So why don't you stop this Allowance payment?
So do something about it or step aside!
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
26 intentional persons got theirs yesterday. Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the n ...
Mr minister please finding a job in another country for them is not a solution. So far the govt has spend more than 3 billion dollars to shore up the cedi. Why can't you complete the agenda 111 project for this nurses to get ...
WHY ARE YOU THERE AS A MINISTER?
Clueless , Ignorant and Incompetent.
Mr Akandoh, you can't produce "schrott" and expect to be able to export it. Improve their training with language and required international skills so you can bargain for lucrative contracts for their export to benefit the na ...
Akandoh should cancel all health and educational institutions in the country if his failed government can't recruit them. The 24 hour economy can recruit everybody, why the U turn. Scamahama and his Q net government.. Do you ...
Mr minister, you see the independence day anniversary we do celebrate every year all in the name of FREEDOM & justice is a SCAM. How can you finished school after three, four years and you still be eating from your mother's p ...
There should be controlled enrollment as done in developed countries.
you enroll according to your anticipated requirements. if you are planning on building more hospitals then you increase the enrollment. This will help cur ...
I think it’s the best time now for the health minister to resign, he fits for no purpose. His forecast is fake. I am not a politician neither a minister nor beneficiary of any political party but I guess I could better than ...
@ Jay Swiss. Even your stupid father who born you is nowhere near the competence of this minister how much more an idiot like you. Kwasea. Shut your smelly mouth. Animal
Stop minister! Go and asked about the objectives of agenda 111. Incompetent dining hall prefect
Na who cause am!!! Bad and corrupt governance from Akomfem Mahama has caused Ghanaians this problem. Mahama created this problem and left but Akuffo Addo tried and cleaned it up by absorbing most majority of the nurses into ...
That is very true and we should stop training for at least 3 years and then demand accountable work output from those we have now
Mahama must complete all the AGENDA 111 hospitals before commencing any new projects. We need those hospitals badly and also it will create purposeful employment for jobless health workers.
Galamsey and Agenda 111 hospital i ...
Oh fool s0 all this means no employment from now. Continue Agender 111 not CHIPD compounds
This minister does not seem to know how the health system works and instead of asking for help to manage the problem he is hoping that other countries will take on nurses who can barely read English or know the scientific lan ...
The problem the minister is talking of is real since his government has refused to complete over 100 hospitals initiated by the NPP government. So if he is serious he should advise the President to complte all those projec ...