Entertainment

Mahama resurrects Nkrumah’s dream with NDC 2016 manifesto

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Funny Africa 7 years ago

Nkrumah is history. We living in computer and technology age.New age new ideas! !!

• aikins 7 years ago

Bod Santo of the moment, John Mahama doesn't have mind of his own and he is the most useless president ever to have ruled a nation.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Don't listen to this thief calling himself president, after killing his boss. He is a 419. Azaa man.

• Akba Banjul 7 years ago

Amen.Mr president

• nana 7 years ago

Mahamma is a. Thief

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

KWASEA MAHAMA,YOU BETTER PROPAGATE THE IDEAS OF NDC BUT NOT THE IDEAS OF CPP.USELESS MAN

• Togbe sasraku mensa 7 years ago

Only fools will allow themselves to be used by mahama. What has he achieved. So so stealing.

Idiot journalist

• BANANA. 7 years ago

Ghana will not be fooled again.
    Mahama promised us 200 day schools and delivered 10. We will not be fooled again.

• Enny 7 years ago

A paltry 5% and he says he has achieved 80% of his promises. This guy is a joke.

• SANKOFA 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THE FOOLISH PEOPLE,WHAT DERAM OF NKRUMAH DO YOU FOOLS WANT TO RESSURECT.A DREAM OF OVER SEVENTY YEARS IS DEAD,YOU PEOPLE ARE JOKERS THAT IS COUNTRY HAS REACHED B3 NEGATIVE.KWAME NKRUMAH HAS GONE AWAY WITH HIS DIABOL ...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Bring the Kuwait Money Back

• Jb 7 years ago

So funny in this age and time you keep talking of nkrumahs ideology when your first two terms are riddled with corruption and ineptitude, you're standing in front of people and you want to be believed.

Nkrumah was not a thief.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The project of your aiming about our Osagyefo Dr. must to be continue as the better is, of the agander ghana; we thank you all the ndc and the others whom in the part of adiologie to help you and the reforming once in the cou ...

• Paa 7 years ago

GREAT.

BUT THE QUESTION IS WHY DID IT TAKE THE NDC SO MANY YEARS TO FULFILL THE DREAMS OF OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY.

DO YOU KNOW WHAT,ALL DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS THAT HAD TAKEN OFF BEFORE INDEPENDENCE AND ...

• King 7 years ago

Just as Nkrumah, his vision and party are dead and buried so shall his affiliates also suffer the same fate

• Antiba 7 years ago

Before Ghabaians will get to know the true picture of this so called president, it will be too late for them and Ghana will be in serious darkness. 419 man

• GG 7 years ago

This is so disrespectful to Osagyefo's memory. There was, will only be one Kwame Nkrumah, the African of the Millennium who forever rests in peace.

• Ad. 7 years ago

Senseless President

• Adamu 7 years ago

Just do the unique number Identification system for all Ghanaians and revamp the train tracks to help with trade within Ghana. The transport cost of haulage is too much on road.

And some of you nay NPP Sayers should keep y ...

• Kofi, USA 7 years ago

I want to ask a question, who has ever seen the teeths of John Mahami ? Mahami has never laughed showing his teeth, always showing a dummy face which means he is the greatest crook on this earth. He is a deceiver period !

• ifok 7 years ago

To prove your gross stupidity and Idiocy which you possess in great quantity, just google images of John Mahama and click on images. After that , come back and tell us that you are indeed a complete and total wanker.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Unique ID system and a revamp of train tracks.... Really you must be kidding me. ????

• change is coming 7 years ago

the clear propaganda to always associate NDC to CPP is sickening. they will collapse CPP and then wanna steal their members too. kasapafmonline, ultimatefmonline always carrying Pro NDC news.

• Ghana young pioneer 7 years ago

Mahama's CHPS compounds in every town is already a factory in every town because is going to employ more nurses, office clerks, cleaners and midwives.Npp should be a shame of themselves now that they see the importance of Nkr ...

• Emma 7 years ago

As if Ex Perez Atta Mills neck was tightened by somebody and he struggled to death. If so curse! Curse! unto those who did that.

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

You also have a dream. Thievery is your dream. You stupid fool

• Kojo 7 years ago

I do not think calling leaders names is the way to go , infact it does not deal with issues at stake . pls let stop raining insult on our leaders. All of as must make this platform use friendly .

• Auntie Martha 7 years ago

If you hate history don't go church