Ben Ephson insists Mahama will win one-touch victory

Read Comments Comments (200)

• BB 7 years ago

we dont need AKUFO CROOKED ADDO!!!!

• XYZ 7 years ago

WAKE UP FROM YOUR SLUMBER YOU FOOLISH DREAMER!!! ALL PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES (MINUS EVIL MAHAMA) HAVE ALREADY CONGRATULATED NANA ADDO ON HIS VICTORY!! TRYING TO TWIST THE ELECTION RESULTS IN YOUR FAVOUR IS AN EXERCISE IN FUTI ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

What a shame

• Gudman 7 years ago

Msser you chop the man money pay him back and stop deceiving him

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 7 years ago

The fattest clown called Ben Ephson !

Did I hear that obese fat arse once on the payroll of the CIA called Ben Ephson, still claiming the stealers will win this election ?

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaa!

It s ...

• Adjah 7 years ago

Only a dimwit will talk like this when it is clear to the whole world that NDC has lost miserably. I guess the EC gave the NDC lunatics 72 hours to recover but it doesn't seem to be working.

• Africanus 7 years ago

This man has obviously swallowed some of the NDC medication.... he has lost all sense of reality. Did he just arrived back home from Afghanistan?

• AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

This man is black Ghanaian with a strange NDC name. Is he from volta or the north?

• koffi parker 7 years ago

only a fool will jump in victory when there is none. they will soon be speaking from different corner of their mouth

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Please have mercy on all these foolish ND thieves, they are in shock.

Ghanaians are not fools as Mahama believe. Mahama told Ghanaians to vote for him because of his record on infrastructure development.

This is the sa ...

• Adjah 7 years ago

Ephson you failed miserably stop this mumbo jumbo talk. No one cares about your useless polls that you are misleading NDC with. Just refund their money for your bogus polls.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

HAHA DON'T DO WHAT OTHERS ARE DOING WITH THEIR EVIL SCHEMES.LET'S WAIT PATIENTLY EC IS THE ONE TO ANNOUNCE RESULTS PERIOD.WHAT WE NEED IS LOVE AND PEACE SHALOM

• Baba 7 years ago

Npp want confusion that is why they declared them selves as winners. We are ready for the war

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

I kind of believe that this Ben Ephson could posessed ballot boxes based upon what he is saying now. It was good that some patriotic Ghanaians guarded himin his own home did not allow him to go out. He is a biased journalist. ...

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Baba, bring it on....we are ready for you, ofui gyimi gyimi.

• Rev. Bongo 7 years ago

Mr. Ephson. Your so called credibility is long gone. You have been bought, and you know it.

• Sirprudent 7 years ago

dont b silly bro. u ready for wat? by d way how much do ur party pay u to fnk of war. u n ur family will die first if der b war. wise u my dear

• james 7 years ago

Fools

• klutse 7 years ago

I thought you would write "I am ready for the war"

• Rayone 7 years ago

foolish man
    what's the meaning of war?
    if you know fighting go and fight your family members
    foolish man

• Bitch and whore 7 years ago

Hahaha. You fool. Has your father been killed fucking your mother like a dog. Go and fight in that war you fool

• Araiga 7 years ago

Why should you admit your foolery after being massaged to produce fake poll results?

• Nowati 7 years ago

I can't wait to support Aseidu Nkatia as the president 2020. Stay calm NDC will retain in 2020

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,Ben Ephson,Need Psychiatric hospital to examine this brain to see he is normal.

• THE IDIOTIC THIEF HAS BEEN VOTED OUT 7 years ago

YOU AND YOUR IDIOTIC MAHAMAH WILL RUN AWAY OUT OF THIS COUNTRY HE DOES ANY STUPIDITIES.THEY HAVE STOLEN A LOT AND FEAR PROSECUTION THAT IS WHY HE AND HIS LOOTING BRIGADE ARE STILL TRYING TO RIG THE ELECTION BUT IT WON'T BE PO ...

