News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Will Akufo-Addo congratulate President Mahama?

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Nanagogog 7 years ago

All these nonesense ,article

• Kojo T 7 years ago

Today vote for a steady hand and moderation Out with ISIS/Al Qaeda ? Bin L Addo , the incompetent tribal war lord

• Adumoah 7 years ago

Instead of posting useless articles on Ghanaweb, I'll advise this bloated failure to start repaying his share of the 51million cedis which they (ndc) are illegally pocketing. The day of reckoning is fast approaching, Koku

• Ofori 7 years ago

U can u talk to your father this way he will surely win this election and u 2ill marvel

• No one 7 years ago

Aponkye like you gyimi gyimi. Foolish person like you. Kwasiaa kwa we are not even in 2018 and you are talking about it. Kwasiaa you can't even write and no wonder you support the foolish thing that Call himself Mahama. Aboa ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

The idiot is under influence of alcohol. Couldn't differentiate between 2018 and 2012 respectively. Am sure things seems bad. No longer fraudulent deals. Ghanaians have taken back their Ghana. Keep quiet and be governed or go ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Why do you hate the man so much like that?
    Because of your hatred and your stupidity God will opens the Heaven door for Nana Addo to go through and you will be forever disgraced dwnanni baa Huu ashawo bastard.

• Nketiah 7 years ago

For what reason Nana is the next president of ghana so mahama have to do that not Nana and l don't think yur education level is good u have to learn

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

We will only lose if they rig the election, we will never accept the results if we don't win. Enough of this animals ruling our country, Nana come and lead us, time to move the capital from this smelling ga animals. NPP a ...

• Idiot Contemnor Mugabe 7 years ago

Thief Koku Anyidoho where is our money? You will vomit your share of criminal Woyome's 51.2m after Thursday 8/11/2016. Thank God Ghanaians have seen the light. Bloody criminals.

• Nii 7 years ago

You are a stupid bitch

• Ackah 7 years ago

We know you're ndc pretending to be npp. Ghanaians will no longer be fooled again by these hoodlums.

• Odotei 7 years ago

You're not npp, stop your cheap faking games. We're not kids to be deceived by nincompoops like you!

• Alhassan Afayam 7 years ago

Please my brother if you have personal problem with Nana Addo then kindly meet him.every body has weak point no matter who you are.I will advise you to stop insulting old men because one day you will definitely be the same ag ...

• Att 7 years ago

He may not live to enjoy the good life and age this man have had

• Alhassan Afayam 7 years ago

Please it will definitely pays you back what ever do in your life wether it will only takes time

• Paa kojo 7 years ago

Let the truth be prevail and stop cures an innocent people's whenever the share their opinions towards akufo adu but if it goes to the president is normal but for nana he is an extraordinarily. What kind of hypocrisy are we p ...

• Holy J 7 years ago

this is d intolerance dat z said about NPP . go campaign U talking about rigging election. u can go to court again u will lose . JM toaso started.

• Gazola 7 years ago

NPP are fools don't accept the result and play the fool u will see mutum banza

• Odom 7 years ago

Nevertheless. I bet you mahama will congratulate Nana addo

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

nana addo has no message.he will not win today's election.nana addo will lose very well so that in history,he will respect the asanteman.asanteman do not like nana addo.asanteman hate short people. i call on asanteman to vote ...

• lqmv 7 years ago

they can keep on boasting and at the same time tread upon the suffering masses of Ghana! Many opposers of this evil entity are quietly looking on to all the nonsense being perpetuated against the citizenry of Ghana during the ...

• THINK, NOT NANA ADDO, .,Paa 7 years ago

LOOK AT NANA ADDO'S TEAM AND MAKE UP YOU MIND,KENNEDY AGYAPONG,BENJILO,ERIC AMOATENG,CHAIRMAN WOUNTOMI, GABBY OCHRE DARK,KWÀKU BAKOO,
    GHANAIANS SHOULDN'T KNEEL DOWN AND PLAY HARD
    IF NANA CAN COLLECT MONEY FROM KAYAYE(MARKE ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Fat guy

• Boy Alinko 7 years ago

Well researched Maggie! He is only trying to make history either by hook or crook. Like you said he will never be President in Ghana.

• Captein 7 years ago

You mean 2008 not 2018

• Osabarima 7 years ago

Our Lord the Almighty Yahweh will speak today so that we can get rid of this war mongering septugenarian for good. Ghana must have a bright future for our children and grandchildren not someone who is always high on hard drug ...

• tom 7 years ago

Nana Ado Will win the election.
    By the way.Mr mahama just pack your things and get out

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

These writings do not make sense. They are filled with petty Jubilee/ flagstaff issues. Independence Square/ Black Star Square... so the use one shows arrogance on the part of the one using. Liberation Circle was never used ...

• tom 7 years ago

Nana Ado I hope you will.win the election by the grace of God.so John Manama should pack his things and get out.

• Brother Moses 7 years ago

ME TOO OSEI. IT WOULD BE GOOD RIDANCE.

• Osei USA 7 years ago

Great article! This old man should go and rest with his grandchildren. He deserves to be in the council of states though! He is too greedy and ambitious! Ghana please retire this old man before he retards the progress of Ghan ...

• Teacher Akwasi 7 years ago

U see because of ur ignorance u are saying Akuffo Addo lost "2018" elections. my brother are u living on mercury or Venus

• Concerned 7 years ago

koku,is this what you were put under house arrest for?

