Why not completing the agenda 111 first, Ghana hmmmmm
NDC thinks they are still in opposition…promising in government. Scammers never change.
According to some secret documents available to only John Mahama and his friends, agenda 111 have been registered at the court in the name Akuffo Addo. Agenda 111 are there4 personal properties of Akuffo Addo.
Foolishness in.the minds of infantile Ghanaians who do not know why they go.oit to cast votes
Sage we heard imbecile John Dramani Mahama telling us that we should vote for him to come and complete Agenda 111 and all abandoned projects he will complete and it turns out that he was fooling Ghanaians because to him Ghana ...
where is the 24hr economy?
@ world. It is in your mother's anus. Kwasea
24hr economy is a dead goat
When Mahama says 'look up' he means 't-o-y'! Politicians are not the problem, it is the illiterate voters! There was no 24hr economy to begin with and there will be no 24hr economy to end with.
THE CHPS BUILDINGS ARE EASY TO CONSTRUCT
The Minister of Health did not say anything about the equipments for the CHPS compounds. Please the compounds should not be like the Mahama empty Trotro Ambulances. And, by the way, ...
Please just tell us when the first one is completed. Then we take it from there. The people are hungry. Where is the agricultural revolution ? The Deputy Minister for Agriculture, John Dumelo is still in Accra, transporting ...
John Dumelo is a farmer. Ask your stupid Bawumia whether he has planted any crop before?
This government is not serious, why don’t you complete agenda 111,
All are important. Ask your Akufo Monkey Addo whether he has finished all the E-Blocks after 8 good years. Mahama will complete the Agenda 111 and La Polyclinic and add several CHPS compounds. Relax and watch. Has referee b ...
Bro don’t blame him but blame those who voted for him to abandoned their health care projects sending us back 1620 era.This fools government even bought Aboboyaa ambulance for Ghana.Mahama is the most useless president ever ...
Hack ur husband,wife,GF,BF WhatsApp & get their chats on ur phone,track stoLen phone,buy 50gb data of aLL network @ 50 GHC! buy webmaiL,SMTP,emaiL addresses of any country.Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348074490794
Just provide pavement for pedestrians and eradicate mosquitoes.
NDC has started acting as opposition in government. What about the over ambitious agenda 111 left by previous government? Over 2000 chps compounds? Is that what we really need for the next 4 years?
The fools are on it again. Where is the 24 hour economy?
This is mediocrity. At this modern time, they are thinking like the Stone Age era. Why don’t you provide them with hospitals or just complete the district hospitals begun by the previous government to give them better medic ...
When you politicians fall sick you travel abroad for treatment but want to build chps compound for the citizens who go and queue in the sun to vote for you.
Settings government, what happens to the chip compounds you people promised in your previous government.
Folks these criminals told us that they will build 200 high schools and 10 colleges and with the help from world bank they provide 27 schools and zero colleges.Now they are back fooling Ghanaians with vain promises of CHPS.
Massa your useless Bawumia will not come to power no matter the number of stupid comments on Ghanaweb by you NPP fools. Who will vote for that your dancing rat?
The thievery has started ooooo, instead of completing the on going hospital projects, they’re going to award inflated contracts to NDC members. The Accra to Kumasi dual carriage road in mind. Instead of continuing it Mahama ...
This Chips compounds is irrelevant. Why don they rather continue with the I D 1 hospitals that were m left uncompleted by the former president Nana Addo. All these are wasteful resources.
Who will vote for that your stupid Bawumia. That idiot dancing rat. See you idiots doing 24 hour typing on Ghanaweb. No sleep. Fools
Many other ones constructed are white elephants.
Admit nurses in every school in ghana, an armed police in every school . This will increase employment
Building Chps compounds for who?
The tribal bigots led by Gonja Mafia John Mahama the sammer are inplementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine. Akans take note. Are all position of higer ranking not occupied by voltarians and northerners? Are u seeing what we are see ...
Useless government, why CHPS compound when there are many Agenda 111 projects to complete. I blame the idiots who went to queue to vote for this incompetent and clueless president.
NPP IDIOTS SHOULD ASK AKUFFO ADDO WHY HE COULD NOT COMPLETE A SINGLE AGENDA III HOSPITAL AND WHERE THE FUNDS VOTED FOR THOSE PROJECTS ARE?. MBOA!. WHAT ABOUT THE BILLIONS USED FOR ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY?. MARY THE NPP FOOL ...
Short sighted government chip compounds and agenda 111 which will be more impactful to our health name
Kwakye Ofosu is truly a protege of the legendary Nazi propaganda minister Goebbels. What a pathetic character who doesn’t even realise that power is transient, and that no condition is ever permanent.
@Ozymandia, that son of a professional propagandist, is a copy image of his father (Kofi Totobi Kwakye). So please don’t look for anything useful coming out from him.
Talk is cheap
At least complete the massive Effia Nkwanta hospital first.
Mahama is making a mistake. He is ignoring the power of public sentiment.
He promised to complete all the agenda 111 hospitals. We need these hospitals badly.
Nkwasiafooooo ho and complete the 111
This unmatched Incompetent Regime is making Togolese Regime, looking reasonable. The uncontested incompetence of their leadership is unbecoming. Someone needs to let them know that, the campaigns are over and it’s time to p ...
Get easy and fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5,000 GHC in Less than 24 hours! Chat us on WhatsApp via +2348074490794 to get more detaiLs.
Absolutely not wise decision from the president. At least use the money you want to start new chips to continue finishing the Agenda 111 hospitals that are nearly in completion which is more beneficially for the country. Plea ...