• Paps 7 years ago

GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU

• Kojo 7 years ago

BB, aka Ofosu Kwaakyi. Keep dreaming

• Kojo Anyigbe 7 years ago

DO YOU THINK NANA IS CORRUPT LIKE DEAD GOAT MAHAMA AND HIS PARTY? BIG BELLY THIEF KOKU AND HIS UNINTELLIGENT ARROGANT VILLAGER WILL RETIRE FROM POLITICS SOON... NPP IS NOW IN CHARGE.. IF YOU DONT LIKE IT, COMMIT SUICIDE

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND NDC HAVE LOOTED GHANA SO MUCH THEY FEAR TO RELINQUISH POWER. MAHAMA IS A DEVIL IN DISGUIS

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

stomach pollster

• Worey3 dein aaa nana ba 7 years ago

Please u dey ghana

• Pops 7 years ago

Edey bii k3k3.

• WHO GOD BLESS 7 years ago

why are u crying? Nana look Nana hahahaha it pains u papa

MAHAMA HAS LOST. IF HE JOKES, HE WILL BE SACRIFICED.

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

I just can't believe this buffoon of a a self-styled pollster still has the temerity to proffer a qualified opinion on this election.....
    It seems footlockers still abound.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

He is a corrupt pollster

• Kuuku 7 years ago

Master stop your foolishness

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

no Way

• Efo Red 7 years ago

you can choose to be blind Ben. Who cares

• Esi 7 years ago

A good pollster accepts when they are wrong and tries to correct their mistakes. Corrupted pollsters on the other hand...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THIS IS WHAT NOKOFIO JOURNALISM DOES TO ONE'S INTERGRITY. NOKOFIO BENDS AND DISTORTS YOUR MINDS AND YOUR SOUL BECOMES CORRUPTED, HENCE YOU TEND TO LIE ACCORDING TO WHAT YOUR NOKOFIO PAYER WANTS, DESTROYING YOUR IMAGE AND PERS ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

The fact that Ephson thinks Mahama can still win with whatever constituencies that are left to be declared shows this "pollster" does not even know how statisticians do projections. Is it just access to a microphone and a gut ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

If at this late hour Ben Epson is still claiming a win for Mahama, then if he is not privy to some happenings at the EC at this particular moment, then he is getting made, or at best confused! How is his prediction going to b ...

• fr 7 years ago

This guy needs a psychiatric. For all you know kwasi pratt's prediction is coming true. Someone should call ambulance for Ben.
    Next ti.....me

• FACT 7 years ago

They have asked him to return their money....hahahaha.

• Kwame- Baltimore 7 years ago

Sometimes it amazes me how some people exhibit such stupidity, all the figures out there points to Akuffo Addo victory and Ben "The Poolster" refuses to see it

• KOFI TIBAA 7 years ago

How did you get this notion. May be you are using foreign figures. Just stop the noise.

• Komla 7 years ago

You have fooled mahama in believing that he'll win the election. Send his money back fat boy.

• Ekow 7 years ago

This guy is still speaking from his big belly. I think JM has promised him something to be saying that.

• Edward, Maryland. 7 years ago

People like this Ephson guy are very dangerous in any country. They create confusion among people.

• Rene london 7 years ago

So true! People like Ben Ephson and Kwesi Pratt are a danger to any country! They create confusion for a living!!

• ADANKO 7 years ago

SPIRITUALLY , MAHAMA HAS LOSTPOWER. IT IS FINISHED, IT IS OOVER, FINITO SO STOP THE PROPAGANDA. YOU HAVE NO CLUE WHAT HAS HAPPENED... THE FORMULA HAS CHANGED!!

• Cool 7 years ago

IN YOUR DREAMS -

• Amidini 7 years ago

Ben should not be blamed when EC do not declare the winner. Ben is firm and fair

• AMAok TX USA 7 years ago

You are ashamed of you so you wants to say something to confuse ppl change has come already stomach journalist

• John Ford 7 years ago

Learn to use a calculator you foolish. All you know is cut and paste.

