Entertainment

I am not the author of the exposé on Lord Commey

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Nyame 6 years ago

Such a nonentity Lebanese pig was detained by the bni and he was crying like a baby ,still write nonsense, you would've been beaten if you write such rubbish in Lebanon

• John,Tema 6 years ago

Leave Fadi Daboussi alone he's a Ghanaian,Lord Commey shd examine himself & the ppl surrounding him.He shd be careful at digging his own grave bcos like Alex Segbefia who got himself in so many deals he can also be tempted.

• still rastafari 6 years ago

check lord commey hostel at mataheko

how did lord commey build his hostel

• Okponglo Guy 6 years ago

Fadi is as Ghanaian as Paul Boateng is English.

Call Dede and Jordan names as well. They are Lebanese Ghanaians also. Fool!

• Lynda 6 years ago

*#Learn how to #MakeMoney
    #fix #iphones
    #tecno #Virtu
    #samsung #BB#tablets #pads#repairshop
    #repaircenter
    #entrepreneurship #book
    Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professiona ...

• prof 6 years ago

useless man in fact stupid article why bring in prez john mahama name
    what has this commey hooliganism to do with john mteeeew

Lord Commey not fit for flagstaff house

• Georgina 6 years ago

I'm shocked Fadi isn't ashamed but rather has the guts to talk about skeletons in someone's cupboard.
    Who has more nasty skeletons than you Fadi? And it's shocking why you still have access to Nana Addo.
    It's a real big sh ...

i dont trust Lord Commey ...

• Selorm 6 years ago

Fadi again? This dude is very controversial and has a way of writing defamatory articles on anyone he has a problem with. No wonder he was recently arrested by the BNI and he eventually had to apologise. He is such a bad pe ...

• Nii Osunyobi 1 6 years ago

Bam! Spot on Fadi.

• J.B 6 years ago

Fadi trust me you will never succeed under Nana Addo's Government if that's what you think coz I don't see any reason for you mentioning mahama's name in this. nonsense just wait and see.

• Yaa yaa 6 years ago

In all these accusations where is the woman chief of staff. Is it free for all at the seat of Government?

• Joe 6 years ago

Fadi, you sound very frightened. Why not wait till Nana Addo's four year term come to an end. This is just a small something for you. This people can kill with impunity, even their own party and country folks; how much more ...

• Tony Afrane 6 years ago

People should leave Fadi Dabousi alone. He has categorically denied being the author of the exposed on Lord Commey; but if he did, so what?! Ghanaians elected Nana Addo and NPP to change the rot of John Mahama and NDC. We sho ...

• Kilo naa 6 years ago

U are an involuntary agent urself.

• Balla 6 years ago

Hello Mr. Fadi Dabbousi, why are you complaining it is time for you to face the music you have been playing all along with another player of high rank.It is your party that is ruling so no complain about who is at the Flag Ho ...

• Kilo naa 6 years ago

This stupid fool foreigner hmmmmm. I shock sef. My mother, ????????????????????????????????
    I weep for my country. Please who's in charge our beloved country?

• Kilo naa 6 years ago

Fadi I can promise you that if I should get u any corner, I will personally kill u. Idiot

• Chuks, Nima 6 years ago

Ghanaians are getting deported from places right left and centre and this idiot is breathing the fresh air the indigenous Ghanaians don't have and won't shut up and enjoy that freedom freely. How many Ghanaians will have the ...

• Issaka sukura 6 years ago

Is it about his gay thing or what

• yaw 6 years ago

NOW YOU MEET YOUR MATCH YOU DEY RUN. FACE IT.

Lord Commey is guilty as charged..

careful President..no smoke without fire

• The Truth is sacred 6 years ago

I'm disappointed.The persecution that this guy had to endure in the last regime as a result of standing up to that regime is creeping up again.Lord Commey,you're not above the law.If you have evidence of Fadi libeling you ta ...

• Hamid Samed from Tamale. 6 years ago

Fadi is the most honest n faithful man I can vouch for in my life time and I sincerely and strongly associates myself with his honest and bold disclaimer.
    It's however, sounds interesting and
    Unfortunate that, those who co ...

• Kojo 6 years ago

Nonsense

• Katakyie Kwame Opoku Agyemang 6 years ago

Let's Protect the Interests of NPP as Party Supporters

It is an undeniable fact that, corruption has been the bane of development of most African countries and Ghana is no exception. It is in the light of the open thievery ...

• J.B 6 years ago

God bless you katakyie

• Baba Musah 6 years ago

NPP you celebrated this idiot when he was writing same against JM n ndc

• John 6 years ago

We are barely into six months and these people are tearing themselves into pieces. Meanwhile, the president is away seeking treatment and chilling in EUropean capitals.Dr. Tamaklo warned that Ghanaians were going to see a lea ...

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

Karma is a bitch. She knows her path. Stupid Lebanese moronic Fadi Daboulsi.

• Afriyie 6 years ago

The chicken hv come home to roost.

• Andy 6 years ago

Mahama won't beat you but when Lord Commey is threatening to beat you and/or beat you,Mahama won't come to your rescue.