Government remains committed to fight against drug abuse - President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Nii 2 months ago

You couldn't even fight Galamsey which is done in the open, how can you handle drug abuse which is always done in hidden areas. This President is becoming a nuisance to many Ghanaians.

• islam is a false religion 2 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... ...

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago

Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because Yo ...

• MOHD 2 months ago

A job recruitment agency is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL recruits on the condition that they wiLL start paying back immediateLy they start wor ...

• A Ghanaian. 2 months ago

Shame tackle galamsay first. Professionals like doctors teachers office holders all do drugs. How do you arrest them Kwasea ba

• CITIZEN 2 months ago

Mr President how can you fight drugs that is done in secret and leave people to do their illegal mining which in done openly. Can we trust you? Please just enjoy your 4 year given term and don't bother us with much propaganda ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago

Mahama himself is a drug addict.

• UK boy 2 months ago

Emty head president

• Ojatanaa 2 months ago

Ok fine what about alcohol your favorite drink

• Tophey 2 months ago

Empty words as usual.