Entertainment

We cannot abandon our leader - Okudzeto Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (89)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

NDCfo3 nkwasiafo nkurasefo mmoa! You guys are coming to parliament without any portfolio and again sing to tune of the realities on the ground. Mahama kwasiapani aboa.

• WE WATCH 7 years ago

WE WILL LIKE TO KNOW HOW MR.ABLAKWA AMASSED ALL HIS WEALTH IN SUCH A SHORT TIME.BY OUR ESTIMATE IT WOULD HAVE TAKEN HIM OVER 130YEARS OF WORKING TO BE ABLE TO AFFORD THE HALF THE PROPERTIES AND LIFE ESPENSES HE HAS ENJOYED FO ...

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; Ablakwa should be investigated ; how did he build two petrol spots at Mataheko ; NDC stillers !!!!!!

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Your stinky mother and useless father are the idiots. They did not give you proper training, if not you would be using this medium to spit those nasty words. Get lost ofui.

• DUGA 7 years ago

You talk from your ass kwasia,wo maama twe!

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

YOUR IMPUNITY AND ARROGANCE LET YOUR LEADER DOWN. BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH ABANDONED AND LET HIM DOWN. CORRUPTION. LOOT AND SHARE CAUSED YOUR DOWN FALL.

• Concerned 7 years ago

You ndc guys did not care whether mills was murdered and your own founder was so battered by you guys he coined the phrases babies with sharp teeth.aboakwa,your rabbit teeth is what the stupid jato had in mind.

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

Did I hear Ablakwa well? He is sure president John Mahama will win, right?
    Thatis why NDC has lost the election. All of them live in a different world. That, in their world, there is no realities.

Ablakwah, John Mahama ha ...

• MAAME ABA 7 years ago

Fool like Ablakwah thinks his leader, John Mahama is above every law in Ghana. He will rather support the loserto be president instead of the winner, who won majority of the votes. Ablakwah does not know anything about Ghana' ...

• Cool 7 years ago

JJ IS ONE OF THE PROBLEMS OF THE NDC. I HOPE THE DAUGHTER IS NOT ON THAT TAKE BACK AGENDA. THE MOMENT SHE STARTS BEHAVING LIKE SAMIA NKRUMAH, THE NDC SHOULD ADVICE HER TO JOIN THE MOTHER
    WE WANT A TRULLY NATIONAL PARTY TO ...

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

OKUJATO THE IDIOT SILLY BABOON NOW YOU CANT ABANDON MAHAMA?GO BUILD A SHRINE FOR MAHAMA AND WORSHIP HIM WITH YOUR FAMILY.GHANAIANS ARE SICK AND TIRED OF IDIOT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC THIEVES.

• kwame sefa Kayi . Chairman General . 7 years ago

Ghana for NPP . No more Ewes state
    Ghana belongs to NPP not the others. Benjamin Djoboku and Lawoe . Useless and foolish Ewes directors . They should resign fast. They belong to NDC party . They re killing the progress of th ...

• Delali 7 years ago

This's one of NDCs bogus propaganda. They never change.Always lying.NDC SHAME. Ghana all the way. Congratulations Nana Addo.

• CITIZEN GHANA 7 years ago

This kind of tribal comments have cost npp in the past now that the ewes have started responding to the npp u have started again remember 4 years is not far from now. ..

• Oburoniba Fitafita 7 years ago

You are right. We cant afford same disrespect and mean spiritness we just fought to get out that characterized the NDC. Ghana wants change. We are all in it together. We are brothers and sisters of this great nation. In this ...

• Alostingbine 7 years ago

Stop this tribal comments. I voted for the npp by looking at the issues although am an ewe. You are very immature. Very stupid and useless crazy bitch. We need unity no matter your tribal origin.

• Azegeletuboi 7 years ago

You are an illiterate idiot! It's because of fools like you and the garbage you spew here on ghanaweb against ewes that it took some of us soo long to join the NPP until recently. It's the likes of you who delayed the preside ...

• Ameto 7 years ago

You're right sir. It's just a few supporters within Npp that has bn spreading this unfounded tribal sentiments. I beg u, just ignore him. We appreciate the voltarians effort this trip. My dad is a voltarian, my mum is an Asha ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Was the loser crying when when you went to console him.Akua Donkor and Momodu Dele has abandon him after received houses,cars and millions of dollars.Ablakwa can you collect crying baby president tears in a cup so the we can ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Dream on fool.

• Holly 7 years ago

Still in denial? Keep on dreaming and not snap out of your hallucinating thoughts.

right

• JM HAS LOST HEAVILY 7 years ago

In other words, he has lost and you have abandoned him.
    What you do in that your party is of no concern to Ghanaians, but Ghanaians have spoken and the verdict is clear; John Dramani Mahama step aside please.

• Otuoserebuor 7 years ago

Good boy. You need to honour your master even he is to die the next minute.Make sure you don't carry any kind of nonsense into the next parliament for Ghanaians want a good change for the better now.