• OK 7 years ago

Hey, return their money ooo, before they beat you up mercilessly.

• Itisdone 7 years ago

The mentally retarded Pratt must be in coma now.

• kojo 7 years ago

He surprisingly mute. Please check the psychiatric hospitals to make sure he does not cross over the line into full-blown madness resulting from shock. He is one of those who believed and kept deceiving themselves that Nana w ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

In the spirit of democracy, I call on the losers to concede as quickly as possible to defuse tensions and allay uncertainties. Let me take this opportunity to congratulate the five candidates who have already done so in light ...

• CharlesP 7 years ago

I have just listened to the upper west akyem rep. of the NDC. The wording indicates that he expects that the NDC should be rewarded for it's infrastructural work regardless of what national sentiment is. In the 2012 the elect ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Blindness has set in for this Pollster Epshon. Master fear God and be honesty to yourself if what you are saying sounds like correct person

• OLUWA 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

You're a disgrace to Ghana. NDC has collapsed today. NPP has won overwhelmingly beyond rigging margins.

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Ben is only a fool who doesn't change and continue doing the same thing he or she gets wrong the all time.

• kwasi oduro 7 years ago

Where is Kwesi Pratt?

• Steve 7 years ago

I think you sick in the head

• Kobi 7 years ago

Pride. Yep!

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

I just listen to Hassan Ayariga, he is a crook and a traitor

• Cool 7 years ago

WHO ARE YOU TO JUDGE OTHERS

• huja 7 years ago

Probably you don't have an opinion about anybody in this world!

• Aba 7 years ago

Uncle Ben man proposes God diposes

• Steve 7 years ago

Go to hell and tell them that

• Adele P 7 years ago

But who said you are a pollster? Do you know who a pollster is? Even in the face of a defeat you swing the pendulum with your hands and you call yourself a pollster? Your credibility and bias have gone down the tubes.

• JJ 7 years ago

Are you delusional?? NPP won by a very LARGE margin. Shut up and go away...!

• Pee 7 years ago

He's speaking to back the money given to him. Selfishness

• Mocco 7 years ago

the money you collected is too huge for you to see right and wrong.

You have disappointed a lot of Ghanaians

• Cool 7 years ago

THE WAY THE PRIVATE MEDIA IS BEHAVING WILL END UP DESTROY THIS COUNTRY. THE MEDIA CANNOT CALL THSI ELECTION AND IF THEY DESTROY THIS COUNTRY FOR US , THEY WILL BE CONSUMED AS WELL

• Edward, Maryland. 7 years ago

You and your government that refuses to concede defeat are the ones bent on destroying the country. You want to create confusion so that in the midst of the confusion you can escape prison. You think you are backed by a corru ...

• Rene london 7 years ago

@cool or whatever you've decided to call yourself: I'm sorry, but if you're a partially educated person, please let me educate you here on this theme: it is done by all media houses around the world; the media houses in Ghana ...

• Ogyam 7 years ago

NDC is hoping against hope that EC will cancel results of supposed 'over-voting' allegation in Ashanti and Eastern Regions and hence revert the imminent victory of Nana.
    It will not work. They know they contracted some socia ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

Ofui ephs9n

• shakamora 7 years ago

Ofui ephs9n

• macho man 7 years ago

Ben ehhson or whatever you call yourself dont be stupid and silly... basing on the cooked figures from the ndc camp... you will meet God.

• kk 7 years ago

Ben please go and give Mahama's money back to him

• Manchester 7 years ago

Go and chop your stolen money.

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

MAHAMA PAY MONEY TO MANY PEOPLE TO VOTE FOR HIM BUT THEY DIDN'T. MR YOU TRUST PEOPLE IN WHICH YOU GIVE THEM BUT THEY FAILED YOU SO DON'T LISTEN TO YOUR PARTY MEMBERS TO AVOID GOING TO PRISON IN DEN HAAG.

