size brains is the cause our present predicament. They're all filled with hatred and envy!!

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Sanga.we don't need your stupidity your call article anymore.You helped kill this nation by then presidents by your own kinsman ,intelligent ,humble andGodfearing who had Ghana at heart.the man died broke becos of your likes ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

HERE WE GO AGAIN, MORE NDC CONFESSIONS! YOU SEE NDC IS A PARTY OF LIES, MURDER AND ATROCITIES. BOTH RAWLINGS AND MAHAMA KNOW WHAT KILLED ATTAH-MILLS. MOST NDC TOP PEOPLE KNOW HOW ATTAH-MILLS WAS MURDERED - JUST SO MAHAMA COUL ...

• Appiah 7 years ago

It is sad that some took the time to prepare a report like this, so it is bad and evil for ex president to tell Ghanaians that the way the country is been operated is bad. Author should be ashamed with this writing and ex pre ...

• Tommy 7 years ago

He staged the 2 coups desperately looking for the opportunity to loot the nation's coffers with his colleagues. Many of us know what the motivations were before the Abacha's saga. Reveal what you know for us to compare with o ...

NPP good in governance

• BARIMA TOKOAFRE 7 years ago

STOP THREATENING JJ

• Asare Baah 7 years ago

This is nonsensical. If you think the man has done something against the nation, you have to come out and tell the world to save our nation

• CHE 7 years ago

The narcissistic Rawlings has no true self. Abandoned by his Scottish father, he suffered from severe separation anxiety as a young child and as a defense developed a falsely grandiose psychological shell surrounding an essen ...

• Osei-Asibey - Atlanta. 7 years ago

This is none sense. Ghana is still governed by idiots. The rest are all cowards! Is Ghana a property of the Rawlingses and their NDC?

• Abdul-mumin Abdulai 7 years ago

Master let the blue or green cat or whatever collection it is out of the sack. Those who live by the sword die by it, if you clement is admitting the crimes that has been perpetuated in your own ndc what has that got to do wi ...

• no lover. 7 years ago

Hey,Singapore, ghanains are not interested telling us anything ,you claim is a secret. What you will say will not put food on our tables ,or stop the dumsor! Don't waste our ear's.

• NII ADU 7 years ago

WHO EVER MADE THIS STATEMENT IS A COWARD. SERIOUSLY A CHICKING. JUST COME OUT WITH ANY SECRET YOU PEOPLE ABOUT THIS MAN.DONT BLOW HOT AIR, IF YOU DO IT WILL SPLASH ON YOUR FACE.CADRES OUR FEET.SHINE YOUR EYES WE ARE IN 21ST C ...

• Osby 7 years ago

Bam!

• Yussif 7 years ago

If you ve never counted gh1000,00 in your live as a cadre then you re not smart,ACDR was the means you made money since that model went dead people like you went hungry,cadres don't condone wrongdoing,corruption and lies so i ...

• dodzi 7 years ago

clement keep quite, just listen to how people are insulting you.what even pains me how he are insulting the dagatis

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

WHO EVER IS WRITING THIS MUST GO AHEAD TO EXPOSE THE SCOTTISH BASTARD MURDERER.

• Prof. Rashid 7 years ago

Former President Rawlings does not need to say anything to Ghana's sworn enemies, the opposition NPP. If anyone start any shit, we shall finish it.
    The NDC would not deviate on its progressive course to develop Ghana, no ma ...

• sam 7 years ago

Absolute childish article nonsensical cadre rubbish the Rawlings's will take our party back I say back n correct the gross corruption n stealing in the country

• BLOOD AFI OOOOZE 7 years ago

WITHOUT RAWLINGS I WILL VOTE NDC OUT THIS YEAR. IT IS FOR HIS SAKE THAT AM A MEMBER OF NDC SO IF THESES YOUNG GUYS OF THE CURRENT NDC WANT TO DESTROY THE PARTY THEN THEY SHOULD DARE RAWLINGS

• BLOOD AFI OOOOZE 7 years ago

NDC MEMBERS ARE BETTER THAN THE CLOWNS AND THE BUKO HARAM NPP PARTY. NONE PEACEFUL PARTY. IN SHORT NPP

• Hon Ntow Oduro.Assembly member, Poano 7 years ago

Leave former Rawlings alone.He has the country at heart and has nothing to hide to the good people of Ghana