• Medium 7 years ago

You people let this hard working God fearing Mahama down. Now an evil dwarf has used human blood and he is about to hand over Ghana over to the devil. You the ministers let him down, now it's too late.

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

You are lucky you won due to tribalism. We will wrestle this constituency also from you in the next elections. Mark my words.

• Tumtuo 7 years ago

Who is more tribalist than you,stay in that your primitive region n rot you fool.apart from your region every region voted for the npp.

• Azegeletuboi 7 years ago

Volta Contributed to the Victory!
    You are an illiterate idiot! It's because of fools like you and the garbage you spew here on ghanaweb against ewes that it took some of us soo long to join the NPP until recently. It's the l ...

• Juggernaut. 7 years ago

Characters like this small boy who had nothing to his name before venturing into politics is the reason why Ghanaians have demonstrated through the ballot box how much they despise the ndc.

• Concerned 7 years ago

now .....

• Odikro 7 years ago

Your petrol stations are going to run empty. Keep on dreaming. Stay with the thief while he mourns at home.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Sometimes, you have to abandon the leader in order to surver. Remember Simon Peter in the Gospel stories? If Peter had notdenied Jesus on that fateful day, who knows what would have become of the Jesus Movement?

• agyaa 7 years ago

Winning 70% in north tongu an area mainly voltarians is no news.....

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa the fact of the matter is that your Leader was Incompetent from the Bringing.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Winning 70% in the volta is a failure on your part. When on the average people were doing 85%

• prof sam 7 years ago

he is normal

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Prez Mahama has done his best so let somebody else continue with a different style.In all,NDC's campaign strategy for 2016 was ineffective because it was basically depending on the infrastructure throught out the whole campai ...

• peace 7 years ago

Another loud-mouthed NDC minister, Okudzeto Ablakwa .He talks like there is no tomorrow.Have you not 'caught cold?'Who says 'man no dey?'NDC has taken us for granted for far too long.Enough is enough.'Every dog has it's day'. ...

• Hon. Pres 7 years ago

Go with whatever dignity is left. Ghanaians have spoken. God has spoken. Please go and let us pick up the pieces.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Who cares? You can go to hell with your incompetent NDC president. We have prove you that power belongs to the people, NDC is surely on its way to opposition.

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 7 years ago

Mahama is a good man. God fearing person. Asantes hates him so much because of his tribe. Mahama has really done well. I hope milk and honey will flow through your taps during Nana's era

• KOFI MONKEY 7 years ago

MILK AND HONEY WILL NOT FLOW WHAT WILL FLOW IS PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY

• Ekow H 7 years ago

Nana Esi,Yout name shows you are one of the retarded Fantis your hatred towards Ashanti's is too much . You must be one of the Kumasi based Fantis.morons.you are a disgrace

• Nana Pee 7 years ago

Did you cross-check the figures in the Northern n Volter and Regions?

• XO 7 years ago

Shut up! And stop sounding lyk your Leader.

• Seshie 7 years ago

NDC should just promise to rid themselves of the corrupt, looters and thieves which has been what the party was known for over the last 8 years

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Grow up small boy...

• Loneranger 7 years ago

Jerry said he will not go down the pit with you.

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

You guys are doing the same thing that send you to opposition tell him to do honorably

• Ebibiman 7 years ago

Ablakwa is among the problems why NDC Have lost . 100 plus filling station. Theif.

• ... 7 years ago

HE KILLED ATTAH MILLS TO RULE FOR 8 YEARS BUT THE GOD OF JUSTICE JEHOVAH GEMULAH HAS VINDICATED THE BLOOD OF FIIFI ATTAH MILLS. BY CAUSING GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NANA

• Osei 7 years ago

OK. Then we will give him the parliamentary seat of Bole Bamboi as an MP

• Adjah 7 years ago

This has been the modus operandi of NDC. If it is goat say it is a cow. I guess there have been no lessons learned. We have a new day and lying gets you booted out. The VR should have switched you out for a better person. Ser ...

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Stupid arrogant thief, Ablakwa.
    You call that useless thief, a leader ?

• OLUWA 7 years ago

ADVISE THE PRESIDENT TO CONCEDE PEACEFULLY BECAUSE GHANA WANT PEACE. POWER SWEET OOO.

• Kwaseae Bi Nti 7 years ago

After misleading him. You see it is you these babies with sharp teeth who misled John Mahama throughout the 8 years and now he has lost potooooooooooooo. Instead of you to apologise to him and advise him to concede defeat, yo ...

• joe 7 years ago

Hahaha abowa bi aka owo).Whether you like it or not you will all concede defeat.Go and be with him before he hangs himself.Mahama should understand that infrastructure go in parallel with human or social interventions.Unbeara ...

