Entertainment

The bleaching palaver: Ghanaians and the color-line

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Odikr@ 7 years ago

Why are there no "role models" advocating the black is beautiful ideals?
    "Wantu Wazuri"....

• ADJOA WANGARA 7 years ago

Another silly article from the contorted brain, francis kwarteng. The article is full shit, a total senseless and space wasting rubbish!

• Nii 7 years ago

Look in the mirror again,Adjoa Wangara

• ADJOA WANGARA 7 years ago

Kwarteng, I hope you have asked your own sister in Maryland why she has bleached? ...first clean your own fucking doorstep before finding fault with someone's doorstep.

What is your shitty beef about women who want to be ...

• Naija man 7 years ago

Haba! Must you mention Nigerian in everything you guys do or talk about every single day? Jesus Christ lord have mercy! Leave us the fuck alone ! Nigeria this nigeria that! Can't you use your own citizen as an example ? G ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

All this peopple have mental problems.God did not make you white and you want to be whiteman.

• Wasik 7 years ago

People bleaching have low self-esteem or have lost their personalities and when you lose your personality you lose a whole lot.

• Afromindset 7 years ago

I would begin by say any nation without a root is like a tree without a root. Af-ra-kans problem is the so called Religion. We are now professing our enemy believe so why not accept bleaching when every story in the Bible is ...

• Francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Last line:

Indeed, pigmentocracy and low self-esteem is (ARE) a real problem...

Thanks.

• SKIN BLEACHERS ARE MORONS 7 years ago

(1) MAKE IT SOCIALLY UNACCEPTABLE. PUBLIC OFFICIALS MUST SPEAK AGAINST IT. PEOPLE WHO HAVE BLEACHED THEIR SKINS SHOULD BE ISOLATED (E.G. IN 'MISS GHANA' PAGEANTS, IT MUST BE PROCLAIMED THAT WOMEN WITH BLEACHED SKINS WON'T BE ...

• The Professor 7 years ago

Kwarteng,

When you write Part 2, make sure that you don't present it like a plethora of class notes, which is what this one is. Although the topic is important, what you have presented here is similar to a hodgepodge of cl ...

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

Typical of Chameleonistic Samira Bawumia _ different colors

• Me 7 years ago

Visit darkskinwomen and darkskinmen sites for very beautiful black skin people