Ok we have heard you Prof. Since bee stings are medicinal, I will advise that you go and sleep in their hive wae. Thank you
She claims bee stings have medicinal properties, yet she failed to state what these properties are.
Since a bee stung me under a mango tree in my village at Asikuma last year i've been able to go 3 rounds with Afua Ataa instead of the normal half-round. Afua Ataa thinks I'm Champion mu Champion.
Next wekk i'm going to t ...
Bee sting is medicinal? Yoo I hear. I will not like to taste this medicine, I beg.
Snake venom is medicinal, abi? Prof should have known that she’s addressing a general population with millions who haven’t reached her level in Entomology. Peers wouldn’t dispute this but to make such a statement is una ...
Read the story well. She is not saying every sick person should be dragged and have his/her head stuck inside a beehive for their healing.
The story is about the protection of the ecosystem and pollinators. Meaning pollina ...
Massa, commot with you attempt at damage control. We know the importance of worms, bees, flies, trees,etc within the ecosystem. Don’t kill bees because they help us get fruits and vegetables is not the same as Don’t go to ...
You all have valid opinions but the article is pitched in the wrong way.
Bee stings are a defence mechanism and therefore either contain mild toxins or venom not sure which but they are meant to cause pain.
So to say th ...
Madam, please stop it. You may present this as a paper to get some theoretical degree, maybe a PHD, but the fact is that people get killed by bees. What is going on with these stories coming out these days? Is too much learni ...
So if am naked and the bees sting my langalanga will.it make it long and big? Prof you will be my witness, get ready ooo. Action Now
It is good for people with rheumatism.
Hmm this serious . I have witnessed a bee sting that is fatal in Tamale 20yrs ago.
So l totally disagree with this expert
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
.... Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> Fun4.top
Ei Prof! Which ailment please we need to know. I'm even scared of this revelation because my uncle died as a result of bees sting. How can a bee or bees sting human being one or two and leave him or her to be cured of an ail ...