• Mind Reader 7 years ago

Please respect our ex-president a little, as for ablakwa he is just a useless baboon what has he done for north tongu, blind lead blinds... Voltarian nfoo

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa should gives us a break for winning 70%. After all, what is so new when NDC man won a seat in Volta region

• Boat 7 years ago

Keeping on dreaming. Your tricks n lies have come to an end

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

The change has come so you better came to help him to park from the jubilee house period

• Outlaw 7 years ago

So so sad. Your voices are weak and a weak way of supporting the president by even uttering out those words from your mouth!

• Naa Ayeley 7 years ago

If you believe he has won why don't you go ahead and celebrate but rather show solidarity ? Aye ka???? I can't think madness

• seer 7 years ago

all is not lost even if loose, I know Ghanains will regret since akuffo addo will perform badly Mahama will come back 2020

• EWI 7 years ago

THOSE WHO VOTE THIS EVIL SHOULD HAVE THINK TWICE ALL ARE THE SAME JUST TO STEAL OUR MONEY WHILST HER FATHER KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE GOD WILL ONE ASNWER OUR PRAYER. GOD BLESS GHANA.

• Georgina Serwaa Boateng 7 years ago

This type of stupid comments don't bring people together I am an Ashanti and I hate this what's wrong with you? I can't even draw the map of Ashanti region but I can for Ghana map which I hope most can't let's respect each o ...

• N Asomani 7 years ago

Listen to this hypocrite, you guys had abandoned your founder J J Rawlings,and you are now claiming you can't abandoned your leader.

• Sam Asante 7 years ago

There's alot of news about Ablakwa being one of the corrupt guys in the NDC. These are the people who caused the downfall of President Mahama. At least President Mahama has served 8 yrs in the presidency so he should accept g ...

• JE Torkornoo 7 years ago

Now is the time for Mr Rawlings to make a roll call and take his party back from these childish, foolish guys both man/women

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Western and central region results confirm Mahama is in trouble. Oldman 72yr will clean the house. I think by winning the erection, he is the greatest politician ever in ghana. I can't believe this is possible

• ghana man 7 years ago

Hahahahahahha go and see you many filling stations at volta , togo no get oil ,but they petrol is cheaper than Ghana. Apuu , small boy . You will go to jail too

• Akploka 7 years ago

Where were you and the young politicians during the campaign? We didn't see you at all like 2012/2008.
    You all are no more hungry for power. You have enough money so does not care any more.
    You think elections are automatic ...

• Observer 7 years ago

The Volta and the North fucked themselves up. The low voting turn out in those areas messed them up. You should have realized the Akans would not go to the polls in small numbers. There is loyalty to the King whether things a ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

People like you in the party caused Mahama's downfall.

• Freddy kennis 7 years ago

NDC orchestrated its own downfall, shot itself in the leg reasons,
    1wayome
    2 ignoring papa J
    3 dkm
    4 Fanti's death of prez mills
    Tell me if these didn't play a role

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Worship him then...cos u've already lost.

• solo 7 years ago

clear off. you contributed JM's loss with your arrogance

• kwesi kennedy 7 years ago

money can change ppl..I can't believe ablakwa can look like dis...Dis ablakwa was someone who can't use glass to drink,always using plastic cup da moment NDC Came power dis guy went to UK to file da teeth and got perfect tee ...

• Nanib 7 years ago

You will never be any Minister again but shadow Minister . Loud mouth, arrogant just because you were a Minster. Ghanaians have never forgotten the money you stole and left in a taxi?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

YOUR 70% MENS NOTHING TO US. ADD THAT TO MAHAMA'S AND SEE IF THAT COULD HELP MAHAMA. YOU THAT IDIOT ABLAKWA MUST LOOK FOR A QUIET PLACE IN TROKOSI LAND TO SEEK REFUGE.

• Appiah Sarfo Eric( Ejura) 7 years ago

We have lost the election due to some of the Gov't officials arrogancy. But it's never late you have to go to the drawing board quickly and map another strategies and come 2020.
    Operation Dr. Ekow Spio Gabrah/Hon.Alban Bagbi ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

WELL HE HAS ABANDON YOU LOT SAYING GREEDY BASTARDS, BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. WHAT HAS YOU GOT TO SAY FOR YOURSELVES?

• ghanani 7 years ago

YOU MINISTERS CAUSED MAHAMA DOWNFALL

• raw 7 years ago

Hav eyou forgotten ?

• Alex USA 7 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa you bout hougth house in USA Vagina, where did you get the money.

• loveman 7 years ago

CORRUPTION,LOOT AND SHARE CAUSED YOUR DOWNFALL.BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH.STUPID FOOLS.ACCOUNTABILITY IS COMING SOON.

• rich 7 years ago

can

• SMOOTH 7 years ago

NDC LOST BECAUSE OF STUPID MEMBERS LIKE, ABLAKWA, ASEIDU NKATIA, AND THE COMMUNICATIONS TEAM