BREAKING NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ghanaian Youth Voice Discontent Over Government’s Failure to End Galamsey
Accra, Ghana — October 9, 2025
The Youth Association of Ghana has expressed growing concern over the government’ ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
The Ankaful day student aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform with his nonsense whiles refusing to take a dose of his own poisons
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
ABAN PAPA ABA
Eii Ghana, so this small hospital can cost the wooping 50m pounds? Waaoo!!...What a country
The cost was by NPP. The Nkwaseafour People's Party
Even Thief John Dramani Mahama stole $24 million dollars meant to plant sugarcane to feed komenda sugar factory and fools voted for him to come and steal more.Now you’re saying small hospital cost priced £50 million pounds ...
You are fisheye fool. SMH
You are a waste of your father sperms and his school fees.Seek psychiatric treatment at pantan Mr Big head you stink like pig moron.
Aboa
AKUFFO ADDO ONIMGUASENI. YOU PULLED THIS HOSPITAL DOWN BUT REFUSED TO BUILD IT
The iron rods are rusting
Soon from any politician is 20+yrs