• J. Adams 7 years ago

Shameless being. You sold your dignity and respect for money. Selfish

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Ben Ephson is Mentally Challenged and does not appreciate real Statistics. What Data is he using, if even he does not understand forecast and analysis, now there is had data coming from exit pools, so what data is Ben Ephson ...

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

MAHAMA EEEE YOU HAVE LOOSE THIS ELECTION BECAUSE OF YOUR PROPROGANDA, CORRUPT, AND STEALING

• lixwell 7 years ago

this man is a fool

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

How much did Mahama pay this guy who's still living in a DREAM?

• Vanity 7 years ago

Be fair and firm and do not sell your conscience.Those interlectuals who are morally corrupt disgrace themselves.

• Kwadjoe, USA 7 years ago

Mr. Pollster, please return Mahama's bribe money. Your faulty uneducated statistical predictions wouldn't work for you. This is not the Ghana of the 1970s, 1980s, and 1990s. There are more highly educated people in the countr ...

• graytii 7 years ago

hahahahahahaa, ???????????????????? Ben Ephson is playing his own drums and dancing to it so leave him. he just wants to please Mahama so Mahama can add more money to his pocket. Ben, Mahama aye shii enti gyae saa wai

• mOTHER gHANA 7 years ago

FAKE EPHSON HEHE, NOW U HAVE SHOWN HOW SYCOPHANT YOU ARE TO GHANAIANS.

• Eshun 7 years ago

I do not know whether the president and his sympathizers such as Ephson are waiting for extra votes to be delivered by angels as at now. No angel will do such a useless work. Instead of you to swallow your pride and concede, ...

• jake 7 years ago

Who is this foolish man talking rubbish here get the bloody out there this results is not based on your kak predicting

• William 7 years ago

Ndc should not try anything funny eventually.

• Adamu 7 years ago

Another idiot get Lost with your foolishness election is not win by prediction. Nana win the election mahama must concede .

• Kojo - Brenase 7 years ago

This Ben ephson guy is not for peace ! Nation wrecker .. where's he getting those projections from? Is he drunk making those tantrums ? Well , you'll not get anything better from those that have sold their conscience for thei ...

• stamp 7 years ago

what a foolish stubborn goat. typical ghanaian, just won't accept he got it wrong. idiotic.

• Peprah Yaw china. 7 years ago

Mr.Ben,
    Please stop and keep quiet otherwise you died soon

• Kwasi Opoku Agyeman. USA 7 years ago

These are the people who are not helping John Mahama. They don't tell him the truth because of their stomach. Kofi Adams and Koku Anyidoho included. Lot I Adams never likes NDC. Koku Anyidoho never likes John Mahama. If Atta ...

• OBSERVER 7 years ago

Mr. Ephson, you have the opportunity to admit that you reversed the numbers and then you will be forgiven. We all make mistakes some time in our lives.

• Champion's Corner 7 years ago

What method did you use for your predictions? You were briefed on the rigging machinery and predicted accordingly. You thought that machinery will be effective this time too, and predicted as anticipated. You are hoping th ...

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

This man is illiterate he does not understand mathematics at all he should go back to pry 6 n start his statistics.

• Augustine 7 years ago

Mr.Ben u must understand that u lost the winner to NPP so stop deceiving your followers.

• kojo 7 years ago

WELL WELL WELL, NO DOUBT SOME OF MAHAMA'S SUPPORTERS PREACH VIRTUE BUT PRACTICE EVIL. THEY'RE DETERMINED TO PLUNGE GHANA INTO WAR BY ALL MEANS BY THEIR UTTERANCES, PUTTING UP IDIOTIC CONSPIRACY THEORIES IN BLIND SUPPORT OF PR ...

• Kojo Grace, California, United States 7 years ago

Ben Ephson, your credibility is now gone with the wind. You cannot play "God" any longer. Note that man who is born of a woman is always frail, fallible, and dispensable!
    You're "toast" now! Your anti-NPP and Nana Akuffo Add ...