• Soja 7 years ago

SOLDIERS ON RDF AT HQ SOUTHERN COMMAND,TESHIE ACCRA HAVE NOT YET BEEN GIVEN THE ELECTION ALLOWANCE THAT IS GOING ACROSS BOARD.MEANWHILE THE UNIT PERSONNELS HAVE TAKEN THIERS.

• AMAok TX USA 7 years ago

Change is coming mahama is going to call Nana Addo nd congratulate him period

• King Bascious 7 years ago

"Akufo-Addo lost the 2018 presidential election to President Mills but never conceded defeat or congratulated President Mills." Hmm! Maggie, we not even in 2017 yet. I'm not an admirer of both candidates, but I have a creepy ...

• homeboy 7 years ago

Learn to respect and honor elderly people so that your days may be long on this earth. No sense in your article

• homeboy 7 years ago

Foolish article, Learn to respect elderly men

• Paako 7 years ago

You are stupid rather !!! Who is that useless writer behind ?

• No one 7 years ago

You are a big fool wate. Kwasiaa paaaa aboa look at what you wrote

• No one 7 years ago

You are goat kwasiaa like you will write that. Even you respect the foolish thing that Call himself Mahama

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo and NPP appear to have won. So many NDC parliamentarians have lost their seats so you idiotic Margaret Oyindoho Jackson should eat all the trash you have been writing. You will all pay back your share of the loot. ...

• À Abu 7 years ago

You write by heart ? why do you insult elders. Now Nana Addo Has won over Mahama Mahana must now congratulate Nana Addo

• À Abu 7 years ago

You write by heart ? why do you insult elders. Now Nana Addo Has won over Mahama Mahana must now congratulate Nana Addo

• Twum barimah 7 years ago

Yes mahama will still luv win

• stupid 7 years ago

It is because of unrepentant sycophants,opportunist and criminal elements of your ilk milking Ghana dry Mahama must go.She is an example of one of those infiltrators riding on the back of the NDC to make money albeit illigali ...

• Bolewura 7 years ago

Shame on the Maggie Man woman writer y are as fake and stupid as your article

NANA will send goodies to him

• Alicia 7 years ago

Shame unto you! Have you seen your smoothness level? Are you God??

• God blesd! 7 years ago

Whoever is the writer of this article must have by now realised how stupid he has been. With the current development, kindly read your article again and bow down your head in shame. Change has come!

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

You Are A Damn Crazy Birch. Come Out Again And Put Up More Of Your Nasty Articles. Note That You Are All What You Describing Akuffo Addo To Be. Come Out And Continue Bragging. You Are Equally Arrogant. The Money You Were Paid ...

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Please refer to your notes very well if you do not have then ask Mahama of congratulation message sent to Prof Atta Mills by Nana Addo with date.You see Nana was a presidental canditate and nothing stops him to congratulate a ...

• kpee 7 years ago

It is these sort of cock and bull write ups and shear arrogance that has caused Mahama's defeat. Margaret or whatever you call yourself, you can keep dreaming and continue to write chaff about Nana Addo but the will of the pe ...

• Mogato 7 years ago

Now you see you are idiot and useless. Come out and conced defeat idiot people. Mmoa

• Mogato 7 years ago

Idiot men and women come out now and conced defeat. Mmoa

• Ped mindset 7 years ago

Please! Please! Please! Don't disgrace your news agency. This is a very senseless article... No objectivity just trash talk.. Please don't abuse your position

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho,Nana is not using cane to walk but your father Kwame Anyidoho is using a cane to walk and he looks like a hundred year old man. Your stupid president and so called youth at 58 years was using helicopter in his c ...

• graytii 7 years ago

so what do you say today? will Mahama send Akufo Addo congratulatory message? sometimes you write and talk as if you don't have head to think eight for you. do u see your shame??

• James 7 years ago

Jackson, you better throw yourself into the sea nearby....whether u like it or not Nana will be your President for the next 4years at least. The earlier u accept reality the better for u.

• Aaaaah 7 years ago

ghanaweb, u guys should find better story to post and stop this nonsense

• The c 7 years ago

Go home n do your calculation well 2018 is yet to come

• Dr. Johnnie Saifa-Bonsu 7 years ago

These are articles that should not be encouraged and should go through an audit before being published. It is nonsensical. Well Nana has won and is expecting to be congratulated. I know it's a bitter pill to swallow from Mr. ...

• OFUIEE 7 years ago

What are u saying here woman. Are you normal human being? Or because it so called JM have lost and couldn't steal the elections as you people normally do.madam stop and start thinking deep and support Nana our President Elect ...

• Grant Sarfo 7 years ago

you are not God to define Nana Addo's destiny..your diabolic wish can't work because nana will be president...shameeeee

• Pee 7 years ago

Madam, l think you have to commit suicide very simple

• Animhene Johnson 7 years ago

You have been bribed to write such stupid article, Nana has big chosen by God and u see your Nebuchadnezza (mahama )is going to Bole.were you born or plug from mango tree.

• Awonbisa Bismark 7 years ago

Magot jackstone, you're the most wasted of all daughters of your parents as there's no dowry wealth on you because of your poor outlook as a woman. Please, do examine yourself while there is time to recover yourself from this ...

• Maddie Hart 7 years ago

I am congratulating President John Mahama for what he has done.:)
    I also want to tell the man said that we the gas are smelling people. It is rather his hometown which is smelling.He should never do that again.Like seriously ...