Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
POST THEM TO VILLAGES. AFTER ALL, IS IT NOT ABOUT SAVING LIVES? OR THEY PLEDGE IS TO ONLY SAVE CITY LIVES?
Where are the numerous doctors from the north
Check on the list for doctors trained locally and on government scholarship
Does the government own these doctors? Should they be posted at all cost if there are no vacancies? Why cant these doctors go into private practice...
Hwe ne kwasea kasa bi? Hahaha village boy. Omg gymii
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you ...
KWASIa why didn’t you say that in ndc time
Npp gma president.
If you can't pay them don't employed them to government work till you get the money to pay them. The best solution is they can wait to work under private clinics or be in any private job till government get money to employ th ...
WHY DOES GHANA MEDICAL BOARD DISCRIMINATE AGAINST FOREIGN TRAINED DOCTORS BY SETTING VERY DIFFICULT EXAMS FOR THEM AND MAKING THEM PAY VERY HIGH FEES IN USD ? AG SHOULD COME IN AND ALLOW THEM TO SIT SAME EXAMS WITH LOCALLY T ...
Who cares. That is what you voted for. Shut up. Whom are you complaining to
Wait about 600 chip compound are being constructed to take all of you, since this government is prioritizing chip compounds over the completion of agenda 111which some are 75% complete, wicked people voted to power by idiots.
Another tribal fool. Why didn't your Akufo Monkey Addo finish your bird wings design Agenda ten million? Aboa ba. Jack of all trade master of none. Your Sputnik vaccine thief Agyemang Manu would have died if not for the State ...
Why start Agenda 111 if you don't have the funds anyway? Any reasonable person would have completed one at a time but because of misappropriation of funds they started most of them at a go and completed on 1% of all the proje ...
So why the refused to brain drained??? They should know that when supply is high price fall. So they better look over sea to go dump their overhyped selves to spare poor motherland their notorious strikes and deliberate pr ...
This laughingstone is still around making noise. He better be silenced before he starts his nonsense. How many were not posted before NDC came into power?
Anyway, they are not the only Ghanaians who will not leave Ghana sh ...
Many towns and communities desperately need doctors and other health professionals and they are staying at home because the government can’t afford to pay them. Eventually they will end up in other countries. Until when we ...
There are too many doctors been trained nowadays, by so many medical schools for government alone to be able to absorb. Increasingly the private sector, which is expanding and modernising, should take up more of this burden.
A country that depends on IMF loans to pay salaries is DOOMED FOREVER. KWAME NKRUMAH did the best thing by building factories in all regions in Ghana so as to have a strong economic base but he and all that he did were destro ...
we have a clueless government.
A country that has shortage of medical practitioners trains medical doctors and can't use them. If that is the case why not us allow other Africa countries that urgently needs their services come for them? Are we serious as c ...
I wonder why we pay our parliamentarians regularly, help them with loans to order V8 Toyotas
but keep on playing the " fatherland card" when it comes to the salaries of teachers nurses and doctors???
How do we EXPECT ...
@Failed Nation/ Not So Fast/ That Determination Will Be Made By The Current Generation/ Whether Or Not They Are Able To Get The Independence Project Started By The Forebears/ Back On Track
Better we die from curable diseases than at the hands of these wicked and inconsiderate doctors who prioritise personal comforts over Ghanaians lifes...
If medicine is your divine career, you don't need to sit home to be posted. Once you have a license, go on outreaches to towns and villages, churches , mosques etc to offer services at a little fee and you will be amazed you ...