• tot 7 years ago

what wrong with this old fool.instead of you to look for remedies to reduce in weight,you are rather fighting for ndc crooks.kwasia your weight is a bad omen to your family and the nation as well

• Arise for change 7 years ago

u must be dreaming.fuck u

• frank 7 years ago

like seriously mr Ben this time u have get it worng

• sly 7 years ago

Ben scammer Ephson who the fuck do u think u are? U are joke.... Fucked up body with punk ass fraudulent polls. Go and sing that to u kids and.. Go and return mahama's goodies bought with stolen money.

• zongo 7 years ago

that lier is still talking.

• Patriot 7 years ago

Don't infuriate mahama, please!!

• Paa Pee 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT IS A LUNATIC TOO

• T and T 7 years ago

Ben the rubber stamp, lire and a thief. U failed to tell Mahama the truth and that led to his poor performance as leader. U are a useless citizen who does not have the best interest of the children at heart.

• ISSA CAMPORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

DOUBLE STANDARD, WHEN AKUFFO ADDO TOLD AFARI GYAN THAT THERE WERE IRREGULARITIES, DID HE WAITED? HE DECLARED THE RESULTS THE SAME NIGHT

• sly 7 years ago

Nokofio Ben ephson u have dashed mahama's hopes and u got his hopes high with ur cooked polls. Run like there is no tomorrow cos all his entire family , Ibrahim mahama and corrupt NDC officially are coming for their money... ...

• Issah 7 years ago

kwasia you have won only 3 regions the least developed in the country and you say what useless man

• 7B 7 years ago

Manky calling himself and editor, who are those buying his newspapers... bullshit

Sit there with your fat cheeks and dream

• Kwame - Dublin 7 years ago

I think this guy is in a fools paradise - don't forget that even in America and the UK they got their polls wrong -- don't forget that EIU (economic intelligence unit) predicted a massive win for Nana so please shut up

• Danny Boy, Tema 7 years ago

Strong man Ephson Kudos

• buddha 7 years ago

look at this drug addiction man..foolish fool

• Ndour 7 years ago

Not one touch,,,2016 touch,

• Kwasi Dompo on the Floor 7 years ago

Pooling is an art and a weak science. Ben Ephson be smart and stop this stupidity, You are confirming the suspicion that you are a fraudster not a professional pollster with no sense of confidence intervals and type II errors ...

• not a begger 7 years ago

Stop that stupidity are you God. How come some well educated people in Ghana acts like little kids.

• people ghana 7 years ago

the world should talk to mahama to hand over power to nana addo before ghana people go to way, from ghana people

• ALHAJI BAMAH - TAMALE 7 years ago

Ben Ephson insists Mahama will win one-touch victory, this is the first time a all over the world that an incumbent government is pushing for a second run of voting, my God look Ghana if NDC has filled with the very slighte ...

• Aziz 7 years ago

He is under house arrest

• okasu 7 years ago

Love of money is the cause of his deviation.

• Lady Agyepong Grace Ofosu 7 years ago

This time your prediction would not come to pass.Look at how so many parliamentarians have lost their seat. 2016 is a different year. We wait to see whether your prediction come to pass. Some of your prediction on the parlia ...

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Ben Ephson an epitome of corruption, cooked results by the EC given credibility by people like you then pushed on the poor citizens. Mr. Ephson the newsperson who interviewed you did not press you hard enough, how many seats ...

• Prince kwasi Anderson 7 years ago

zzßss3,ww gxxs,zhzwwwwwwww

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Typical loser Ben Ephson no one is putting gun in your head is a free country you can look good or stupid is your fucking problem apuuuu

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

I think this man should be selling ladies panties. He doesn't know what he's doing. Trim your stomach n stop fooling

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

BB you are a fool as usual. Nana will reign as president. As for Ben Ephson l leave him to God and posterity.

• king 7 years ago

Why do ppl behave they are Sam god

• edem 7 years ago

He is even more stupid than l thought.otan hunu arakwa

Ben Ephson is not a statistician. He is at best a journalist (may be a good one) who has managed to keep a newspaper running for a long time. What worries me is that, Mr Ephson sometumes speaks like a prophet with no apprecia ...

