Lordina Mahama interacts with young ladies at a singles camp meeting

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 weeks ago

Gari kotoku should go sit down…after she scammed Ghanaians with Christ is king micro finance. Worse than nam 1.

• Bastie Asantefuorhene 3 weeks ago

Certainly not worst than agyapada deal and Cecilia Dapaah

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 weeks ago

Shapeless woman who took contract for cocoa roads and went away with our money.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Infact a civilized country in Africa-Ghana can never have illiterate dirty dessert Fulani woman as our first lady, Ghana is not like Niger or Chad. Who born dog ? The mountain goat is jumping from church to church and from mo ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 weeks ago

Who told Mrs. Mahama that the ladies are Singles? It is just like deceiving herself that she is the only one woman that Mahama sleeps with.

• Sage 3 weeks ago

Bloated, Bleached and Ugly Illiterate.
    Mahama has AIDS.

Your skinny, nkasei, bone skeleton mother and wife ( if you have any) would never be married by a president though.

Your mother wouldn’t be employed as a house girl by the former and incoming First Lady

• Koliko 3 weeks ago

Should this be a news item?

• Citizen8 3 weeks ago

Why didn't the reporter tell readers that Lordina donated half pieces of wax prints to all the young singles ostensibly to bribe them to vote for her husband? Or you don't think the public deserves to hear this too?

Why didn’t you use the same medium to tell readers Bediatuo and monkey looking Gabby Darko are the ones ruling Ghana instead of the short failed Mmotia dwarf?

• SpeakEnglish 3 weeks ago

You are on government payroll for no work done same as your drunkard thievery Exgratia snd Pension abuser mr. Deadgoat mahama .Madam Maame Obaapayin Lawduna Ghanaians want to hear you speak English in public .

She’s not an English woman. When will you rid yourself of this colonial mentality?

Would you ask the former First Lady of the US , Mrs. Clinton , Americans want to hear her speak Twi?

As for you people, gyimieeeeeee ...

• Boss 3 weeks ago

OFUI BASTIE THE DORMAA GOAT! DO YOU NOW KNOW ENGLISH IS NOT OUR LANGUAGE? WERE YOU NOT THE FOOL WRITING GARBAGE UPON GARBAGE THAT ASANTES DONT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH? IDIOT YOU AND YOUR DORMAA BADU BASIA WOULD HAVE WORSHIP THAT D ...

Asantehene kwasia tutu II is only a polytechnic graduate hehehehe

• SpeakEnglish 3 weeks ago

But can obaapayin Lauwaduna write at all if you say she cannot speak English like 1st and 2nd ladies Rebecca and Samira respectively? Anyway which language will speak at international conferences ? Hope not "Agya Maame Kc M ...

• UglyFatOldLady 3 weeks ago

The ugly fat old lady is more uglier than the thievery kingpin JulorDumsorMugu himself.

• Ato 3 weeks ago

Lordina, do you also want to become a first lady again? Enough is enough!!! By the way, do you remember any impact you made on us when you were the first lady ?

• Kow 3 weeks ago

Another fat scammer. Go and sit your big ass somewhere

• De worshipper 3 weeks ago

So is Lordina Mahama in Ghana ? She has been out of political coverage area since 2017 and now back to campaign with sweet promises. I don't believe politicians who go to sleep after elections and come back only in election y ...

• Ghanaman 3 weeks ago

Useless and corrupt John Mahama wife