News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Ghana to say a final bye-bye to Nigeria Gas?

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Femi KWEI 7 years ago

THX GOD FOR THIS GOOD NEWS

• David Ofosu-Appiah 7 years ago

Amen.Ghana Ayekoo,we sever any links with those mischievious Nigerians.

• omanba 7 years ago

Amen for what. Sydney so you want Ghanaians to be singing hallelujah or what. Lies and liars . How can Ghana detached itself from WEST AFRICAN PIPELINE CO? Ghana owns Ngas and Ngas in turn owns the transporter who is WAPCO me ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Forever Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhance ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

THIS IS WHAT PATIOTIC GHANAIANS SHD BE WRITING. A THEME OF HOPE AND MOTIVATION NOT THE DOOM AND GLOOM OF POWER STARVED NPPS WHO RUN THE STATE DOWN BCOS OF POLITICS

• Esi Atta 7 years ago

How does this government expect Nigeria to supply gas to Ghana when Nigerians can't supply gas to power their own thermal power plants? Must it take Mahama and his incompetent team forever to realise this simple fact?

• BOBBY 7 years ago

SEE HOW FOOLISH THIS MINISTER IS , SO WHAT ABOUT THE DEBT YOU HAVE NOT PAID. THIS IS HOW YOU PEOPLE FOOL GHANA BY TELLING THEM THAT NIGERIA HAVE NOT HELP YOU. YOU ARE OWNING AND YOU ARE TELL YOUR PEOPLE THAT YOU WILL STOP USI ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Nigerians and their crooked ways,when will all ends?even government making 419scsm?holala

• Truth 7 years ago

Ghanaian Angels smuggling arms to USA and exporting cocaine all over the world plus selling pieces of iron coloured as gold to people. Or is scamming whites and themselves. No wonder Obinim has graduated from bishop to Angel. ...

Ghana does not need Ecowas or those rogue Nigerians.we need to develop and carry out the vision of Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah.

• maami 7 years ago

You will forever die stupid

• MUSA 7 years ago

This is exactly what the communication team of the government must be doing. Disimination of vital informations such as this particular one, giving the fact that power generation is one of the most talked about issues facing ...

• Truth 7 years ago

You have been told what you want to hear and you are happy.I can still remember when Ghana discovered some buckets of crude oil and all the noise was about how Ghana no longer needed Nigeria. Forward match to 2016 I guess Gha ...

• John mends 7 years ago

Before your silly pronouncing start paying your debt idiot.Dont think that position is telling some rubbish and run behind your party office.

• JEKMo 7 years ago

That is good news. With JM and God be on our side the future is indeed bright

great blog.yeah Ghana is all sufficient in petroleum products and does not need those bullish,mischievious Nigerians in fossil fuel.Ghana Ayekoo

• Erzoah blay 7 years ago

we thank God for that project but early the better.

• Okuley 7 years ago

Nigeria is not the only gas exporting nation in Africa, let alone on earth. Forget about its proximity to us. Ghana must buy gas from wherever it can find it. Stop the dependence on Nigeria's gas once and for all.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Pay your debt and you'll get gas,will you keep giving services to a customer that doesn't pay?, be reasonable!

• SANDRA OWUSU 7 years ago

ITS ABOUT TIME

• David 7 years ago

Oh tweaa is mahama and his crooks again. Everytime is about promises in opanas government. We are in an election yr again. For almost eight years now we've been suffering from dumsor, liars and criminals ndc.

• Cool 7 years ago

ITS IS A NATION THAT IS SELF CENTERED AND I GUESS NOT INTERESTED IN SEEING GHANA PROSPER. IF GHANA CAN GET ITS OWN GAS - THAT WILL PROVIDE MORE SECURITY THAN RELYING ON NIGERIA

• Ben 7 years ago

The lies and broken promises are countless and has affected the credibility of government. President and his surrogates all say one thing only to fail to deliver.