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Kwaseato there will be ur mother.. ..

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Ephson, you have done a serious disservice to mother Ghana due to your wicked and self centered ambitions ,don't compare your failed prediction to that of the Americans. I believe that either you are trying to deceive Ghanai ...

• martha 7 years ago

Prediction my foot

• SK 7 years ago

Journalism 101: Report facts and don't be bias

• Abena 7 years ago

We are still waiting for the results, I hope those singing praises will tone down if it finally does not go their way.
    Why do I say this?
    Reports from the EC indicates that some machines were compromised to inflate figures. ...

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

Ben EPHSON, you have no credibility, anyway

• Owusu 7 years ago

Will you have said the same thing if he said Akumfo Addo will win??
    Please grow and act maturely.

• Basaa 7 years ago

Aba obrefo no shabby shame. The gravy train has come to a halt for you lot. Get A life!

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Sad that Ben is still talking. Very SHAMEFUL, VERY DISGRACEFUL. Has he too been bought and bribed?

That one of the system they use to steal votes so that people will not think that it was a stealing that put Ndc ahead. Eyes open now nobody will sit down to steal votes again.

Mass you have lost respect, just go n used the taxt players money Mahama gave and work on Obese.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

U must stop dis nonsense, why ar u giving ur supporters false hope? ah ok, dats why mahama don't wanna accept de result. dats why dey ar jubiliating. momma yenya y3n asomdwie wai. Don't try anything stupid. Or?????

• Jarima 7 years ago

Crazy. You think madness. I am here in Canada. All big organizations are aware Nana is the president elect. What do you means. Do not try ok? You are kresi hahahahahahaha. Crazy and thief NDC.

• Outlaw 7 years ago

Clutching to straws, just accept that you got it absolutely wrong and stop denting your credibility the more !!

• THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S 7 years ago

Fat goat shut up,is because you are afraid of the alleged possession of the EC ballot boxes.

Money journalist

• TEYE GHANA 7 years ago

useless pollster. You will not concede for people to have mercy on you, BEN. YOU WILL SEE HOW NDC WILL ATTACK YOU FOR TAKE YOUR MONEY AND LIEING TO THEM

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Oh, you still think you can fool us, or, you are just trying to cover your shame!

• Timoth Bawah 7 years ago

please sir wise up

• lito 7 years ago

A fool will always be a fool whether he's fat or slim
    Ur vitals matches your stupidity

• people ghana 7 years ago

mahama is coursing tension in ghana. the international community must talk to him if he does nit listen they should come for him gh people

• Mrs 7 years ago

In your dream

• An Akora 7 years ago

Stupid boy who want blood to drink. God will punish you. You don't want peace to reign. Are you the only sensible person in Ghana. Wizard....

• Dynasty 7 years ago

Truely Mahama will win

• Dollarman 7 years ago

Ben you're living in a different planet very soon you're going to vomit the money you took from ndc and nobody is going to believe you anymore. Your paper is going to be just trash.

This guy, just maybe, together with our President know something we Ghanaians do not know yet. It appears that they are looking beyond the numbers that are already with the Ghanaian populace. They are planning to reject the r ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN 7 years ago

Mr. Ephson must have some hidden knowledge to which the rest of us are not privy to.

• Onipanua 7 years ago

Ben you want to justify the cash you took to produce your crocked survey. You should be ashamed of yourself. You have thrown all your past hard work to the dogs. Wake up and smell the coffee.

• charles k.Afrifa 7 years ago

I think ben ephson and are all suffering from same sicknesses cal mentally agrinatism

• k o 7 years ago

Ben Ephson foooool

• Ato 7 years ago

I know that you do conduct stomach polls and not opinion polls. Shameless opportunist.

