Entertainment

Dumsor and Mahama's weird excuses

Read Comments Comments (7)

• papa K. 7 years ago

Asem NAA no-no. This our president dey lie papa. I dey shy for his gov. Nana beba.

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Did you school up north Dr issa and if you did did students in your days have more than four hours of light to study? Only the pretenders, unlettered or mischievous will claim not to know that the oil enclave in Nigeria is su ...

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Mahama loves Ghana, that is the reason why he became president so that he will put in place relevant measures for Ghana to develop.

But it is clear that his methods and tactics are not helping Ghana, as many businesses ar ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

Just listen to this idiotic fool. You are stupid in intensity. Nonsense.

• Sober 7 years ago

Well said Adu Gyamfi. Except you are being too charitable the president. He has proven to be most incompetent and corrupt, as well as ethnically divisive. He must go!

• SAM BENSON BANTAMA KSI. 7 years ago

Who lies more than NPP? Kufour in 1999 made several promises all for him to become president. On assumption of office he put the blame on previous govt untill 100 days in office that he apologised to Ghanaians and ask for for ...

• Sober 7 years ago

The president has proven to be most incompetent and corrupt, as well as ethnically divisive. He must go!