Entertainment

When honour comes from Abroad - Dele Momodu

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Araba Thompson 7 years ago

Npp must focus on important matters. What matters most to Ghanaians. And avoid being distracted from speaking on montie 3. This montie 3 has already dented ndc image and chances in Dec. 7th elections. The harm has been done. ...

• KIA 7 years ago

The rivalry between Ghana and Nigeria is a friendly one that pre-dates the independence of both countries. This rivalry will continue till kingdom come. It is not the type of rivalry that can be "repaired" by anybody.

Des ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

HAIL AND KILL ! IN THE JARGON OF THE MONSTERS !

• Gbagbadza 7 years ago

WHY IS THAT MOMODU LAUGHING LIKE A FOOL? SOME OF THI S NIGERIANS ARE TYPICAL VILLAGERS. WHY SHOULD HE OPEN HIS MOUTH SO WIDE?WITH A BIG STOMACH.MAHAMS ASSOCIATE HIMSELF WITH ANY STUPID FOREIGNER

• Akwasi addae, Germany 7 years ago

I hate these ewe passionately. Fuck off back to Togo and leave ghana alone. I actually prefer Nigerians to ewes as I've lived in nigeria before coming to Germany and I made grate friends. Ewe can kill human being with juju fo ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Stop the tribalism you stupid fool,who cares about where you have been and where you are today ? Shut up if you don't have anything to say on this Ghanaian platform.

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Akwasi,

First of all, the writer is not an Ewe. He is obviously an Akan like yourself trying to use the Ewe word for cockroach made famous by Kojo Tsikata as a moniker. Correct spelling is "Gbagbladza". Other obvious tell- ...

• Francis kwarteng 7 years ago

This is really sad Nyebro Yao, the level ethnocentric vitriol attacks and sheer ignorance on Ghanaweb.

I have not been here on Ghanaweb that long yet have come across very decent, very educated and very knowledgeable peop ...

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Nyebro Yaw,

Thanks for you thoughtful comments.

I often don't make intended comments to posts when I saw the level the insults had reached before me. It'd be a waste of time doing so. Besides, it makes me feel like s ...

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Nyebro Yao,

Thanks.

• Kwesi Ocran 7 years ago

Pier, u n mqhamah r con men. he wrote the story n put ur name there as e writer. Thieves. I live in Nigeria n can see what people of ur calibre do or say to politicians just to get their fair share of e booty. Advise ur home ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

Kwesi, you could have made your point without raining insults on him. We must learn to use good language in situations like this. I'm not against criticising others when we clearly disagree with them. However, I'm against the ...

• Yaw Paul 7 years ago

Honesty is just being plain and straight about how things are apparently. Chief Doctor Dele, congrats to you. I must say you deserve it. People who read know your achievements and contributions to Africa in general. May God c ...

• Onipa 7 years ago

Dele is just an arselicker looking for attention. No one care about your views. Just keep sleeping with prostitutes while Ghanaians continue to suffer. Ask yourself howe much we have paid for the so called vision? $100bn. We ...

• INNO 7 years ago

The man must continue. Dome n it environs after yrs now seeing asphalt roads, schools n hospital. JM well done God bless U.

• Dk 7 years ago

Two most corrupt officials in west African region.

• Tenneson 7 years ago

Well said Chief.We must honour our heroes when they are alive.

• Nana Osei Oppong 7 years ago

Thank you Dr Delle. Only NPP apologists won't appreciate the good works of Mahama!

• Kwabena Yeboah 7 years ago

It is only in bloody Africa and morally bankrupt Ghana, that a complete foreigner is allowed access to the seat of power overtly, and worst yet dabble in politics.

Not even the perfidious JA Kufuour or disreputable JJ Rawl ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

I don't care if you support bloody npp or corrupt ndc but you are a damn illiterate and a liar. You create your own lie and try to foist it as truth on someone just because of politics. This is what corruption is-our corrupt ...

• Kwabena Yeboah 7 years ago

When intelligent people accuse someone of lies, they put the record straight,or provide evidence to counter the lies. So Mr. "smart" Pilolo, what lies did I tell, and what proof do you have to counter the lies?

If "a damn ...

• Nat 7 years ago

So the john Mahama story will come out "very soon"? That's what you are about Dele not so?
    Just to slot into the election campaign. Funds deposited Dubai.
    Go on. OPEN YOUR LEGS ASHAWO! One day you go see that Ghanaman to ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Had Kufuor build just one hospital how many of the unemployed nurses will be engaged. Where do u want the nurses to work without hospital. 2 recount how many auxiliary stall would have been employed too. You are all blinded ...

• still rastafari 7 years ago

Dele, social climber & materialistic guy

• still rastafari 7 years ago

he feeds on & targets influential people

• Carol 7 years ago

Dele we do not need a Nigerian to show us how to sell ourselves abroad in tourism. We have been beating our own drums for years.
    So I suggest you stay out of our politics and go and sell your beloved country abroad as their ...