• Asem beba 7 years ago

Only a foool will say this, may be he cannot see and hear anymore ,a lunatic person

• Ghana Obroni 7 years ago

Mahama and his phony Brother too should brought to pre-trial detention immediately until found out where all the wealth is coming from. A man with a monthly salary of 6200 Dollars have to explain Ghanaians how he could become ...

• Mawuli 7 years ago

this man should refund NDC the money he took for the shoddy and deceitful polls he conducted and should be partly blamed for their poor performances.He should rather pray hard for the EC to declare JDM as president elect. You ...

• TK 7 years ago

Hum, Nana's peoples party will cry blood tomorrow, they feel they are wiser and smarter than all Ghanaians, i told you God will expose u abi? shame for trying to rig the elections. God no punish u now? hahahahahah

• charles k.Afrifa 7 years ago

Mr.Epson prepared to face supreme court bcs ur are among the nation wreckers, you always collect frm NDC Patty to boost them of their criminal acts.do u knw they always add figures to ballots. mmmm thn check or compare the th ...

• TIL 7 years ago

What became of your conviction that the Accra, Western, Central and Brong Ahafo regions are the swing areas and whoever wins those regions will win the elections so why do you still insist Mahama will win? you have lost your ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

The Media should do well to ignore pollsters without integrity as Ephson.
    Votes has been casted and the prov result as declared by the EC reps at the Constituency level Show a Comfortable lead by NPP Candidate. 53% plus a ...

• Banana Sika 7 years ago

Uncle Ben what is your problem Nana has won already, maybe you are under house arrest and not having assist to internet or TV that is why you say that.......

• Ebenezer nketia 7 years ago

It's against the ethics of social scientist

• Rod 7 years ago

Be digging your grave.The world is changing everyday.Even in America it does not work.We have window 8,9 now 10 or 11 you can't use 8&9 to do the same like 10 unless you upgrade them.

• Ghana first 7 years ago

Western style democracy is broken and doesn't work in Africa! Why do we insist on this neocolonial creation that only leads to a 2 party state and no evidence of further development.
    The basic needs of citizens are being ne ...

• NDC 7 years ago

The reality has not yet set in for you. Continue living in LALA LAND. The truth of the matter is that #NANA ADDO DANQUAH
    AKUFO-ADDO is the president-elect. The earlier you let it sink in the better for you to move on with yo ...

• Atugu 7 years ago

Wo shwua kakraka

• Pops 7 years ago

Tweeàaaaaaaà in your trousers. Wake up. Election rigging is over. Our brothers in Volta Region prevented some togolese to come and vote hence the low turn of voters. Busing people from boarders are over. Npp will rule with ...

• Drooche 7 years ago

That fool is on the NDC payroll, he gets paid for saying all that crap. He must be ashamed of himself. Big fat fool.

• Kowus 7 years ago

Ben you had it wrong this time so you always been forecasting like a Lotto Doctor .

• Ric 7 years ago

Ephson, wake up, the party is OVER ! You are one of the reasons Mahama lost . You are very irritating.

• Dwiil 7 years ago

I beg, find solutions to ya pot belly and stop the Nkwasiasem no

• An Akora 7 years ago

So uncle Ben what happens now? You just sit at home and give false predictions

• Angels 7 years ago

FOOLHARDY

• Atugu 7 years ago

Aboa wo Mame tw3

• stigma 7 years ago

Ghana money was just being shared to this opinion polls people just like that,Ben why do you hide the truth

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

STOP FOOLING NDC SUPPORTERS AND TELL THEM THE TRUTH AS THEY ARE DUMB, stupid and cant reason cant count.

• Kkk 7 years ago

Do you have a credibility?

• Bismark 7 years ago

Now your astrologies didn't work for you because you needed a favor from mahama. We can no longer trust you man.

• Bitch and whore 7 years ago

This fool has to end it here on this election as a pollster.

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

hahahaha..glutton Ben ephson. have you now seen your real size! such a greedy twerp. you thought u and kwesi Pratt could use ur evil to perpetuate mahamas incompetence. ofui

• Agbesi 7 years ago

One touch lose